Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Rykelee had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Rykelee | WA, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2015

uick straightforward and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Stefan B 20 Nov 2016

I am one hundred procent satisfied with the service. Fast and no problems at all. Stefan Bengtsson / Sweden

5 Stars

Andrew D - FL - United States 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

5 Stars

Debbie - IL - United States 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

5 Stars

Wizzot2 - IL - United States 11 Aug 2015

Shipped motorcycles multiple times and pleased with service. Always on time like promised. Thank you!

5 Stars

Maurice - OH - United States 13 Sep 2014

The service and the delivery time was excellent.

5 Stars

2007 Harley R - CT - United States 24 Jul 2014

Good communications and safe reliable shipping service.
Thanks,
Bobby:)

5 Stars

Robert L - CT - United States 27 Jun 2014

Alex , my new Harley come from texas to ct. without a flaw. Nice job,Thanks for taking good care of my bike!!!

Bob

5 Stars

dan - TX - United States 6 Jun 2014

I originally used Road Runner. But they didn't pick up for a month. Simply motor picked up in couple of hours.

5 Stars

Eliana - FL - United States 17 May 2014

I was hesitant at first, because I wasn't sure how quickly I'd actually get my bike, but I was SO IMPRESSED by how fast my bike arrived. It was the first time I had ever used this company, and it was the FASTEST delivery time I've ever experienced. It goes without saying, but I will definitely be sticking with Simply Motorcycle Shipping for all of my future shipments, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to ship their bike.

5 Stars

Adam N - FL - United States 9 Apr 2014

I want to thank Alex for shipping my new motorcycle from Tennessee down here to Florida. Shipping a bike was way easier than I thought it would be. Alex had great communication and great customer service. I am just happy with the whole experience. Thanks again man.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018