springfreetrampoline.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary W had to say about springfreetrampoline.com

Gary W | NH, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

great so far, looking forward to easy install and fun for family

Click Here to Visit springfreetrampoline.com

springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 900

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About springfreetrampoline.com

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

Other Customer Reviews for springfreetrampoline.com

5 Stars

Samuel C - CA - United States 21 Aug 2017

very excited to receive my trampoline!

5 Stars

Alex - Qld - Australia 18 Aug 2017

For those of us that own a Springfree, we know how good they are...awesome. What I was most impressed about was the installation service available. Not having the time or patience to piece together, we have used this service twice now (having just moved interstate).

A pleasant experience from start to finish. Clear communication about dates and time was brilliant, but we were lucky enough to have Jarryd install ours recently on the Gold Coast and he truly was an asset for your business. Nothing too much trouble and respectful to the delicate surroundings (garden etc)

Well done Springfree, and congratulations Jarryd.

5 Stars

Dee Anna B - WY - United States 23 Jul 2017

great customer service. I ordered ONLINE but a representative had to call me and talk in person before order was processed. I liked this HOWEVER, I waited days before I called back unknown number. I assumed my order had already been processed and was shipping.

PLEASE let customers know IMMEDIATELY via text or email or during check-out that you must talk in person before processing order.

5 Stars

TAMERA P - GA - United States 20 Jun 2017

easy and terrific service

5 Stars

Keith W - WI - United States 19 Jun 2017

Informative site with clear descriptions and videos of all items available.

5 Stars

Dorothee G - WA - United States 18 Jun 2017

Online ordering is very easy

5 Stars

Daniel S - CO - United States 10 Jun 2017

Nice website

5 Stars

RICHARD G - TX - United States 25 May 2017

Excellent website easy to navigate

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017