Here’s what Esmeralda E had to say about sweetsweep.com
5 stars
Esmeralda E - TX, United States 08 May 2012
It was easy to place my order, great communication to customer and received my order quickly.
Thanks for the great service and sorry for the delay in my response to your feedback.
Again thanks a lot.
Esmer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews

sweetsweep.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sweetsweep.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2475 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More sweetsweep.com Reviews

5 stars
Monica o - NM, United States 07 Feb 2012

I reccommend that if there is any doubt as to whether a part is the correct one when ordering online, that you should call the **** number for verification. SweetSweep had Kenmore parts that are no longer available through Sears, and therefore I can hold off on the purchase of a new vacuum for now. I returned a wrong part that I initially ordered, so all I'm waiting for now is for my credit card account to be refunded for the amount. So far all has gone well with this company and hopefully I won't encounter any problems with the refund.

5 stars
Bruno S - NY, United States 10 Jan 2012

The bulbs were a perfect fit to replace the OEM bulb in my vacuum. The price was fair for a bulb and S/H was far more reasonable than Sears Parts.

5 stars
Nick C 20 Jun 2014

I ordered a Lamb Ametek Motor SW90-119347 For my Kenmore WhisperTone 200 vacuum cleaner. It looked right in the pic, and I was assured that it would fit.

The shape is identical, and the new motor slides nicely into the plastic housing. Only problem is that the new motor is 2" shorter than the old one. So instead of being hard up against the bulkhead in the vacuum, the new motor will have a tendency to slide in the housing.

Not that big of a problem. I will make it work by using plastic foam packing material to take up the slack and keep it secure.

Nick Chrimes

5 stars
Bill L - NY, United States 26 Apr 2012

Great parts and price.and service.

5 stars
Todd S 26 Jun 2014

I love the picture page to figure out what vacuum we have and to find out I can get parts for a 30 years old vacuum.

5 stars
matt j - Merseyside, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2014

Hi delivery was slow due to the Christmas / New year period but was expected. Parts came well packed.
Thanks , Matty.

5 stars
chris t 04 Feb 2012

Easy navigation, clearly listed model #'s and ease of payment!

Thanks!

5 stars
Paul A - ON, Canada 30 Nov 2011

1/2 price as compared to ordering part from Sears Canada.
Thanx.

5 stars
Carol L - MA, United States 11 Dec 2011

I bought an extra Electrolux vacuum from you and was happy with it. This hose is a replacement for another, older vacuum we have. Hope it fixes the problem.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

great

>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!