site5.com Customer Review

Here's what John Vickers H had to say about site5.com

John Vickers H | BC, Canada | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I'm a small reseller, hosting, design, WordPress expert & site Maintenance. I came to Site5 from Hostgator which had become, in my opinion, a horror show. I love that I can choose to have my servers in Canada, Vancouver BC in my case. I find their technical support very good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Neil D - Nottinghamshire - United Kingdom 7 Jul 2016

Quite simply Site5 are one of the best companies I have ever dealt with and I'm not easily impressed.
The support and services they offer is excellent and its always an absolute pleasure dealing with them.
Long may they continue.

5 Stars

Davor Nikolić - Novi Web s 12 May 2016

Hi,

I am owner of novi-web.com web design studio, using reseller hosting from 2013 and I am happy with your service and fast support. Price is great and hosting service is best i could find on market today. I'm planing to stay with you for a long time.
Keep up with good work.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2016

It was a ticket answered quickly.

5 Stars

Pawsome C - TN - United States 28 Mar 2016

Great price, quality product. The team is knowledgeable and pleasant. We'll be with Site5 forever! www.PawsomeCreative.com

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 26 Mar 2016

Very response customer service.

5 Stars

Dianna A - NC - United States 10 Mar 2016

I've had nothing but a positive experience with Site5. While I am not a world class website builder and have some basic knowledge and I know run into novice type things. The staff is always warm and understanding and lends a helping hand anytime they can. I feel very blessed to have found such an encouraging, supporting, and UNDERSTANDING company to host my site!

5 Stars

MJ E - TX - United States 7 Mar 2016

Site5's customer service was very responsive to my request for assistance. I began by chatting online with a representative who then initiated a service ticket. He had already summarized the problem on the ticket, so no additional information was needed before a technician began addressing the issue. The time to resolve the problem was much shorter than I expected and we were up and running in less than two hours. I felt that everyone I worked with at Site5 listened to my concerns, identified possible solutions and carried them through without delay. Good job, Site5!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017