site5.com Customer Review

Here's what John Vickers H had to say about site5.com

John Vickers H | BC, Canada | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I'm a small reseller, hosting, design, WordPress expert & site Maintenance. I came to Site5 from Hostgator which had become, in my opinion, a horror show. I love that I can choose to have my servers in Canada, Vancouver BC in my case. I find their technical support very good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Schauk - SC - Brazil 19 Aug 2016

Site 5 is the fastest and the best Host in Brazil.

5 Stars

John E. Litton / Kobalt M - FL - United States 6 Jul 2016

I have been dealing with Web-Hosting companies since the beginning of those services being offered. The way you can tell who will be around to grow and assist you is when you have a challenge.

Challenges are normal! Those who expect 100% uptime are nothing real. But it is when you have clients going through any downtime at all and make contact to see what;s happening that you find how good, ... how really good your hosting company is.

Site5 is such a company. In any instance where I have had the need to contact service, I have engagement by people who understand my problem, who listen and provide detailed answers a tech minded person such as myself expects. I am not given a simple auto-reply and left to wonder what is going on. Instead, I am provided with an email that has a face, name and response that is direct and addressing my need, whatever it is.

Site5 provides the most complete and satisfying feel of customer service of any of the 20+ forms I've used over the years. I've been with them going on 3 years and unless they change ... I have no plans to.

Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Saka - Abidjan - Côte d'Ivoire 4 Jul 2016

I worked for several years in the web and I have known quite a hoster until I fall on site5.

What impresses me the most is the constant with which he is involved in solving customer problems.

The service is reliable and safe.

5 Stars

Oyekunle D - Lagos - Nigeria 30 Jun 2016

So far, I have been very pleased with Site5's support. They always answer on time and fix your problem as soon as possible

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MD - United States 15 Apr 2016

We have been hosting here for some time and it has been pain and worry free - exactly how you want your hosting experience to be. When issues do arise, customer support has been quick to respond and the problem get fixed fast.

5 Stars

Jose G - TX - United States 8 Mar 2016

I am good with the service. I like it.

5 Stars

Adeel M - Islamabad - Pakistan 3 Mar 2016

I am a Web Developer having 7+ year of experience, I used too many hosting companies but I love host5 after using it. I am satisfied with the prices and server response time, but the best thing is customer support, I love host5 customer support it is the world best customer support, in my using duration with host5 almost 1 year I have very small issues, but whenever I have any issue they solve my 99% issues over live chat and some over ticket but response time is the best and fast.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017