Here’s what Esmeralda E had to say about sweetsweep.com
5 stars
Esmeralda E - TX, United States 08 May 2012
It was easy to place my order, great communication to customer and received my order quickly.
Thanks for the great service and sorry for the delay in my response to your feedback.
Again thanks a lot.
Esmer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews

sweetsweep.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sweetsweep.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2866 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More sweetsweep.com Reviews

5 stars
Eddie S - NJ, United States 01 Nov 2011

10/21/2011 - Finding and ordering the Electrolux Motor was easy. However, I can't comment on shipping and the condition of the item until I receive the product.

10/25/2011 - I received the motor on the 25th. Installed and tested it the following day and it worked perfectly. The product was shipped the same day the order was placed and I am totally satisfied with the speedy shipping and quality of the product. If I ever require parts or products that are available through your website, I will definitely order from sweetsweep.com. Thank you so much. Eddie Shortsleeves

5 stars
Todd S 26 Jun 2014

I love the picture page to figure out what vacuum we have and to find out I can get parts for a 30 years old vacuum.

5 stars
R. B. - IL, United States 09 Dec 2011

Very nice experience with prompt delivery.

5 stars
Greg S 13 May 2015

Simple and easy to understand.

5 stars
Toni 26 Oct 2014

Your company has top notch service and excellent prices!

5 stars
Vessie J - KY, United States 16 Jan 2012

Had no problem with ording from sweetsweep recieved my order in excelent shape fit perfect will order from them again wheni needa pare. Vj

5 stars
Edgar E - ON, Canada 02 Nov 2011

Provided a 3 star rating pending my purchase.

5 stars
Louis A G 26 Feb 2015

very happy to find part. phone cal answered promptly

5 stars
J Eggerman 20 Nov 2014

I was glad to be able to find these filters for two old sweepers that still work! Great price, and received quickly.

5 stars
john t 13 Jun 2014

good so far.

>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!