simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Graeme had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Graeme | NSW, Australia | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

First Class in every way

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 528

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Rob - Qld - Australia 12 Oct 2017

very easy and polite customer service, I have already and will continue to use and also recommend Simply Business Class

5 Stars

David M - NSW - Australia 5 Oct 2017

The service and price were outstanding. We had an issue with one ticket the matter was completely resolved in 24 hours.

5 Stars

Martin J - NSW - Australia 3 Oct 2017

The service at SBC was quite simply excellent...first class! I'd unhesitatingly recommend SBC to anyone.

5 Stars

Gene is the b - Vic - Australia 1 Oct 2017

I could not be more pleased with the service and ultimately the booking I was able to get from Melbourne to Europe I ended up saving over $2000 per person
Gene could not have been more helpful

5 Stars

Michael carter - WA - Australia 6 Sep 2017

Very efficient prompt and above all understanding and friendly. Michael R is a terrific consultant.

Would recommend SBC to anyone

5 Stars

Cameron - NSW - Australia 20 Jun 2017

SBC made my trip easier for me - I was given a number of suitable options that made sense. Will use again

5 Stars

Lynne D - CA - United States 13 Jun 2017

This was my first experience booking with SimplyBusinessClass and Yuri, the booking agent found a fabulous deal for me to fly internationally for a huge discount from what I was seeing online. I will definitely book with them again!

5 Stars

Graham T - NSW - Australia 29 Nov 2016

Swift, clear and friendly - with an excellent outcome that delivered what it promised

5 Stars

Gareth - Non-US/Other - Hong Kong 22 Nov 2016

Excellent customer service by Cameron. All very smooth. Great Value. Will certainly use again and recommend to friends!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017