simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Lynne D had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Lynne D | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

This was my first experience booking with SimplyBusinessClass and Yuri, the booking agent found a fabulous deal for me to fly internationally for a huge discount from what I was seeing online. I will definitely book with them again!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 478

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Lynne D - CA - United States 13 Jun 2017

This was my first experience booking with SimplyBusinessClass and Yuri, the booking agent found a fabulous deal for me to fly internationally for a huge discount from what I was seeing online. I will definitely book with them again!

5 Stars

Andrea - Singapore - Singapore 9 May 2017

I have used Simply Business Class for over twenty flights over the last 4 years and have always found the service and prices excellent. I have some current bookings and the support and guidance is always very personal and incredibly timely . I have no hesitation in recommending SBC

5 Stars

Nick T 5 Apr 2017

My contact was with Yuri.
Wonderful, forthcoming and polite disposition.
Always enjoyed talking to him.
He was very patient with my requests and handled everything well.
Only issue was the huge increase in taxes that I had to pay.

I would book with Yuri again, for sure!

5 Stars

RonD - Vic - Australia 27 Jun 2016

very efficient & professional

5 Stars

Patrick W - NSW - Australia 13 Jun 2016

Fred was great, found the most suitable flights on very short notice. We will definitely be using him again.

5 Stars

Lesley - Qld - Australia 23 Feb 2016

I would highly recommend Simply Business to anyone seeking business flights. Our trip was totally hassle free and enjoyable, helped our holiday to India become an awesome event.

5 Stars

Diana in S - CA - United States 22 Feb 2016

The only quibble is the cost - it is sadly very expensive to fly business class, even through SBC. But the customer service and attention/support cannot be beat!

5 Stars

NORMAN R - Vic - Australia 19 Dec 2015

Outstanding service. Highly recommended to all my traveling friends and family.
Thank you Vitaliy.
Rose and Norman

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017