site5.com Customer Review

Here's what John Vickers H had to say about site5.com

John Vickers H | BC, Canada | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I'm a small reseller, hosting, design, WordPress expert & site Maintenance. I came to Site5 from Hostgator which had become, in my opinion, a horror show. I love that I can choose to have my servers in Canada, Vancouver BC in my case. I find their technical support very good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

paul 1 - essex - United Kingdom 20 Aug 2016

Moved my hosting to Site5 after poor customer service from my previous hosting company and have been with them over a year now. They have been helpful and prompt in all communication and are reasonably priced. Thoroughly recommend them.

5 Stars

Schauk - SC - Brazil 19 Aug 2016

Site 5 is the fastest and the best Host in Brazil.

5 Stars

Rossano Soares T - São Paulo - Brazil 10 Aug 2016

I have an account with SITE5 for a long time and I´m extremely happy with the services provided by SITE5 professionals.

5 Stars

mai thanh t - Ho Chi Minh - Viet Nam 1 Aug 2016

good job

5 Stars

InternetsOwnGuy - IN - United States 6 Jul 2016

Great prices, great service.

5 Stars

Pedro G - Santo Domingo - Dominican Republic 4 Jul 2016

I want to say that I am very satisfied and happy with the quality of service I have always received from site5. The human quality of its staff is unparalleled and best of all for me is the response time and the time record that can resolve any situation that may have.

I am more than satisfied with you. Please continue with impeccable service as it has been for all the years I have used your services.

In my humble opinion, you are the best of the best.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Lima Peru - Perú 11 Mar 2016

site5 is wonderful company,I`m very happy on attention...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017