Here’s what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com
5 stars
melissa c - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012
I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

simplyhcgdrops.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1878 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 stars
tanya - CA, United States 08 Jan 2011

It was very easy to buy this product.. thanx simplyhcg

5 stars
Cheryl U - NE, United States 01 Aug 2012

One of the bottles in my order was broken, and they replaced it immediately. They provide true customer service.

5 stars
Cheryl L - IA, United States 29 Nov 2010

I can't wait to get started

5 stars
Grace D - MO, United States 18 Oct 2011

Always an easy transaction. Thank you

5 stars
Wanda - CT, United States 21 Aug 2010

I used a spray of HCG and it did not seem to work. My diet has been that of a high percentage of organics as well as supplements such as heavy metal detox, teas, coral calcium, B12, folate, etc...but the pounds are still stuck on me. I am just about post menopausal, 56 years old, albiet under a fair amount of stress w/ a divorce and forced to leave my home, and a part time job vs. a full time w/ benefits. A good motive to keep healthy! I am hoping the drops will work better than the spray though I am skeptical.
Thanks. WMN

I am on my 2nd day, it seems to be much more potent and quanity-wise than the spray. I am exercising and eating weightwatcher's "free points" foods ie: lots of veggies, salads and will be sticking to fish. If Jesus can fast for 40 days, I can eat properly and exercise! I will let you know in about 40 days!
Wanda

5 stars
Maria E - AZ, United States 08 Mar 2011

I would like to lose about 70 lbs. I hope this will help me to feel better all around.

5 stars
Ryan S - MO, United States 28 Oct 2010

I know two people who have had success with this product and I am excited to get started!

5 stars
katecarter - CA, United States 06 Jan 2011

Buying from SimplyHCG is very easy and very fast. I have been very satisfied with the product and am on my second experience with the drops. I have several friends who have started using the drops because of my success with them.

5 stars
Joyce C - ID, United States 09 Feb 2011

Ordered the shots from out of country before this is great, so much nicer and quicker Thanks

The drops are so much more convenient, I am expecting the same great results, since the first weight loss I have been able to quit taking blood pressure medican and am keeping my blood sugar under control with out medication, but I am doing another session of HCG to work toward reaching my goal weight and staying healthier. My doctor was happy with the improvement in my health and so am I. Thanks

>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!