Here’s what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com
5 stars
melissa c - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012
I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

simplyhcgdrops.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1897 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 stars
jennifer m 13 Dec 2012

great.. I love the overall experience so far. thank you!

5 stars
Ellen - CA, United States 05 Feb 2012

I have not been able to start taking the product. I hope to start end of the month.
Thank you.

5 stars
melissa c - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012

I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!

5 stars
YVETTE - LA, United States 29 Sep 2011

EASY ORDERING
HOPE SHIPPING IS THIS FAST

5 stars
Mimi M - AB, Canada 11 May 2011

Easy website to use, thanks!

5 stars
Anna - ON, Canada 28 Mar 2011

Hope this product works.

5 stars
Lora L - BC, Canada 23 Mar 2011

product is great already lost 7 pounds in 7 days. Canada post was very slow. but simply hcg made sure I had the traking # so I could find it and know how much longer it would be. Thanks

5 stars
Kathleen - CA, United States 12 Mar 2011

I am very happy the HCG drops! They work just the way they said they would. My friend told me it would take till the 3rd day of using the drops before my appetite completely went away and she was right but right from the beginning it helped me...I really recommend these. The hard part for me is not using any cream on my skin so I am using aloe Vera. The recipes are great, too. I was afraid the food wouldn't be good but cooking the chicken, etc. in a small bit of water with seasonings really taste good...go for it!

5 stars
tabatha h - IL, United States 16 Jan 2011

I have noticed that the other sites provide a measuring dropper as well as an actual plan/recipe book other than just the downloads. They also offer the vitamins recommended to take along with the diet.

5 stars
Cheryl L - IA, United States 29 Nov 2010

I can't wait to get started

>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!