site5.com Customer Review

Here's what John Vickers H had to say about site5.com

John Vickers H | BC, Canada | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I'm a small reseller, hosting, design, WordPress expert & site Maintenance. I came to Site5 from Hostgator which had become, in my opinion, a horror show. I love that I can choose to have my servers in Canada, Vancouver BC in my case. I find their technical support very good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Ricardo A - Noord Brabant - Netherlands 8 Aug 2016

Site5 has a great service and professional replies on every issue that I needed help with. The process is fluent, quick, friendly and professional. they really take the worries out of the hand of the clients. Stable environment to work with (cpanel). I feel more than comfortable having my business hosted by site5.

5 Stars

Tayla - NSW - Australia 4 Aug 2016

I love Site5. So easy to deal with and great great great customer service.

5 Stars

colmanlinus - OH - United States 15 Jul 2016

I moved to Site5 upon recommendation of our new webmaster. The transition was very smooth. My customer service concerns were related to ensuring we handled the DNS transfers properly. The Site5 backstage is intuitive, powerful, and simple to navigate. Their communications are prompt, and customer service is exceptional. I run a non-profit agency and deal with many customer service reps regularly. Site5 has given me the best experiences so far. I highly recommend them without reservation.

5 Stars

John E. Litton / Kobalt M - FL - United States 6 Jul 2016

I have been dealing with Web-Hosting companies since the beginning of those services being offered. The way you can tell who will be around to grow and assist you is when you have a challenge.

Challenges are normal! Those who expect 100% uptime are nothing real. But it is when you have clients going through any downtime at all and make contact to see what;s happening that you find how good, ... how really good your hosting company is.

Site5 is such a company. In any instance where I have had the need to contact service, I have engagement by people who understand my problem, who listen and provide detailed answers a tech minded person such as myself expects. I am not given a simple auto-reply and left to wonder what is going on. Instead, I am provided with an email that has a face, name and response that is direct and addressing my need, whatever it is.

Site5 provides the most complete and satisfying feel of customer service of any of the 20+ forms I've used over the years. I've been with them going on 3 years and unless they change ... I have no plans to.

Highly recommended!

5 Stars

7G 27 May 2016

Awesome company!

5 Stars

Ali - Male' - Maldives 19 Apr 2016

I am an active member of site5 and I recommend them for new comers. They are doing a great job in helping their customer. Online support is extremely good too. I am very lucky to be with site5.

I suggest for the management to offer a good discount for existing customers who have been with site5 for over 10 years or more, to recognize them being with you for a decade, valuing of your business. I think this may help to bring newcomers too.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MD - United States 15 Apr 2016

We have been hosting here for some time and it has been pain and worry free - exactly how you want your hosting experience to be. When issues do arise, customer support has been quick to respond and the problem get fixed fast.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017