Here’s what Esmeralda E had to say about sweetsweep.com
5 stars
Esmeralda E - TX, United States 08 May 2012
It was easy to place my order, great communication to customer and received my order quickly.
Thanks for the great service and sorry for the delay in my response to your feedback.
Again thanks a lot.
Esmer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews

sweetsweep.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sweetsweep.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More sweetsweep.com Reviews

5 stars
DCSharon 19 Jul 2014

Easy to find, had the lowest price for the item on the internet, easy to order, pay (through PayPal), and delivery was quick and efficient. I was very pleased with this website!

5 stars
Dennis M 23 Sep 2012

The site was extremely easy to use. Very quick to find what was needed. Delivery was as promised. All and all much more than I would have expected from a simple vacuum cleaner accessory site. Somebody should be designing alot more sites.

5 stars
Ray B 21 Oct 2013

very professional

5 stars
Luc B - QC, Canada 08 Apr 2012

The internet interface is great,I received the product in Canada a week after my order, which is normal considering Canadian customs delays. Maybe two days for delivery and 5 days for customs...

5 stars
michele b - KY, United States 09 May 2012

ojverall very satisfied with transaction

5 stars
mandy - MI, United States 31 Jan 2012

great service and price. prompt delivery. we will be using your site in the future! thanks

5 stars
Frank P 13 Apr 2014

So far so good. Tried the Sears site and had nothing but trouble. Received the order as described. Fast shipping.

>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!