Here’s what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com
5 stars
melissa c - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012
I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

simplyhcgdrops.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1896 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 stars
Louis C 21 Jan 2013

very fast

5 stars
Linda M - NC, United States 21 Nov 2012

I did not get an e-mail stating that my order went through....
Your website said there was a problem with my credit card and
it instructed me to finish off line,and when I did that the next page said approved and I was not sure if it was or not. I tried to contact customer service and I sent them an e-mail. I never heard anything from anyone.....but my drops arrived very quickly. I knew all of the information was correct on my credit card.
Thanks, Linda

5 stars
Tom B - SC, United States 16 Jan 2012

As long as it works I will buy again from this web site.

5 stars
Cheryl - FL, United States 28 Oct 2011

Would have liked the PDFs to be inlcuded in an e-mail having a hard time downloading them

5 stars
YVETTE - LA, United States 29 Sep 2011

EASY ORDERING
HOPE SHIPPING IS THIS FAST

5 stars
Anna - ON, Canada 28 Mar 2011

Hope this product works.

5 stars
Delia W - FL, United States 06 Feb 2011

none

5 stars
tabatha h - IL, United States 16 Jan 2011

I have noticed that the other sites provide a measuring dropper as well as an actual plan/recipe book other than just the downloads. They also offer the vitamins recommended to take along with the diet.

>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!