Here’s what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com
5 stars
melissa c - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012
I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

simplyhcgdrops.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1878 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 stars
Maria E - AZ, United States 08 Mar 2011

I would like to lose about 70 lbs. I hope this will help me to feel better all around.

5 stars
Stana V - IL, United States 24 May 2011

Simple and easy.

5 stars
Melvin T - NV, United States 02 Dec 2011

Is there a money back guarantee with your product if not satisfied?

5 stars
Leonard G - VA, United States 08 Jan 2012

I ordered 8 HCG drops, 7 of the bottles were fine except one bottle broke during shipment.

5 stars
Janice - CO, United States 12 Jun 2011

I'm HAPPY

5 stars
Leiza - BC, Canada 14 Feb 2011

Fast delivery! Thank You!

5 stars
jerry j - NE, United States 08 Dec 2010

We are going to start the day after Christmas. Any time before that we are setting ourselves up to fail.. we are anxious to start!

5 stars
Ellen - CA, United States 05 Feb 2012

I have not been able to start taking the product. I hope to start end of the month.
Thank you.

5 stars
debra m - WA, United States 29 Mar 2011

On day 4 , don't know much yet......still finding recipes

5 stars
Louis C 21 Jan 2013

very fast

>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!