simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter M had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Peter M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 517

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Valerie G - Vic - Australia 28 Aug 2017

This is the second time I have booked through Simply Business Class and have found the company and especially Vitaliy a pleasure to deal with. I must admit I was sceptical about using this type of business the first time around but was recommended this company by my neighbour. The flights on my first trip went like clockwork as did my latest trip. Whenever I travel in the future I will definitely use Simply Business Class and I know that if there is ever a problem that I have full confidence that Vitaliy or Rose would do everything to resolve the issue.
Valerie Gibson.

5 Stars

Merie - Qld - Australia 27 Jul 2017

For three years have been return customers of SBC. We have always been very happy with the prompt and helpful service. Several of our friends now use them and have all been using SBC regularly. Vitaliy has always been ever so pleasant and helpful. Thank you SBC!

5 Stars

hartey - NSW - Australia 8 Jun 2017

the crew at simply business class are simply first class.

5 Stars

Peter M - Qld - Australia 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Qld - Australia 8 Feb 2017

My experience with all staff, but particularly Yuri, at simplybusinessclass, has been excellent. All we need to see now is if all actually goes as planned. More than happy to recommend this company.

5 Stars

Prissy 27 Dec 2016

Yuri was very accommodating and got us great prices for our tickets !

5 Stars

Gareth - Non-US/Other - Hong Kong 22 Nov 2016

Excellent customer service by Cameron. All very smooth. Great Value. Will certainly use again and recommend to friends!

5 Stars

David - Vic - Australia 21 Nov 2016

Upon recommendation from a couple of friends I contacted Vitaliy and received fantastic courteous and efficient service coupled with unequalled pricing

5 Stars

Lil and Dave - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2016

Great if you have date flexibility, which we do. Only downside was the return trip Bangkok to Melbourne where it was an old aircraft and no flat beds.

5 Stars

Nicki - Qld - Australia 3 Aug 2016

Prompt courteous attention, details I required were obtained and observed. I think this service is excellent.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017