Here’s what Esmeralda E had to say about sweetsweep.com
5 stars
Esmeralda E - TX, United States 08 May 2012
It was easy to place my order, great communication to customer and received my order quickly.
Thanks for the great service and sorry for the delay in my response to your feedback.
Again thanks a lot.
Esmer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews

sweetsweep.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sweetsweep.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2391 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sweetsweep.com Reviews

5 stars
steven - MA, United States 13 Feb 2013

Sweetsweep was great they called me to confirm the shipping address was rigth before shipping item.The gentleman was very nice when I spoke with him and my item arrived quicker than I expected.3 days from time of order,to on my door step excellant!

5 stars
Kathleen D - NJ, United States 16 Jun 2012

Your prices beat the Sears Parts Direct. The product was equal to or better than Sears Direct. Even with the Shipping Cost the price was still lower. Thanks! My Sears Power-Mate Vac is now as good as new.

5 stars
Frank R - TX, United States 14 Nov 2011

Worked great ...

5 stars
Judy B - MD, United States 13 Jul 2013

Thank you for the prompt snd accurate service.

5 stars
cheryl - IL, United States 15 Feb 2013

available and simple to find and order

5 stars
Bill L - NY, United States 26 Apr 2012

Great parts and price.and service.

5 stars
Michael N - CA, United States 25 Jan 2012

Fast shipping and good prices!

5 stars
Anthony g 02 Apr 2014

great!

5 stars
Bruno S - NY, United States 10 Jan 2012

The bulbs were a perfect fit to replace the OEM bulb in my vacuum. The price was fair for a bulb and S/H was far more reasonable than Sears Parts.

>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!