Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Andrew D had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Andrew D | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Stefan B 20 Nov 2016

I am one hundred procent satisfied with the service. Fast and no problems at all. Stefan Bengtsson / Sweden

5 Stars

Rykelee - WA - United States 29 Dec 2015

uick straightforward and easy

5 Stars

1967 Triump o - KS - United States 15 Aug 2015

Picked my car up before I expected and delivered sooner than expected also. I appreciated the straight forward pricing.

5 Stars

Jeff - TX - United States 17 Jul 2014

First, you were friendly and FAST. Once we decided on which bike, how much and where it needed to go, it was picked up within18 hours! It arrived safely with NO problems. All I can do is say, "Thanks." I was referred to you by my local Harley-Davidson dealer (Dallas Harley-Davidson on Centerville Rd., Dallas, TX) I can see why they recommended you. Again, I appreciate you taking care of my bike.

5 Stars

roshan b - DE - United States 5 Jun 2014

Alex and the crew very helpful and man of his words. thanks Alex.

5 Stars

Brad - FL - United States 29 May 2014

I had my vehicle shipped from Illinois to Florida. I couldn't speak highly enough about the service they provide versus the last company I used for my previous move. A+

5 Stars

Boats N Cars L - FL - United States 19 May 2014

Alex and his team at Simply Motorcycle shipping are simply the best transporters around. We have been selling motorcycles for over 12 years and have used many shippers. The high level of communication, the fair pricing and the timely pickup and deliver is outstanding. We will continue to use Simply Motorcycle Shipping as our #1 transporter. You should too. Thanks Alex.
Scott Bookspan
Boats N Cars LLC

5 Stars

Joe - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Great customer service and delivery was right on schedule! I would definitely recommend using simplymotorcycleshipping

5 Stars

Jason - KS - United States 15 Apr 2014

very honest about ship times and pricing cant be beat.arrived as described and in perfect condition.

5 Stars

TJ - IL - United States 8 Apr 2014

It couldn't have gone any better. Delivery was flawless and on time as promised. Would definitely recommend and use their services again. Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018