simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Lynne D had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Lynne D | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

This was my first experience booking with SimplyBusinessClass and Yuri, the booking agent found a fabulous deal for me to fly internationally for a huge discount from what I was seeing online. I will definitely book with them again!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 517

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Patricia M - Vic - Australia 4 Jul 2017

Simply Business Class provided us with professional service from start to finish. We were referred by a friend & were so impressed with them, couldn't fault their service. The pricing is excellent, our flights were perfect in every way and we will be referring them to our friends. Can't wait to book our next trip with them, thanks so much!

5 Stars

Cameron - NSW - Australia 20 Jun 2017

SBC made my trip easier for me - I was given a number of suitable options that made sense. Will use again

5 Stars

James S - Vic - Australia 12 May 2017

Excellent company to deal with, the second time I have used SBC and I will certainly use them for my next trip, great value for money

5 Stars

Patricia Mackevicius - Vic - Australia 20 Apr 2017

Truly seamless experience. Michael was so helpful and the whole process was just so easy! We will certainly use Simply Business Class again.

5 Stars

Ivor m - Vic - Australia 21 Dec 2016

So far so good, with my flight not due for a few months yet. The attention to detail by my advisor Michael Roberts has been most encouraging, and advice re chauffeur pick up etc, a big advantage for me. I am looking forward to a more specific report on completion of my journey to the UK. in May 2017

5 Stars

Liam - NSW - Australia 2 Nov 2016

Michael was very friendly, personable, hard working and professional. He was obviously working very hard in the background. His efforts were very much appreciated

5 Stars

Goran H - NSW - Australia 19 Sep 2016

we have no hesitation using your services , Yuri has totally looked after us on number time he a asset
to your company and all our bookings went smooth ,
we looking at booking our next trip and to make it easy on my end Yuri the way to go ,

5 Stars

Sandra - MO - United States 13 Aug 2016

Michael was simply great: he was very helpful and responsive, and I got the greatest deal. This is my first time dealing with SimplyBusiness, and Michael made sure that you've got a customer for live.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017