simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Yvonne & Rod H had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Yvonne & Rod H | NSW, Australia | Submitted 16 Jul 2017

The flights were excellent and most certainly very good value. We will continue to fly with Simply Business
Yvonne & Rod Hazell

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 485

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Dimitri - NSW - Australia 13 May 2017

Simply Wonderful Service and Product Delivery.
The Representative Vitali is as goood as it possibly gets.
As simple as that.

5 Stars

Wallace - Vic - Australia 17 Mar 2017

Great service competive price well done Yuri✈️

5 Stars

John G - NSW - Australia 29 Jan 2017

This is my first experience with SimplyBusiness and thus far I am absolutely delighted. A personal service that I never expected to receive over the phone.
I made an enquiry about fares 5 months ago but due to our itinerary was unable to receive an immediate booking or quote. I was assured that once our dates fell within the parameters for booking I would be contacted and flights arranged (for the following year)
On cue nearly 5 months later I was contacted by Yuri. His service is best described in 4 words, seamless, trustworthy, attentive and resourceful (S.T.A.R. service if you like) I never had to repeat myself, he kept all my information and requirements on hand. He followed through on what he said he would do. He listened and made sure he could come up with the best outcome and product to fit our needs.
We have not yet taken our trip but I feel confident all will go well. If not, I am equally confident that Yuri will do his best to sort things out.

5 Stars

Justin C - NSW - Australia 11 Jan 2017

What a stunning organisation, from start to finish the ultimate professionals. They actually care about your flight experience as much as you, and they break their backs to find the very best fare (and the very best airlines) with availability around the dates you need to travel. It was my first ever long haul business class flight and I'm hooked thanks to these guys.

5 Stars

Harold J - OH - United States 3 Oct 2016

First time I used the service. It will not be the last.

5 Stars

Susanne 6 Sep 2016

Our trip from Australia to Europe booked by Yuri with Singapore and Thai Airways was great. I would have to say though that the service from Thai Airways is nicer than from Singapore Airlines.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017