simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark D had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Mark D | NSW, Australia | Submitted 30 May 2017

Vitaliy & the team at SBC not only met, but easily exceeded our expectations. I look forward to many years of association with this great organisation.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 495

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Ray V - Dorset - United Kingdom 4 Apr 2017

This is the third time i have used SBC over the last three years. This is the first time going First Class and it was wonderful. Every thing SBC promised has been exactly as they said it would be. I totally recommend SBC and have never experienced any issues on any of my trips (which included a round the World travel and two return journeys London to Sydney. They are the best!

5 Stars

Wallace - Vic - Australia 17 Mar 2017

Great service competive price well done Yuri✈️

5 Stars

John G - NSW - Australia 29 Jan 2017

This is my first experience with SimplyBusiness and thus far I am absolutely delighted. A personal service that I never expected to receive over the phone.
I made an enquiry about fares 5 months ago but due to our itinerary was unable to receive an immediate booking or quote. I was assured that once our dates fell within the parameters for booking I would be contacted and flights arranged (for the following year)
On cue nearly 5 months later I was contacted by Yuri. His service is best described in 4 words, seamless, trustworthy, attentive and resourceful (S.T.A.R. service if you like) I never had to repeat myself, he kept all my information and requirements on hand. He followed through on what he said he would do. He listened and made sure he could come up with the best outcome and product to fit our needs.
We have not yet taken our trip but I feel confident all will go well. If not, I am equally confident that Yuri will do his best to sort things out.

5 Stars

Susanne 6 Sep 2016

Our trip from Australia to Europe booked by Yuri with Singapore and Thai Airways was great. I would have to say though that the service from Thai Airways is nicer than from Singapore Airlines.

5 Stars

Mervyn C - Vic - Australia 27 Jun 2016

Personally contacted by representative to discuss specific requirements. Assisted with bookings for side trip even though had to book with separate carrier. Advice extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Wayne van N - Tas - Australia 27 Jun 2016

It was a very positive experience, the bookinh was done quickly for thr agreed price.

5 Stars

Chrissie W - Auckland - New Zealand 21 Jun 2016

My contact with SBC in particular Karina whilst booking my flights, particularly as I am a new customer, has been extremely pleasant. Karina has a particular approach that I found put me at ease she understood my own situation and requirements. She worked hard and continuously to be accommodating but never pushy. The booking process itself is simple and quick, thank you Fred.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017