store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Customer Review

Here's what JOHN W had to say about store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

JOHN W | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

i will need to buy another one after this is done

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,098

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

Alan's Factory Outlet has been helping people with factory direct pricing on carports, metal garages, gazebo kits, pergola kits and Amish Built sheds for over 11 years.  Quality and Customer Service is a top priority at Alan's Factory Outlet.  We treat our customers by the golden rule, "Treat others how you would want to be treated."  

The metal buildings are delvered in 27 states in the USA.  The Amish made gazebo kits and pergola kits shipped nationwide in the lower 48 states.  Amish built sheds and horse barns are delivered locally in VA and WV.

Visit

5 Stars

Patsy R. F - TN - United States 7 Dec 2017

I found what I was looking for at a lower prices than others.

5 Stars

Frederick A - WV - United States 1 Dec 2017

Great garage thank you

5 Stars

Eric K 24 Nov 2017

So far, so good

5 Stars

Troy S - VA - United States 19 Nov 2017

Good experience, good staff. Thanks

5 Stars

Robert R W 7 Nov 2017

Highly rated for past service on other carport.

5 Stars

Hal H - TX - United States 29 Oct 2017

Delivery was delayed a little because of priority effort to repair hurricane damage to existing structures. If I am ever in that situation, I would appreciate being given priority over new installations too. I was not, at all, put off by the delay.
I was stunned at how quickly your staff were able to put up the carport. The biggest problem was the removal of tree limbs in the way where I wanted to put it. Not-to-worry! Your crew not only sawed them off, they toted them away from the site to allow traffic to flow past. The carport was exactly what I had expected it to be. I am satisfied in every respect. GOOD JOB!

5 Stars

Herbert C - SC - United States 23 Oct 2017

The delivery personnel were courteous and professional. Complete installation only lasted two and a half hours. The dimensions where spot on. The color great. Thank you.

5 Stars

Matt A - GA - United States 16 Oct 2017

Delivery/installation was approximately 45 days after I placed the order, install crew was proficient and professional. Very satisfied!@

5 Stars

jeffrey e 12 Oct 2017

fast and easy

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017