Here’s what Esmeralda E had to say about sweetsweep.com
5 stars
Esmeralda E - TX, United States 08 May 2012
It was easy to place my order, great communication to customer and received my order quickly.
Thanks for the great service and sorry for the delay in my response to your feedback.
Again thanks a lot.
Esmer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews

sweetsweep.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sweetsweep.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2343 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sweetsweep.com Reviews

5 stars
Rob R - WA, United States 26 Dec 2011

Nice to have parts at my fingertips...

5 stars
Edwin R - BC, Canada 13 Jul 2013

I was completely satisfied with the price, delivery, and fact that the product was the original product in original packaging. Thank you

5 stars
michele b - KY, United States 09 May 2012

ojverall very satisfied with transaction

5 stars
PAT 29 Jun 2014

BEST PRICE ON THE INTERNET FOR THIS PART.
THANK YOU. IF I'M NOT MISTAKEN I GOT THIS PART 2 DAYS AFTER I ORDERED IT.
FANTASTIC WEBSITE...WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING OTHER PARTS FROM YOU. THANKS

5 stars
Ken A - ON, Canada 08 Nov 2013

Worked out great.

5 stars
marcellus w - WA, United States 23 Jul 2013

Great

5 stars
Patrrick M 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my order and with
Sweetsweep.com. Nice to have done business thanks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

great

5 stars
David W - TX, United States 14 Feb 2013

Found the parts I needed

5 stars
Robert B - NL, Canada 16 Oct 2013

Great selection of items,lets see how this order goes before I order anything again.Received everthing as ordered,with a great on time delivery.

Thanks
Robert

>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!