site5.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael Y had to say about site5.com

Michael Y | North Yorkshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Myles - Surrey - United Kingdom 20 Jul 2016

So far my experience of Site5 has been excellent. They're packages are very reasonable and they allow you to pay monthly. The customer service is of a very high quality. They provide very fast 24/7 support and were able to solve a technical issue for me on a Sunday in a matter of minutes, very impressive. Their staff are very knowledge and I even recently received advice relating to a third party issue but the advisor was able to give me information that helped me to resolve the issue. Overall very impressed with this service.

5 Stars

G Campostrini - VR - Italy 20 Jun 2016

Very efficient and quick customer support, reliable service.

5 Stars

www.ascendtrade.com - CA - United States 12 Jun 2016

Excellent Customer Service, it`s easier & quicker to get a reply to any questions or conscerns.

5 Stars

CJ TT and Victoria - Vic - Australia 20 Apr 2016

I just love these people. I run a medium to high traffic site, and have been with 6 other service providers. The Site5 team is the best. They often get back to me within minutes of a help request or question, with and answer or solution in the works.

They keep me updated. They are friendly and professional every single time.

If I could give them 20 stars I would

5 Stars

Ali - Male' - Maldives 19 Apr 2016

I am an active member of site5 and I recommend them for new comers. They are doing a great job in helping their customer. Online support is extremely good too. I am very lucky to be with site5.

I suggest for the management to offer a good discount for existing customers who have been with site5 for over 10 years or more, to recognize them being with you for a decade, valuing of your business. I think this may help to bring newcomers too.

5 Stars

Pawsome C - TN - United States 28 Mar 2016

Great price, quality product. The team is knowledgeable and pleasant. We'll be with Site5 forever! www.PawsomeCreative.com

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 26 Mar 2016

Very response customer service.

5 Stars

Toni - Barcelona - spain 4 Mar 2016

The service is simply good. Always fast, efficient and friendly. I never tire of recommending your services. Thank you so much for everything.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017