site5.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael Y had to say about site5.com

Michael Y | North Yorkshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,180

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Ricardo A - Noord Brabant - Netherlands 8 Aug 2016

Site5 has a great service and professional replies on every issue that I needed help with. The process is fluent, quick, friendly and professional. they really take the worries out of the hand of the clients. Stable environment to work with (cpanel). I feel more than comfortable having my business hosted by site5.

5 Stars

Nadia S - Mexico City - Mexico 18 Jul 2016

I´m quite happy with the service site5 provides, any time we need technical or sales support we can reach an agent within seconds.

5 Stars

Chris L - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've used them for internet hosting for years and they are super helpful and easy to deal with.

5 Stars

InternetsOwnGuy - IN - United States 6 Jul 2016

Great prices, great service.

5 Stars

www.ascendtrade.com - CA - United States 12 Jun 2016

Excellent Customer Service, it`s easier & quicker to get a reply to any questions or conscerns.

5 Stars

Kartsa - Uusimaa - Finland 25 Apr 2016

For the few issues I have had I have got support almost immediately either through chat or a ticket. The service has always been very polite and definitely high level of knowledge.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2016

It was a ticket answered quickly.

5 Stars

Charles - MO - United States 21 Mar 2016

Had a bunch of issues lately with a couple of our Drupal sites. One was hacked etc. You guys had us up and going from a backup in about 3 hours and showed us how to lock it down so no future issues. Site 5 really is a great, affordable option to anyone needing professional hosting and has hands down the "Best" tools for web site development, deployment and maintenance of any hosting used we have used to date.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017