Here’s what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com
5 stars
melissa c - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012
I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

simplyhcgdrops.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1878 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 stars
DeAnn M - CO, United States 16 Mar 2011

the video was great clear voice and to the point. thank you

I started Sun after I received my product on Sat. and have already lost 9 lbs. (its wed.) Following the cook book and read all of the information. I would have liked to have had more info on the drops when do you take them, etc.
I also want to know why the foods that are chosen work the way they do and why those foods. Like a steak and an apple or tomato? when you have gone over your limit?why what does that do? I love this though...thank you

5 stars
vincent f - RI, United States 25 Mar 2011

very satified now well just the results

5 stars
Klaas D - UT, United States 13 May 2011

clear, precise and very easy to order....I liked that alot

5 stars
YVETTE - LA, United States 29 Sep 2011

EASY ORDERING
HOPE SHIPPING IS THIS FAST

5 stars
Jaime - CA, United States 27 Mar 2011

Drops arrived very quickly and I am very happy with the product. Thanks!

5 stars
Murrie - BC, Canada 15 Mar 2011

Because I have not started the drops, I can't say if they are successful. I did like the way my order was handled. The drops are very expensive, however, but that is my choice.

5 stars
Cheryl L - IA, United States 29 Nov 2010

I can't wait to get started

>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!