Here’s what a customer had to say about socalskateshop.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 May 2012
easy good prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit socalskateshop.com >See More socalskateshop.com Reviews

socalskateshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

socalskateshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25967 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About socalskateshop.com

Socalskateshop.com was established in 2002 by Mike Hirsch and family out of their 2 car garage in Mission Viejo. Now 10 years later we operate out of a full blown warehouse and retail store with 10 employees. We work hard to have the best hybrid skateboard shop in the world where we do not only focus on one style of skateboarding. I grew up skating everything and I believe our store reflects the belief in skateboarding as a whole. Whether you are a underground pool shredder, a park rat, a core street skater, a downhill demon, longboarder, freestyler, slalomer, we have you covered.

Dig deep into our shop and you will see why so many skateboarders have called us the BEST SKATEBOARD SHOP IN THE WORLD

We strive to have the best live inventory system and stock 99.9% of what we sell so the products that you order are here at our location.

Customer service is very important to us and you the customer are the most important part of our business and we work hard to provide you with the best shoping experience whether it be online or at our retail store.

Thanks for choosing SOCALSKATESHOP.COM

24002 Via Fabricante Suite 205

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

949-600-5876

Support

http://socalskateshop.com/helpdesk

Facebook:

http://facebook.co/socalskateshop

 

More socalskateshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Tony - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

Only place I found that had everything in one order, plus glad to support SoCal rather than order from the East Coast.

5 stars
Wade M - HI, United States 05 Jul 2012

Everything about So Cal Skateshop is perfect! Good website, good selection, pretty good prices. The only problem that I have is the shipping. Yes I know I live all the way across the ocean, but I've dealt with other websites that don't charge that much for shipping. See if there is something you can do about this.

Mahalo and aloha
Wade

5 stars
Joseph A 03 Jun 2014

It's been a while since I've ordered online from SCS. This is always the first website I check for any skateboard products I plan on purchasing. I would rather order from SCS than go to the trendy chain shop (Act....), with all the clothing in front, and the skate goods in the back corner. In the past, my experiences with SCS have always been on point. Never any issues with my orders.

5 stars
Gary 09 Jul 2014

WOrd, sick cruiser big ol nose. and wide enough for the old school slasher in all of us!

5 stars
Jeff S - MN, United States 08 Dec 2013

Lots of cool stuff to buy at decent prices.

5 stars
Asaf R - na, Israel 12 Jun 2013

It's my 3rd time so I''m happy with everything.

5 stars
Erik - TX, United States 13 Sep 2013

I feel like the price of the deck was a little steep but It did have to be shipped so I understand

5 stars
Colin S 13 May 2014

Mike and crew always take great care of me !

5 stars
Fidel I 03 Apr 2014

I am a returning customer and have had an excellent service every single time.

>Visit socalskateshop.com >See More socalskateshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!