site5.com Customer Review

Here's what John Vickers H had to say about site5.com

John Vickers H | BC, Canada | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I'm a small reseller, hosting, design, WordPress expert & site Maintenance. I came to Site5 from Hostgator which had become, in my opinion, a horror show. I love that I can choose to have my servers in Canada, Vancouver BC in my case. I find their technical support very good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,180

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Vittorio (Inweb M - Napoli - Italia 8 Aug 2016

For the reseller service could be interesting to have the highest bandwidth limits. for the rest it's all very efficient!

5 Stars

SVBS 12 Jul 2016

Good services, super fast support for any issues (I'm a system engineer, if I contact the support, most of the time it's for a real issue, and the response time is always perfect)

5 Stars

Neil D - Nottinghamshire - United Kingdom 7 Jul 2016

Quite simply Site5 are one of the best companies I have ever dealt with and I'm not easily impressed.
The support and services they offer is excellent and its always an absolute pleasure dealing with them.
Long may they continue.

5 Stars

Oyekunle D - Lagos - Nigeria 30 Jun 2016

So far, I have been very pleased with Site5's support. They always answer on time and fix your problem as soon as possible

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 26 Mar 2016

Very response customer service.

5 Stars

Michael - PA - United States 11 Mar 2016

We have been a Site5 custoemr for close to ten years and have always been satisfied. Thank you very much.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017