simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Rose D had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Rose D | Vic, Australia | Submitted 19 Nov 2017

We have used SBC twice now and could not be happier with the products and services provided. Our consultant Michael R was very professional and client-focused. Our most recent trip in August to the UK from Australia was a great success and I cannot recommend SBC highly enough.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 528

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Allison - DC - United States 26 Oct 2017

I was skeptical about this site because you have to fill out info for them to contact you offline and in a digital era it seemed quite foreign. I'm so glad I did though as SBC saved me $700 on the same route I found on Kayak! The customer service was very good - with someone going into the office on the weekend to ensure the fare didn't expire. I was very satisfied and will certainly use them again.

5 Stars

Mike - Qld - Australia 27 Sep 2017

Queried services, responded within 24 Hours, worked through my requirements and SBC came back with options. Discussed options and selected route, paid for flights. SBC came back and discussed better flights which was a direct service. No additional charge to change. Contacts were all professional, looking forward to the travel. Fantastic service so far and will comment on the flight. Based on present service will book further flights in the future. Would recommend you make contact and commence the experience.

5 Stars

Melissa A - NSW - Australia 6 Jul 2017

I have to say, it was an absolute pleasure working with SBC. They bent over backwards to help us out with a last minute change and it all worked out great. Turkish Airlines were amazing by the way ;) And the fare was much cheaper than friends who flew a similar route at that time.

5 Stars

Colin - Vic - Australia 2 May 2017

We were very happy with the three airfares SimplyBusinessClass have arranged for us (with a fourth coming up later this year). Service is great, questions are answered very quickly, either by phone or email. They do not waste time trying to give you airfares/itineraries that are not what you want. All very efficient and professional.

5 Stars

Catherine - Qld - Australia 26 Jan 2017

Micheal was great he helped me with the dates I wanted nothing was any trouble if I need to email he email back as soon as possible

5 Stars

James - NSW - Australia 19 Dec 2016

Yuri the rep was efficient and straight talking and did everything that he said he would.
I was surprised how easy the process was and I confirm that there were no issues with the ticket and flights.
I will use Simply Business Class next time to have to travel on business with will be in late 2017.
Thanks
James

5 Stars

Graham T - NSW - Australia 29 Nov 2016

Swift, clear and friendly - with an excellent outcome that delivered what it promised

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017