Here’s what nick m had to say about socalskateshop.com
5 stars
nick m 06 May 2012
great store, great products
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit socalskateshop.com >See More socalskateshop.com Reviews

socalskateshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

socalskateshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27288 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About socalskateshop.com

Socalskateshop.com was established in 2002 by Mike Hirsch and family out of their 2 car garage in Mission Viejo. Now 10 years later we operate out of a full blown warehouse and retail store with 10 employees. We work hard to have the best hybrid skateboard shop in the world where we do not only focus on one style of skateboarding. I grew up skating everything and I believe our store reflects the belief in skateboarding as a whole. Whether you are a underground pool shredder, a park rat, a core street skater, a downhill demon, longboarder, freestyler, slalomer, we have you covered.

Dig deep into our shop and you will see why so many skateboarders have called us the BEST SKATEBOARD SHOP IN THE WORLD

We strive to have the best live inventory system and stock 99.9% of what we sell so the products that you order are here at our location.

Customer service is very important to us and you the customer are the most important part of our business and we work hard to provide you with the best shoping experience whether it be online or at our retail store.

Thanks for choosing SOCALSKATESHOP.COM

24002 Via Fabricante Suite 205

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

949-600-5876

Support

http://socalskateshop.com/helpdesk

Facebook:

http://facebook.co/socalskateshop

 

More socalskateshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Tag - CA, United States 01 Aug 2013

Seems like you are out of smaller size Cadillac and alligator wheels

5 stars
Fredrik H 12 Sep 2013

Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Brian F - CA, United States 08 Sep 2013

easy to find what I needed, free shipping... GREAT!SoCal rules. You guys have been super helpful. I got 2 of the Alva/Pool King PoolCrusher DD power Station decks, Indy 215s, wheels bearings etc. They are rad boards

The only problem is that one of the POOL CRUSHERS is warped on the concave, like one side is higher than the other. I noticed after I set it up. The thing shreds. Its a bummer though because I just wanted the full experience of the design in regards to the concave mold. But whatevs I'm skating it anyway. will set up the other one when this thing is spent and burn though that as well.

Wouldnt have said anything but this survey thing gave me a field to fill.


Lates

5 stars
Cade - TX, United States 17 Feb 2014

Theses guys always have what I want and fast shipping, there was a mistake with my order and SoCal went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of I will deffenentaly shop with them and would refffer them to everyone great job guys and thanks again

5 stars
Scott - NSW, Australia 01 Jan 2014

Was bummed when my order showed up without one of the items that I wanted.....probably the one I wanted most! But the guys at SoCal substituted it for another AND THEN threw in an extra for me to make good. Thats awesome service!!!
.....I'll be back....!

5 stars
Aaron C 19 Jul 2014

was good, got what i wanted.

5 stars
Nicholette H - OH, United States 15 Dec 2013

Great website! I will deff shop on your site again!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Saweet!

5 stars
ivan o - Rio de janeiro Rj, Brasil 17 Sep 2013

very good!!!

5 stars
Miguel Figueiredo N 28 Apr 2014

I'm glad to know about your shop. Is very complete and variety of products is astonish. I hope shop with you agai

>Visit socalskateshop.com >See More socalskateshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!