store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Customer Review

Here's what Hannah S had to say about store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

Hannah S | SC, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

We are very satisfied with the product we ordered. The team that set our building up was fast, friendly, and very professional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,956

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

Alan's Factory Outlet has been helping people with factory direct pricing on carports, metal garages, gazebo kits, pergola kits and Amish Built sheds for over 11 years.  Quality and Customer Service is a top priority at Alan's Factory Outlet.  We treat our customers by the golden rule, "Treat others how you would want to be treated."  

The metal buildings are delvered in 27 states in the USA.  The Amish made gazebo kits and pergola kits shipped nationwide in the lower 48 states.  Amish built sheds and horse barns are delivered locally in VA and WV.

Visit

5 Stars

Matthew L 5 Oct 2017

Currently installing one carport. Very good service.

5 Stars

John T 28 Sep 2017

Website was easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Dana N 26 Sep 2017

Good

5 Stars

Dave G 14 Sep 2017

Very easy website to work with and understand. The only thing is thst when you save a profile to the wish list non of the options show when you go to back to your wish list. You have to start all over.

5 Stars

GinaJ - AL - United States 6 Sep 2017

We are extremely pleased with the carport installation. They were a day later then they had said because of a delay, but did show up early the next morning to begin the installation. It did not take them long at all to complete the installation. The structure is exactly as we ordered and very sturdy. My one and only complaint is that the installation crew left some screws and metal shavings on the ground around the carport and I worried that my grandchildren might step on them. I think it would be a great idea if the crew would carry one of those large rolling magnets like construction crews use to pick up any nails or metal fragments once they are done. Top notch product though at a great price!

5 Stars

Veronique D 5 Sep 2017

If I hear back via email I will feel very satisfied.

5 Stars

Rex W 2 Sep 2017

Still waiting to here about installing date!

5 Stars

Corie S 1 Sep 2017

So far it's great

5 Stars

Robert W 23 Aug 2017

My carport arrived 2 months after order. A 3 man crew immediately unload from trailer and begin assembly in driveway. A well orchestrated team completed the task in 2 hours. I watched in awe. All my anticipated problems vanished. Fine sturdy looking carport. Very satisfied after long wait.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017