simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Lynne D had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Lynne D | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

This was my first experience booking with SimplyBusinessClass and Yuri, the booking agent found a fabulous deal for me to fly internationally for a huge discount from what I was seeing online. I will definitely book with them again!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 495

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Melissa A - NSW - Australia 6 Jul 2017

I have to say, it was an absolute pleasure working with SBC. They bent over backwards to help us out with a last minute change and it all worked out great. Turkish Airlines were amazing by the way ;) And the fare was much cheaper than friends who flew a similar route at that time.

5 Stars

Sophia - WA - Australia 25 May 2017

Yuri, our customer service person was fantastic. He was efficient and explained to us everything we needed to know prior to booking. Everything happened as he explained and I recommend him and the company to everyone wanting to travel overseas. Huge savings compared to what the airlines charge.
Thank you Yuri once again

5 Stars

Nick T 5 Apr 2017

My contact was with Yuri.
Wonderful, forthcoming and polite disposition.
Always enjoyed talking to him.
He was very patient with my requests and handled everything well.
Only issue was the huge increase in taxes that I had to pay.

I would book with Yuri again, for sure!

5 Stars

Ray V - Dorset - United Kingdom 4 Apr 2017

This is the third time i have used SBC over the last three years. This is the first time going First Class and it was wonderful. Every thing SBC promised has been exactly as they said it would be. I totally recommend SBC and have never experienced any issues on any of my trips (which included a round the World travel and two return journeys London to Sydney. They are the best!

5 Stars

Liam - NSW - Australia 2 Nov 2016

Michael was very friendly, personable, hard working and professional. He was obviously working very hard in the background. His efforts were very much appreciated

5 Stars

justin from c - CA - United States 15 Sep 2016

Very happy with the service & flights. Was as described and what I was promised. Customer service was amazing with responses within minutes. Fantastic experience and highly recommended.

5 Stars

Jack M - Vic - Australia 5 Jul 2016

My experience with simplybusinessclass was prompt,professional, efficient & totally satisfying.

5 Stars

Sally - Vic - Australia 17 May 2016

This is the 2nd time we have used sbc service and have had different consultants. John b and karina have provided ecx service and l look forward to bking again soon.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017