Here’s what melissa c had to say about simplyhcgdrops.com
5 stars
melissa c - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012
I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

simplyhcgdrops.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1876 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl L - IA, United States 29 Nov 2010

I can't wait to get started

5 stars
Lora L - BC, Canada 23 Mar 2011

product is great already lost 7 pounds in 7 days. Canada post was very slow. but simply hcg made sure I had the traking # so I could find it and know how much longer it would be. Thanks

5 stars
Maria E - AZ, United States 08 Mar 2011

I would like to lose about 70 lbs. I hope this will help me to feel better all around.

5 stars
Ellen - CA, United States 05 Feb 2012

I have not been able to start taking the product. I hope to start end of the month.
Thank you.

5 stars
Renee C - FL, United States 08 Jan 2013

Bought product before, shipping was longhand poor, lest try it again and see

5 stars
debra m - WA, United States 29 Mar 2011

On day 4 , don't know much yet......still finding recipes

5 stars
David M - IL, United States 02 Dec 2011

it works

5 stars
Angelika W - AB, Canada 26 Sep 2010

Not sure if I am exceptional with the results but so far I have lost 10 lbs and I am on day 6. That includes my 2 loading days where I stayed my weight. I know I will only need one round if things keep going this well.

Thanks for a good quality product!

5 stars
Luci B 23 Mar 2013

Excellent all around...got HCG drops quickly.

>Visit simplyhcgdrops.com >See More simplyhcgdrops.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!