Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Debbie had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Debbie | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Debbie - IL - United States 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

5 Stars

Barry Jacoby S - NV - United States 19 Aug 2015

It was a real pleasure to be able to talk to a real person instead of a machine. The service was great. I was kept up to date on my trikes status from the time of pick up until delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone who is shipping a motorcycle.

5 Stars

Melissa - AZ - United States 10 Aug 2014

From the first point of contact Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping was professional and courteous. I never had any concerns and all of my questions were answered promptly to my satisfaction. I relocated from Chicago to Phoenix and would highly recommend using them for your shipping needs.

5 Stars

Igor - CA - United States 15 Jul 2014

Great overall experience. Quote was received fast, all questions were answered promptly. Motorcycle was secured in enclosed trailer, safe and sound when arrived.

5 Stars

roshan b - DE - United States 5 Jun 2014

Alex and the crew very helpful and man of his words. thanks Alex.

5 Stars

Brad - FL - United States 29 May 2014

I had my vehicle shipped from Illinois to Florida. I couldn't speak highly enough about the service they provide versus the last company I used for my previous move. A+

5 Stars

Gina g - IL - United States 19 May 2014

I had a great experience with simply motorcycle shipping, between the price, the truck quality and shipping time everything was 100% and I was very happy!! Shipping was also recieved way earlier then I expected! Everything was top quality!!! I will be using them again in the future!!

5 Stars

Dave Sherman - MI - United States 15 May 2014

Very impressed with the service, on time and unbelievable quick delivery. Would definitely recommend this company

5 Stars

Stu R - NC - United States 18 Apr 2014

Dealing with this company was a good experience. Everyone was helpful & informative
The motorcycle was delivered in a timely manner & in perfect condition. I would highly recommend them

5 Stars

Adam N - FL - United States 9 Apr 2014

I want to thank Alex for shipping my new motorcycle from Tennessee down here to Florida. Shipping a bike was way easier than I thought it would be. Alex had great communication and great customer service. I am just happy with the whole experience. Thanks again man.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018