site5.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael Y had to say about site5.com

Michael Y | North Yorkshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Phil - Merseyside - United Kingdom 25 Jul 2016

Although I think they are a little bit on the expensive side compared to other providers, I have found there support excellent.
The support desk is prompt, courteous and knowledgable and would have little hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

PatrickReynolds - Pembrokeshire - Wales United Kingdom 18 Jul 2016

Just a fabulous service in all respects.

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

Andreas W - WA - United States 30 Mar 2016

As a web designer I'm forced to work with multiple web site hosting companies. Site5 is my personal choice. I'm very pleased with the product/service and recommend you guys whenever I can.

5 Stars

Michael - PA - United States 11 Mar 2016

We have been a Site5 custoemr for close to ten years and have always been satisfied. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Stella - Abuja FCT - Nigeria 11 Mar 2016

I've been using Site5 for over 3 years, after moving from a top 5, popular web host, on the advice of my techie friend who's been a Site5 customer for years. At first, I was skeptical of what Site5 would offer, especially regarding support and helpdesk assistance for tech-noobs like me, but I am happy that they exceeded my expectations every time I contacted support or when an issue came up.

Recently, I received an alert email about my server state, and I was afraid that my data would have been affected, but when I contacted support, they informed me that all had been taken care of and my sites were good. So, I can say that using site 5 gives me the confidence to sleep soundly at night, knowing that their servers and support desk are on top of things at the backend.

5 Stars

Jose G - TX - United States 8 Mar 2016

I am good with the service. I like it.

5 Stars

Zoran - RS - Bosnia and Herzegovina 8 Mar 2016

Site5 is great... every issue they finished in a easy and fast way, and give explanation to every question...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017