site5.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael Y had to say about site5.com

Michael Y | North Yorkshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Michael Y - North Yorkshire - United Kingdom 22 Aug 2016

I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Ozzie F 19 Aug 2016

Overall beyond expectations.

Last ticket (august 2016) was handled at top professionalism as usual, which was good. Speed of response was somewhat slower than i'm used too, but i guess it's a busy period with all the hacker attacks because every other time your service is super fast.

Glad i've left HostGator to finally find you - what a difference. You never leave me stranded and you do for me the hard tasks that i used to have to do myself. No more banging my head on the keyboard with frustration - phew!

I also feel safer here because i know you take security matters very seriously.

Thanks guys for the dedication and good service,
Ozzie Freedom, WaterfuelPro.com

5 Stars

Konrad N - IL - United States 5 Aug 2016

Site 5 is the best hosting company I have ever worked with, period.
I decided to give them a try some 3 years ago, when a friend of mine needed a Magento-based website. As of today, I am managing about 20 websites hosted on seven Site5 accounts. This includes three VPS and four HostPro+Turbo accounts.

We've NEVER experienced any host-related problems, their hard- and software is always up to date, extremely fast and reliable. Account management, admin control panel etc. are the most user-friendly, intuitive and easy to use tools I have ever seen. Extensive knowledge base is a great source for learning and solving problems. If you ever get any, that is.

Site5 Support is simply incredible. I think these guys simply love their job, and it shows. Extremely knowledgeable people, lightning fast responses, they don't hesitate to go an extra mile to help you, even when they don't have to (e.g. problems with your own software). Like I mentioned before, we have NEVER had any technical problems caused by Site5, literally every issue we experienced was on our end. I have to mention Mr. Cole D. here. Over time I have received so much help from this gentleman that I am totally willing to buy him a good dinner :-). Absolutely professional approach, great knowledge and customer relations manners. I salute you, sir.

Both Site5 products we use - VPS Level 3 and HostPro+Turbo are simply no brainers. I've had my share of mediocre hosting services at the same or even higher price levels. Site5 is an order of magnitude better than any of them.

DISCLAIMER: I am not affiliated with Site5 in any way and I am not being paid for this review that may seem over-enthusiastic to some. I am just an extremely satisfied customer with NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. And I am picky when it comes to tech / IT stuff, mind you :-)

5 Stars

Dale Y - AB - Canada 28 Jul 2016

Have been using a Host Pro Turbo account with Site5 for about 4 years. Issues have been resolved quickly and response is excellent.

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 28 Jun 2016

The best service and support. Site 5 is always happy to assist me when required. Great team AAA+++

5 Stars

Dael - OH - United States 22 May 2016

This hosting service has done well with maintaining several sites for us. They are always there when needed and know how things work.

5 Stars

Ali - Male' - Maldives 19 Apr 2016

I am an active member of site5 and I recommend them for new comers. They are doing a great job in helping their customer. Online support is extremely good too. I am very lucky to be with site5.

I suggest for the management to offer a good discount for existing customers who have been with site5 for over 10 years or more, to recognize them being with you for a decade, valuing of your business. I think this may help to bring newcomers too.

5 Stars

Zoran - RS - Bosnia and Herzegovina 8 Mar 2016

Site5 is great... every issue they finished in a easy and fast way, and give explanation to every question...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017