simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter M had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Peter M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 495

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Frantisek V - NSW - Australia 19 Aug 2017

The flights that Yuri from SBC organised for us were perfect. We were on a very tight schedule and Yuri worked around our plans like a genius.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SBC to everyone and will certainly be using them again

5 Stars

Denis T - NSW - Australia 12 Jul 2017

Great personal service, timely reminders and confidence that if anything had needed attention they would have been there to help. Highly recommended

5 Stars

erik m - NSW - Australia 4 Jun 2017

We have used Simply Bussiness Class 3 times and are very happy with their service and offers. We will be using them again soon. We also have recommeded them to several friends in Australia and Canada

5 Stars

Peter M - Qld - Australia 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

5 Stars

John G - NSW - Australia 29 Jan 2017

This is my first experience with SimplyBusiness and thus far I am absolutely delighted. A personal service that I never expected to receive over the phone.
I made an enquiry about fares 5 months ago but due to our itinerary was unable to receive an immediate booking or quote. I was assured that once our dates fell within the parameters for booking I would be contacted and flights arranged (for the following year)
On cue nearly 5 months later I was contacted by Yuri. His service is best described in 4 words, seamless, trustworthy, attentive and resourceful (S.T.A.R. service if you like) I never had to repeat myself, he kept all my information and requirements on hand. He followed through on what he said he would do. He listened and made sure he could come up with the best outcome and product to fit our needs.
We have not yet taken our trip but I feel confident all will go well. If not, I am equally confident that Yuri will do his best to sort things out.

5 Stars

PhilB - Qld - Australia 2 Dec 2016

The whole 'first time' experience with SBC has been seamless, efficient, and worthwhile. Michael was extremely courteous, respectful, and helpful as I planned an emergency trip to UK. The assurance that someone was always there should I meet any obstacles was also very reassuring.
Thank you SBC.

5 Stars

Sarah 30 Nov 2016

Marie was excellent to deal with and the trip was fantastic. Looking forward to more business class travel at these prices.

5 Stars

Rose D - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2016

This was my third time dealing with SBC and the first experience was excellent and unfortunately the second time wasn't successful because the dates I needed couldn't be accommodated. This most recent booking has been really good just like the first time and I have recommended SBC to several friends.

5 Stars

David M - WA - Australia 9 Sep 2016

We would like to thank SBC for there great customer service in which we received from start to finish when we booked with you.To Vitaliy you gave us the best service from quoting great price to receiving our tickets,we thank you so much and yes we are looking at our next trip with you. SBC is a great product when you want to fly business class as we did & we strongly recommend SBC/Vitaliy to all our friends.

Ps We had a fantastic holiday in China as well. Thanks Again

David & Denise Moon

5 Stars

Nicki - Qld - Australia 3 Aug 2016

Prompt courteous attention, details I required were obtained and observed. I think this service is excellent.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017