Here’s what Esmeralda E had to say about sweetsweep.com
5 stars
Esmeralda E - TX, United States 08 May 2012
It was easy to place my order, great communication to customer and received my order quickly.
Thanks for the great service and sorry for the delay in my response to your feedback.
Again thanks a lot.
Esmer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews

sweetsweep.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sweetsweep.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2432 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More sweetsweep.com Reviews

5 stars
Ronald S - ON, Canada 19 May 2012

The above ratings are, of course, subject to the article ordered arriving safely!

I placed my order on a Tuesday at 10:46 PM. The item, sent from Bethphage, NY, was delivered in Toronto, ON on the following Monday afternoon. Excellent service!

5 stars
David S - VA, United States 30 Apr 2013

Pretty easy ordering from the website, especially considering the large number of makes, models and replacement parts. Delivery far exceeded my expectations; it was fast!

Best of all, I was able to install the replacement part with no difficulty (thanks to a You Tube tutorial) and had our vacuum cleaner back in operation before the next hatch of dust bunnies reached trophy size.

5 stars
Michelle P - IL, United States 11 Feb 2013

It was easy to navigate the site.

5 stars
Dan H 12 Apr 2013

finally found my model # to get brushes. Thanks!

5 stars
Jerry L 10 Sep 2014

Price is less than Amazon.

5 stars
Terry - ON, Canada 27 Oct 2013

I prefer to shop online whenever feasible and companies like Sweet Sweep are the reasons why. User friendly site and they deliver as promised. Can't ask for much more! I'll be back.
Terry

5 stars
R. B - IL, United States 09 Dec 2011

Very nice experience with prompt delivery.

5 stars
Michael T - CT, United States 10 Feb 2012

Great service, great product, great prices!!
Will shop here again !!!

>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!