Here’s what Esmeralda E had to say about sweetsweep.com
5 stars
Esmeralda E - TX, United States 08 May 2012
It was easy to place my order, great communication to customer and received my order quickly.
Thanks for the great service and sorry for the delay in my response to your feedback.
Again thanks a lot.
Esmer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews

sweetsweep.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sweetsweep.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2082 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sweetsweep.com Reviews

5 stars
Vlad - AB, Canada 06 Jan 2014

Thank you !

5 stars
Diane A - CA, United States 28 Nov 2012

Fast to find part, fast to order! Thank you.

5 stars
chas b - OH, United States 02 Aug 2012

Fast, efficient and Accurate.

Thanks!

5 stars
Dennis M 23 Sep 2012

The site was extremely easy to use. Very quick to find what was needed. Delivery was as promised. All and all much more than I would have expected from a simple vacuum cleaner accessory site. Somebody should be designing alot more sites.

5 stars
Ronald Bruce G - ON, Canada 28 Oct 2013

Was not able find this part locally; happy to see it is still available.

5 stars
Betty - FL, United States 16 Aug 2013

Easy, carry most items needed and fast deliver.

5 stars
B - CA, United States 11 Mar 2012

WOW you guys got all the parts i need!!!! and easy as 1 2 3! and just in 3 days after order I GOT IT!!

Thanks to have all the "inner" parts for our motors

B

5 stars
George - ON, Canada 21 Mar 2013

Easy as pie ! Thanks.

>Visit sweetsweep.com >See More sweetsweep.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!