Here’s what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com
5 stars
melissa c - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012
I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

simplyhcgdrops.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1878 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 stars
Joyce C - ID, United States 09 Feb 2011

Ordered the shots from out of country before this is great, so much nicer and quicker Thanks

The drops are so much more convenient, I am expecting the same great results, since the first weight loss I have been able to quit taking blood pressure medican and am keeping my blood sugar under control with out medication, but I am doing another session of HCG to work toward reaching my goal weight and staying healthier. My doctor was happy with the improvement in my health and so am I. Thanks

5 stars
Janice - CO, United States 12 Jun 2011

I'm HAPPY

5 stars
tabatha h - IL, United States 16 Jan 2011

I have noticed that the other sites provide a measuring dropper as well as an actual plan/recipe book other than just the downloads. They also offer the vitamins recommended to take along with the diet.

5 stars
SHANNON G 16 Mar 2011

I know lots of people who order from individuals, other sites.
They get a little booklet, measuring tape , etc.
i find it very inconvenient to have to go download and print the diet plan out,
i will order from who my mother sister and cousins use now .
i have no ink in my printer cartridge and its not at the top of my to buy list.

5 stars
Ellen - CA, United States 05 Feb 2012

I have not been able to start taking the product. I hope to start end of the month.
Thank you.

5 stars
Joy - OR, United States 28 Sep 2010

I have reviewed many hcg websites, many of which are expensive. I called Mediral to find out about the products and because I am not a lic. health professional, they were not able to give me any information. I am trusting that because you are advertising and using/selling their products that someone must be in the medical profession, which makes me feel better ordering from you. I'm really hoping this works for me. Thank you.

5 stars
jenee c - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

first time drops worked, last time they did not! I really hope this formula works for me this time
thanks ( I think you already have my info from past orders)

I want to know if these drops are the same as Mediral?
the new ones do not take away my appetite like the Mediral did.

Jenee

5 stars
Johanne W - CO, United States 27 Sep 2013

The drops were very successful. Thank you!

5 stars
Delia W - FL, United States 06 Feb 2011

none

5 stars
Renee C - FL, United States 08 Jan 2013

Bought product before, shipping was longhand poor, lest try it again and see

>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!