simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter M had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Peter M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 478

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

James S - Vic - Australia 12 May 2017

Excellent company to deal with, the second time I have used SBC and I will certainly use them for my next trip, great value for money

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Qld - Australia 8 Feb 2017

My experience with all staff, but particularly Yuri, at simplybusinessclass, has been excellent. All we need to see now is if all actually goes as planned. More than happy to recommend this company.

5 Stars

Ken - HONG KONG - Hong Kong 27 Sep 2016

After spending a considerable amount of time working with various SBC agents it became apparent that our originally planned trip could not take place because of a lack of availability - within days an alternative trip was lined up and the agents worked right up to the final confirmation time to get us the best flights possible.

The arrangements worked out perfectly with both airlines involved affording us the tools and benefits offered to their customers and both providing the level of services expected.

This trip was my third organised by SBC and won't be the last.

5 Stars

Renate 20 Sep 2016

All our previous experience flight with sbc where very satisfying ,expert on our very last trip with Indian air ,would not class Indian airs service as business class.

5 Stars

R and J - Qld - Australia 19 Sep 2016

Following an hour long telephone conversation regarding needs and budget, John and Visaly arranged an unbelievably good value return flight Sydney to London with minimum of fuss.
I am sorry to hear that John has moved on, but I will certainly be using the services of SBC for future long-haul flights, and have highly recommended them to several friends and acquaintances.
The whole booking process could not have been more simple, and the product was delivered without a fault.
May the success of SBC continue.

5 Stars

William & Linda - NSW - Australia 2 Sep 2016

Have used Simply Business Class many times without issues that were not solved to our complete satisfaction. This trip from Sydney Australia to UK went to plan and very satisfied with all involved, SBC, airline and aircraft, especially the A380.

5 Stars

RIC M - Vic - Australia 27 Jun 2016

I was unable to take the flights that SBC had arranged due to the death of my wife.
SBC arranged for refunds and flight cancellations without any problems.
I was very grateful for the personal attention given to me.

5 Stars

James S - Vic - Australia 16 Jun 2016

I am totally satisfied with the service I received from Marie, she was very professional in every manner there wasn't a moment I felt at unease dealing with her. and the price I paid for business class I certainly couldn't get anywhere else. Thank you very much SBC

Kind regards
James Stirling

5 Stars

Dan - NSW - Australia 9 Mar 2016

No problems encountered with travel at all. The only contact I made after booking was to verify seats in the cabin which was promptly attended to with an apology for the delay. Overall, very happy with Yuri , the service & the product. My wife & I will definitely be using SBC again.

5 Stars

P K WONG - Singapore - Singapore 20 Dec 2015

Immediately upon confirmation of my flight details from Simply Business I accessed the Korean Airline website directly and was able to download my e-ticket. This was very comforting.

I have recommended Simply Business to a few of my friends who have already used the service.

I am confidant of the use of your website.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017