Here’s what Esmeralda E had to say about sweetsweep.com
5 stars
Esmeralda E - TX, United States 08 May 2012
It was easy to place my order, great communication to customer and received my order quickly.
Thanks for the great service and sorry for the delay in my response to your feedback.
Again thanks a lot.
Esmer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews

sweetsweep.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sweetsweep.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2527 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More sweetsweep.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike 12 Nov 2014

Easy to find item I was looking for, and fast to checkout. Good price, reasonable shipping fee. Item shipped promptly and arrived in good shape, and worked just fine.

5 stars
Kathleen D - NJ, United States 16 Jun 2012

Your prices beat the Sears Parts Direct. The product was equal to or better than Sears Direct. Even with the Shipping Cost the price was still lower. Thanks! My Sears Power-Mate Vac is now as good as new.

5 stars
Judy - VA, United States 26 Feb 2014

Very easy to find what I was looking for.

5 stars
Gary C - CA, United States 15 Oct 2012

The site is easy to use and the part I ordered was delivered in a timely way.

5 stars
Mario M 14 Apr 2014

I do not know what you are even asking about.

5 stars
David - NY, United States 18 Aug 2013

Contacted customer service by phone for help finding right part. I quickly got real person who quickly found what I was looking for.

5 stars
Daniel D 05 Jul 2014

If promotional coupon is applied to my order it has been good so far!

5 stars
Lawrence G - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2014

The shopping experience was very smooth and my item arrived quickly, in new condition, and worked perfectly.

5 stars
Stella L - NY, United States 14 Aug 2012

I was surprised to find out how easy was to get a part for my vac. cleaner. Thank yu for your wonderful service. S. Lawrence

5 stars
Frank R - TX, United States 14 Nov 2011

Worked great ...

>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!