site5.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael Y had to say about site5.com

Michael Y | North Yorkshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,180

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Homer - OH - United States 3 Jan 2017

We have an electric drier that was made in 1973. I looks like it was delivered yesterday. It was working fine and in the middle of a load the drum stopped turning. I found the correct belts on the web site. As long as you are in there to change the drum belt you might as well change the blower belt to. In a unit this old it just makes sense. The belts fit perfectly and the job was done in no time.
The diagram was very helpful because some later units are accessed from the other side. That saved me from pulling the other cover only to find I was on the wrong side.

5 Stars

Susie - TN - United States 17 Aug 2016

As always, even when things do not go quite as planned Site 5's service department is exceptional in a business full of mediocrity. They are always friendly, helpful and most importantly have always solved my issues in a way that gets my sites working again, even if *I* am the one who messed something up! Been with them for years! Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

Phil - Merseyside - United Kingdom 25 Jul 2016

Although I think they are a little bit on the expensive side compared to other providers, I have found there support excellent.
The support desk is prompt, courteous and knowledgable and would have little hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

InternetsOwnGuy - IN - United States 6 Jul 2016

Great prices, great service.

5 Stars

Dael - OH - United States 22 May 2016

This hosting service has done well with maintaining several sites for us. They are always there when needed and know how things work.

5 Stars

Andreas W - WA - United States 30 Mar 2016

As a web designer I'm forced to work with multiple web site hosting companies. Site5 is my personal choice. I'm very pleased with the product/service and recommend you guys whenever I can.

5 Stars

Aubrey - AR - United States 10 Mar 2016

I love working with Site5. They are me super heroes.

5 Stars

Tim K - PA - United States 8 Mar 2016

They are very responsive, even with issues that are outside of the normal realm. They have worked with me to fix site issues that I caused myself and in this day and age, that's beyond refreshing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017