site5.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael Y had to say about site5.com

Michael Y | North Yorkshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,181

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

angel t - CA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Simply, great service and really nice customer service; friendly and i appreciate their helps.

P.S... i was living in San francisco-CA.
but now im living in Lima-Perú; and the service is great wherever i am...

5 Stars

Stefan 14 Aug 2016

Very quick response regarding service issues.

5 Stars

Konrad N - IL - United States 5 Aug 2016

Site 5 is the best hosting company I have ever worked with, period.
I decided to give them a try some 3 years ago, when a friend of mine needed a Magento-based website. As of today, I am managing about 20 websites hosted on seven Site5 accounts. This includes three VPS and four HostPro+Turbo accounts.

We've NEVER experienced any host-related problems, their hard- and software is always up to date, extremely fast and reliable. Account management, admin control panel etc. are the most user-friendly, intuitive and easy to use tools I have ever seen. Extensive knowledge base is a great source for learning and solving problems. If you ever get any, that is.

Site5 Support is simply incredible. I think these guys simply love their job, and it shows. Extremely knowledgeable people, lightning fast responses, they don't hesitate to go an extra mile to help you, even when they don't have to (e.g. problems with your own software). Like I mentioned before, we have NEVER had any technical problems caused by Site5, literally every issue we experienced was on our end. I have to mention Mr. Cole D. here. Over time I have received so much help from this gentleman that I am totally willing to buy him a good dinner :-). Absolutely professional approach, great knowledge and customer relations manners. I salute you, sir.

Both Site5 products we use - VPS Level 3 and HostPro+Turbo are simply no brainers. I've had my share of mediocre hosting services at the same or even higher price levels. Site5 is an order of magnitude better than any of them.

DISCLAIMER: I am not affiliated with Site5 in any way and I am not being paid for this review that may seem over-enthusiastic to some. I am just an extremely satisfied customer with NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. And I am picky when it comes to tech / IT stuff, mind you :-)

5 Stars

Jorge C - CAPITAL FEDERAL - Argentina 21 Jul 2016

excellence in every respect of the service

5 Stars

Oyekunle D - Lagos - Nigeria 30 Jun 2016

So far, I have been very pleased with Site5's support. They always answer on time and fix your problem as soon as possible

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

Pawsome C - TN - United States 28 Mar 2016

Great price, quality product. The team is knowledgeable and pleasant. We'll be with Site5 forever! www.PawsomeCreative.com

5 Stars

Nancy M - WA - Australia 10 Mar 2016

quick...prompt ....excellence

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017