SoulDuster.net Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer S had to say about SoulDuster.net

Jennifer S | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I discovered you through LL Bean, each year my tradition visiting their flagship store was to get one of your calendars. Beautiful work. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit SoulDuster.net

SoulDuster.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,460

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About SoulDuster.net
Other Customer Reviews for SoulDuster.net

5 Stars

Denise C 12 Dec 2016

Great experience only thing is I'm not sure when it might arrive? I would like to ship from my house in time for Christmas. Thank you,

5 Stars

Kittipong A 27 Aug 2016

SO FAR SO GOOD

5 Stars

Christapher C - CA - United States 15 Nov 2015

Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Oct 2015

Best price. Better than Amazon :) thanks

5 Stars

NORMA H - MO - United States 1 Oct 2015

Everything was good except I was told if I placed the order it would ship out Thursday and I would get it in 4 days. Even if the weekend was excluded it was still a day late. This does not change my mind that I would order and recommend your website.

5 Stars

Lori Jo C 22 Jun 2015

This is the fastest shipping time I have ever experienced! Thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jun 2015

Very easy to find what I was looking for and place order. I like that I did not have to set up an account to place order and that I could pay with Paypal!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017