simplyhcgdrops.com Customer Review

Here's what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com

melissa c | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplyhcgdrops.com

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About simplyhcgdrops.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplyhcgdrops.com

5 Stars

Jennifer O 29 Aug 2013

I have ordered from you before and was happy with your product. The second time I ordered it did not go through customs and was returned to you. I am hoping it goes well this time.

5 Stars

Edyta 19 Jul 2013

Great thanks

5 Stars

dottie c 1 May 2013

it was one of the most simple and easy sites I'e ever used. The proof is in the pudding, as they say--we'll see if my order is what I expect.

5 Stars

Sean L 29 Apr 2013

We have ordered from you before and been very happy with the product and delivery!

5 Stars

Sabrina B 22 Apr 2013

Nice quick and easy

5 Stars

DOMINIQUE D 16 Mar 2013

GREAT

5 Stars

Enez P 14 Mar 2013

nothing yet ...just started

5 Stars

Linda M - NC - United States 21 Nov 2012

I did not get an e-mail stating that my order went through....
Your website said there was a problem with my credit card and
it instructed me to finish off line,and when I did that the next page said approved and I was not sure if it was or not. I tried to contact customer service and I sent them an e-mail. I never heard anything from anyone.....but my drops arrived very quickly. I knew all of the information was correct on my credit card.
Thanks, Linda

5 Stars

patrice i 21 May 2012

i ordered several drops from your company and you send me discounts after my order...it would be nice to receive a discount when i make the order..thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017