simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike H had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Mike H | Qld, Australia | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

Great travel experience. Will use them again. Gene and the team are very professional and work to get the best solution at the best price. Highly recommend

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 528

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Rose D - Vic - Australia 19 Nov 2017

We have used SBC twice now and could not be happier with the products and services provided. Our consultant Michael R was very professional and client-focused. Our most recent trip in August to the UK from Australia was a great success and I cannot recommend SBC highly enough.

5 Stars

Kelly - Tas - Australia 22 Oct 2017

A very enjoyable experience dealing with SBC and Vitalily. There was no problems at all with Singapore airlines they are a first class airline. I would certainly recommend using SBC for all your travel requirements. We will be.

5 Stars

Carmine - Vic - Australia 29 Sep 2017

They were a joy to deal with
Even though l made a lot of changes before deciding to go ahead

5 Stars

Ian T - Qld - Australia 28 Sep 2017

I have used Simply Business class twice now, both from Australia to Europe. My first encounter last year went perfectly smoothly, all flights. This year I was able to take advantage of the fantastic business class fares sale with Etihad, one stop Abu Dhabi both ways. SBC was 22% cheaper than the best same Etihad aifare I could find. Unbelievable! Gene was fantastic, the customer service is outstanding, prompt replies and his attention to detail was impressive. Don't use any other company than SBC.

5 Stars

James S - Vic - Australia 12 May 2017

Excellent company to deal with, the second time I have used SBC and I will certainly use them for my next trip, great value for money

5 Stars

Jon 19 Apr 2017

I was referred by a colleague who has used SimplyBusinessClass repeatedly. They were very helpful and friendly and were able to come back with a good selection of flights at a really good price.

5 Stars

Nick T 5 Apr 2017

My contact was with Yuri.
Wonderful, forthcoming and polite disposition.
Always enjoyed talking to him.
He was very patient with my requests and handled everything well.
Only issue was the huge increase in taxes that I had to pay.

I would book with Yuri again, for sure!

5 Stars

Valerie - Vic - Australia 12 Jan 2017

This is the 2nd time I've dealt with Vitaliy and he is very courteous and helpful. He goes out of his way to get the flights I request and my last trip to New York with my daughter went off without a problem. I hadn't used a company like this before and was apprehensive, but looking forward to my next trip knowing Vitaliy has everything sorted.

5 Stars

Graham T - NSW - Australia 29 Nov 2016

Swift, clear and friendly - with an excellent outcome that delivered what it promised

5 Stars

Lil and Dave - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2016

Great if you have date flexibility, which we do. Only downside was the return trip Bangkok to Melbourne where it was an old aircraft and no flat beds.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017