spiritpins.com Customer Review

Here's what Barbara G had to say about spiritpins.com

Barbara G | AL, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2017

Great Service, and Pins Looked Great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit spiritpins.com

spiritpins.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 11

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About spiritpins.com
Other Customer Reviews for spiritpins.com

5 Stars

Rich - IL - United States 8 Sep 2017

Great communication back and forth. You guys did a great job in meeting the design I had in my head. Our pins were some of the most sought after at our tournament and in comparing ours vs. the pins my daughter collected, ours were in the top 3 in the "cool factor". Thanks and I'm sure I'll be using your store again.

5 Stars

Rebecca - MN - United States 7 Sep 2017

This was my third year opting to use Spirit Pins for our National Tournament pin creation. You have always been great to work with, provided competitive pricing and have delivered a great customer service experience!

Thank you!
Rebecca

5 Stars

Texas Barons 1 7 Sep 2017

Our pins were a huge hit!! Everyone wanted one! Loved them!

5 Stars

Barbara G - AL - United States 7 Sep 2017

Great Service, and Pins Looked Great!

5 Stars

Julia-SWAT Team M - OR - United States 6 Sep 2017

Ordered on short notice but pins were still made and delivered on time. The girls on our team loved the design and wanted t-shirts made. Spirit Pins sent us the art work so we now have shirts that match our pins. Overall great experience.

5 Stars

Cathy - MN - United States 6 Sep 2017

Awesome staff that answered all my questions. Quick turnaround on designs.

5 Stars

Joerg H - NJ - United States 6 Sep 2017

Very professional service thru the whole process from design to delivery, I can highly recommend Spirit Pins

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017