simplyhcgdrops.com Customer Review

Here's what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com

melissa c | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplyhcgdrops.com

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About simplyhcgdrops.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplyhcgdrops.com

5 Stars

beverly w 20 Feb 2014

Very quick and easy ... it said shipped priority mail, however it took well over a week to receive it.

5 Stars

Jessica D 30 Nov 2013

Ive used this site before and I would recommend it to friends and family. It's fast easy and affordable.

5 Stars

Carmela c 14 Jul 2013

Concerned about the high temperatures this week for delivery.

5 Stars

denise m 8 May 2013

easy!!!!

5 Stars

Catherine K 6 Apr 2013

I liked all the downloads you offer and I received my order in four days. I couldn't believe how fast I got it.

5 Stars

Jenny 2 Apr 2013

When will I receive my bottles.

5 Stars

Patricia S 26 Mar 2013

great

5 Stars

jenee c - CA - United States 29 Jan 2013

first time drops worked, last time they did not! I really hope this formula works for me this time
thanks ( I think you already have my info from past orders)

I want to know if these drops are the same as Mediral?
the new ones do not take away my appetite like the Mediral did.

Jenee

5 Stars

Ellen - CA - United States 5 Feb 2012

I have not been able to start taking the product. I hope to start end of the month.
Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017