simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark D had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Mark D | NSW, Australia | Submitted 30 May 2017

Vitaliy & the team at SBC not only met, but easily exceeded our expectations. I look forward to many years of association with this great organisation.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 517

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Ian T - Qld - Australia 28 Sep 2017

I have used Simply Business class twice now, both from Australia to Europe. My first encounter last year went perfectly smoothly, all flights. This year I was able to take advantage of the fantastic business class fares sale with Etihad, one stop Abu Dhabi both ways. SBC was 22% cheaper than the best same Etihad aifare I could find. Unbelievable! Gene was fantastic, the customer service is outstanding, prompt replies and his attention to detail was impressive. Don't use any other company than SBC.

5 Stars

erik m - NSW - Australia 4 Jun 2017

We have used Simply Bussiness Class 3 times and are very happy with their service and offers. We will be using them again soon. We also have recommeded them to several friends in Australia and Canada

5 Stars

Eliz - NZ - NZ 27 Apr 2017

Very helpful with my bookings have already recommended them to a friend .

5 Stars

Nick T 5 Apr 2017

My contact was with Yuri.
Wonderful, forthcoming and polite disposition.
Always enjoyed talking to him.
He was very patient with my requests and handled everything well.
Only issue was the huge increase in taxes that I had to pay.

I would book with Yuri again, for sure!

5 Stars

Diana - NSW - Australia 8 Jan 2017

Dealing with Michael R was a pleasure, his patience, guidance and professionalism whilst working through my travel arrangements was greatly appreciated.

5 Stars

David M - WA - Australia 9 Sep 2016

We would like to thank SBC for there great customer service in which we received from start to finish when we booked with you.To Vitaliy you gave us the best service from quoting great price to receiving our tickets,we thank you so much and yes we are looking at our next trip with you. SBC is a great product when you want to fly business class as we did & we strongly recommend SBC/Vitaliy to all our friends.

Ps We had a fantastic holiday in China as well. Thanks Again

David & Denise Moon

5 Stars

Susanne 6 Sep 2016

Our trip from Australia to Europe booked by Yuri with Singapore and Thai Airways was great. I would have to say though that the service from Thai Airways is nicer than from Singapore Airlines.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017