simplyhcgdrops.com Customer Review

Here's what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com

melissa c | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplyhcgdrops.com

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About simplyhcgdrops.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplyhcgdrops.com

5 Stars

Shoshanna 6 May 2014

Great so far, ready to get started.

5 Stars

Susan G 3 Jan 2014

HCG really works and when I need to lose those few extra pound I go back on the diet.

5 Stars

Jessica D 30 Nov 2013

Ive used this site before and I would recommend it to friends and family. It's fast easy and affordable.

5 Stars

Jennifer O 29 Aug 2013

I have ordered from you before and was happy with your product. The second time I ordered it did not go through customs and was returned to you. I am hoping it goes well this time.

5 Stars

denise m 8 May 2013

easy!!!!

5 Stars

Catherine K 6 Apr 2013

I liked all the downloads you offer and I received my order in four days. I couldn't believe how fast I got it.

5 Stars

Karla 5 Mar 2012

Great stuff! Good price.

5 Stars

Earl 13 Feb 2012

I will let you know if this product work or not work which is why i placed 5 stars on the third question

5 Stars

Ellen - CA - United States 5 Feb 2012

I have not been able to start taking the product. I hope to start end of the month.
Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016