simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter M had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Peter M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 532

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Andrew - Vic - Australia 14 Jan 2018

We have just returned from our first booking with SBC and we will use them again whenever possible. Michael R was very upfront with how the booking system works and delivered everything he said he would promptly and efficiently. A real benefit of the service is being able to talk to a real person, not a computer or a call centre. They make you feel like a client not a customer.

5 Stars

Geoff W - Vic - Australia 20 Oct 2017

This was our first experience with SBC, and we were a little nervous at first. However, after spoke to Yuri, my concerns quickly went away.
It was truly a great experience. Yuri was so helpful, professional and the whole process was just so easy! We will certainly use SBC again.

5 Stars

Carmine - Vic - Australia 29 Sep 2017

They were a joy to deal with
Even though l made a lot of changes before deciding to go ahead

5 Stars

Melissa A - NSW - Australia 6 Jul 2017

I have to say, it was an absolute pleasure working with SBC. They bent over backwards to help us out with a last minute change and it all worked out great. Turkish Airlines were amazing by the way ;) And the fare was much cheaper than friends who flew a similar route at that time.

5 Stars

Cameron - NSW - Australia 20 Jun 2017

SBC made my trip easier for me - I was given a number of suitable options that made sense. Will use again

5 Stars

Lynne D - CA - United States 13 Jun 2017

This was my first experience booking with SimplyBusinessClass and Yuri, the booking agent found a fabulous deal for me to fly internationally for a huge discount from what I was seeing online. I will definitely book with them again!

5 Stars

erik m - NSW - Australia 4 Jun 2017

We have used Simply Bussiness Class 3 times and are very happy with their service and offers. We will be using them again soon. We also have recommeded them to several friends in Australia and Canada

5 Stars

Colin - Vic - Australia 2 May 2017

We were very happy with the three airfares SimplyBusinessClass have arranged for us (with a fourth coming up later this year). Service is great, questions are answered very quickly, either by phone or email. They do not waste time trying to give you airfares/itineraries that are not what you want. All very efficient and professional.

5 Stars

Jurek - Vic - Australia 14 Feb 2017

We are so happy to have found SimplyBusiness, and we have been using their service consistently over many years now. The service from Vitaliy is consistently excellent. He is extremely responsive [despite the time differences] and works tirelessly to find solutions to best meet our needs - which often change! His advice about airlines is always spot on and we feel reassured that we're in good hands.

5 Stars

Debra K - Vic - Australia 9 Feb 2017

Michael and Vitaliy have both been very professional, attentive and found us the most competitive fares around. We are very pleased and will use them again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018