simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark D had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Mark D | NSW, Australia | Submitted 30 May 2017

Vitaliy & the team at SBC not only met, but easily exceeded our expectations. I look forward to many years of association with this great organisation.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 478

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Debra K - Vic - Australia 9 Feb 2017

Michael and Vitaliy have both been very professional, attentive and found us the most competitive fares around. We are very pleased and will use them again.

5 Stars

Frank W - Qld - Australia 19 Dec 2016

I had contacted a number of travel consultants for a business class fare to and from Europe but neither was able to match the flight and prices I was quoted and subsequently accepted from simplybusinessclass.com. Dealing with Michael R was very easy and he was very professional and the follow up was timely and all quoted arrangements were properly confirmed.
I am very happy with the service and the arrangements in general.

5 Stars

Marianne hazouri - NSW - Australia 10 Dec 2016

My agent Micheal was very helpful and attended to my every need

5 Stars

Ken - HONG KONG - Hong Kong 27 Sep 2016

After spending a considerable amount of time working with various SBC agents it became apparent that our originally planned trip could not take place because of a lack of availability - within days an alternative trip was lined up and the agents worked right up to the final confirmation time to get us the best flights possible.

The arrangements worked out perfectly with both airlines involved affording us the tools and benefits offered to their customers and both providing the level of services expected.

This trip was my third organised by SBC and won't be the last.

5 Stars

David M - WA - Australia 9 Sep 2016

We would like to thank SBC for there great customer service in which we received from start to finish when we booked with you.To Vitaliy you gave us the best service from quoting great price to receiving our tickets,we thank you so much and yes we are looking at our next trip with you. SBC is a great product when you want to fly business class as we did & we strongly recommend SBC/Vitaliy to all our friends.

Ps We had a fantastic holiday in China as well. Thanks Again

David & Denise Moon

5 Stars

Norman L - Vic - Australia 14 Mar 2016

This was the most satisfying experience I have ever had with a travel company. And I have travelled overseas on average every year for 40 years!

5 Stars

Diana in S - CA - United States 22 Feb 2016

The only quibble is the cost - it is sadly very expensive to fly business class, even through SBC. But the customer service and attention/support cannot be beat!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017