Here’s what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com
5 stars
melissa c - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012
I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

simplyhcgdrops.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1869 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 stars
Grace K - MO, United States 23 Jan 2011

As always, a simple and efficient transaction. Appreciate it

5 stars
katecarter - CA, United States 06 Jan 2011

Buying from SimplyHCG is very easy and very fast. I have been very satisfied with the product and am on my second experience with the drops. I have several friends who have started using the drops because of my success with them.

5 stars
SHANNON G 16 Mar 2011

I know lots of people who order from individuals, other sites.
They get a little booklet, measuring tape , etc.
i find it very inconvenient to have to go download and print the diet plan out,
i will order from who my mother sister and cousins use now .
i have no ink in my printer cartridge and its not at the top of my to buy list.

5 stars
Kathy - OR, United States 20 Jan 2012

This is a good price for this product, and easy to order. I especially like the free shipping.

I recently received my order and I'm just 2 days into the protocol. I previously used an hcg product that is no longer available. I was very successful with that product, so I'm interested to see how this one works. The price is better and free shipping is good, now let's see how well the product works!

5 stars
Ellen - CA, United States 05 Feb 2012

I have not been able to start taking the product. I hope to start end of the month.
Thank you.

5 stars
Matthew L 16 Feb 2011

The site was very simple. HCG offered a great discount and I am very please with the very quick delivery time frame.

5 stars
Catherine - TX, United States 25 Apr 2011

My friend bought the drops from this site originally and we both used them successfully - I had a great experience for 2 weeks losing weight (10lbs). I needed another bottle and went to CVS and it is NOT THE SAME! I'm hungry!!! I am reordering your formula!

5 stars
jenee c - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

first time drops worked, last time they did not! I really hope this formula works for me this time
thanks ( I think you already have my info from past orders)

I want to know if these drops are the same as Mediral?
the new ones do not take away my appetite like the Mediral did.

Jenee

>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!