simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Lynne D had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Lynne D | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

This was my first experience booking with SimplyBusinessClass and Yuri, the booking agent found a fabulous deal for me to fly internationally for a huge discount from what I was seeing online. I will definitely book with them again!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 532

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Michael carter - WA - Australia 6 Sep 2017

Very efficient prompt and above all understanding and friendly. Michael R is a terrific consultant.

Would recommend SBC to anyone

5 Stars

Liza S - NSW - Australia 20 Aug 2017

Great service, definately will use them again and again

5 Stars

Katie - NSW - Australia 31 Jul 2017

Great product, customer service and follow up

5 Stars

Michael C - WA - Australia 19 Jul 2017

Terrific service from Michael!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Peter M - Qld - Australia 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

5 Stars

David I - NSW - Australia 22 Feb 2017

So far excellent

5 Stars

John G - NSW - Australia 29 Jan 2017

This is my first experience with SimplyBusiness and thus far I am absolutely delighted. A personal service that I never expected to receive over the phone.
I made an enquiry about fares 5 months ago but due to our itinerary was unable to receive an immediate booking or quote. I was assured that once our dates fell within the parameters for booking I would be contacted and flights arranged (for the following year)
On cue nearly 5 months later I was contacted by Yuri. His service is best described in 4 words, seamless, trustworthy, attentive and resourceful (S.T.A.R. service if you like) I never had to repeat myself, he kept all my information and requirements on hand. He followed through on what he said he would do. He listened and made sure he could come up with the best outcome and product to fit our needs.
We have not yet taken our trip but I feel confident all will go well. If not, I am equally confident that Yuri will do his best to sort things out.

5 Stars

Lil and Dave - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2016

Great if you have date flexibility, which we do. Only downside was the return trip Bangkok to Melbourne where it was an old aircraft and no flat beds.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018