Here’s what Esmeralda E had to say about sweetsweep.com
5 stars
Esmeralda E - TX, United States 08 May 2012
It was easy to place my order, great communication to customer and received my order quickly.
Thanks for the great service and sorry for the delay in my response to your feedback.
Again thanks a lot.
Esmer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews

sweetsweep.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sweetsweep.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2286 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sweetsweep.com Reviews

5 stars
Robin L 22 Nov 2011

Very good service less than a week to arrive. Will use again.

5 stars
Rob R - WA, United States 26 Dec 2011

Nice to have parts at my fingertips...

5 stars
Chris L - NY, United States 01 Feb 2012

We were able to find the products we needed easily and quickly. The site was user friendly and the prices and delivery times were tops.

5 stars
Jacqueline Sue W 14 Jul 2014

shopping was easy. I hope I selected all the correct items.

5 stars
Karon A - TX, United States 24 Oct 2011

It was simple to find the filter for my vacuum. The ordering process was easy and I received the correct filter within a few days! I'm very satisfied.

5 stars
Patrrick M 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my order and with
Sweetsweep.com. Nice to have done business thanks.

5 stars
Chris 04 Jul 2014

With some careful search words, I have found the hose for my 25 years old vacuum and saved $500 on a new vacuum!

5 stars
Carlos C - MEXICO DF, MEXICO 19 Jun 2012

My package arrived so late, but fortunatly it arrived. I think the problem is the system in Mexico . Thanks

>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!