site5.com Customer Review

Here's what Festival D had to say about site5.com

Festival D | AB, Canada | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

No problems so far in the 2 years we've been with them, and whenever I've had questions or issues, they answer and take care of it almost immediately!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Festival D - AB - Canada 22 Aug 2016

No problems so far in the 2 years we've been with them, and whenever I've had questions or issues, they answer and take care of it almost immediately!

5 Stars

Ozzie F 19 Aug 2016

Overall beyond expectations.

Last ticket (august 2016) was handled at top professionalism as usual, which was good. Speed of response was somewhat slower than i'm used too, but i guess it's a busy period with all the hacker attacks because every other time your service is super fast.

Glad i've left HostGator to finally find you - what a difference. You never leave me stranded and you do for me the hard tasks that i used to have to do myself. No more banging my head on the keyboard with frustration - phew!

I also feel safer here because i know you take security matters very seriously.

Thanks guys for the dedication and good service,
Ozzie Freedom, WaterfuelPro.com

5 Stars

Myles - Surrey - United Kingdom 20 Jul 2016

So far my experience of Site5 has been excellent. They're packages are very reasonable and they allow you to pay monthly. The customer service is of a very high quality. They provide very fast 24/7 support and were able to solve a technical issue for me on a Sunday in a matter of minutes, very impressive. Their staff are very knowledge and I even recently received advice relating to a third party issue but the advisor was able to give me information that helped me to resolve the issue. Overall very impressed with this service.

5 Stars

CJ TT and Victoria - Vic - Australia 20 Apr 2016

I just love these people. I run a medium to high traffic site, and have been with 6 other service providers. The Site5 team is the best. They often get back to me within minutes of a help request or question, with and answer or solution in the works.

They keep me updated. They are friendly and professional every single time.

If I could give them 20 stars I would

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 26 Mar 2016

Very response customer service.

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 5 Mar 2016

Very professional and prompt with service and products!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017