site5.com Customer Review

Here's what Festival D had to say about site5.com

Festival D | AB, Canada | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

No problems so far in the 2 years we've been with them, and whenever I've had questions or issues, they answer and take care of it almost immediately!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Susie - TN - United States 17 Aug 2016

As always, even when things do not go quite as planned Site 5's service department is exceptional in a business full of mediocrity. They are always friendly, helpful and most importantly have always solved my issues in a way that gets my sites working again, even if *I* am the one who messed something up! Been with them for years! Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

JoseAntonio 29 Jul 2016

Excelente service

5 Stars

InternetsOwnGuy - IN - United States 6 Jul 2016

Great prices, great service.

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

Davor Nikolić - Novi Web s 12 May 2016

Hi,

I am owner of novi-web.com web design studio, using reseller hosting from 2013 and I am happy with your service and fast support. Price is great and hosting service is best i could find on market today. I'm planing to stay with you for a long time.
Keep up with good work.

5 Stars

Giovanni - Goias - Brazil 28 Apr 2016

I simply love site5.com, these guys are absolutely awesome!!! About 3 years ago I migrated from a very well known hosting company to site5.com and WOW!!! The difference of the quality of their services and customer support is huuuge. Currently I have 3 reseller accounts with them and as my business grows I plan to use their services for even more business.

Since I've moved my sites to their servers my sites have rarely been down and in those occasions very very briefly, and they always let us know if there'll be a quick server downtown in advance, which I really appreciate.

But besides being a very reliable hosting company, what stands out for me is their customer service, they are ALWAYAS there when you need them, different to some other companies out there. You always get a quick update of your ticket and most of the time you also get a solution to your 'problems' right away too.

I can't remember how many times the guys at the support department saved my as*, they're formidable, and to me that's their biggest difference and certainly what makes me stick around and recommend to anyone looking for a serious, reliable and trusted hosting company.

I have hosted sites with many many hosting companies and I still a customer of other companies too, but site5.com, is in my opinion the best hosting company that I've ever done business with, and by far.

If you're on the fence reading these reviews, like I was a few years ago, go ahead and move over to site5.com, I'm sure you'll be a glad customer writing a review like me in no time!!!

Thanks guys for the awesome service you've provided to me in all those years!!!
Cheers!
Giovanni

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017