simplyhcgdrops.com Customer Review

Here's what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com

melissa c | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplyhcgdrops.com

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About simplyhcgdrops.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplyhcgdrops.com

5 Stars

Kirk S 3 Jan 2014

Always easy and good delivery times. We are already on the e-mail list!

5 Stars

Jessica D 30 Nov 2013

Ive used this site before and I would recommend it to friends and family. It's fast easy and affordable.

5 Stars

Faith S 20 Apr 2013

Second time I've ordered HCG. I've lost 52 pounds! Ordering is simple, fast, and accurate. Thank you.

5 Stars

Catherine K 6 Apr 2013

I liked all the downloads you offer and I received my order in four days. I couldn't believe how fast I got it.

5 Stars

Jenny 2 Apr 2013

When will I receive my bottles.

5 Stars

Barbara R 18 May 2012

I wish there was a phone number available!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2012

quick imformative and easy

5 Stars

linda w 19 Jan 2012

I purchased Ketomist in July ****....they no longer sell it ..however your product folows the same diet plan....will be pleased if your product works the same

5 Stars

jenee c 16 Jan 2012

i hope this has the same results as mediral, with which I had success, just cant remember where i ordered it from a year ago and wonder if this is the same weight loss formula???

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016