simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark D had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Mark D | NSW, Australia | Submitted 30 May 2017

Vitaliy & the team at SBC not only met, but easily exceeded our expectations. I look forward to many years of association with this great organisation.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 532

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Colin H - Vic - Australia 12 Nov 2017

We've been using SBC for four years and have been most satisfied with their service. We will continue to use them, including on our next trip to Africa next year. We particularly appreciate their prompt responses to our requests, often by a phone call within minutes of us sending an email. They don't try to 'sell' you any deal - if they can't obtain what you want, they say so upfront, no time wasted. In short, they take all the hassle out of trying to find the best fares for international flights, and do so with minimum fuss - a very efficient and helpful service provider.

5 Stars

Tony H - NSW - Australia 19 Sep 2017

Yuri was excellent and the value is also excellent

Needs a little more clarity on pricing at the begging of the process.

5 Stars

Helen M - NSW - Australia 18 Aug 2017

Reliable, easy to deal with, true to their word, will definitely recommend to friends and use again myself

5 Stars

Joy B - Vic - Australia 14 May 2017

We were referred to Simply Business Class by a friend and we couldn't be happier. Yuri helped us select airports away from the great big cities. We are flying Melbourne, Australia to Dublin Ireland and flying home from Rome with Etihad. This really suits our plans and saves going via London. Yuri chose the seats for us and we couldn't have done any better ourselves, he's such a professional and knows where the best seats are. Everything went very smoothly, the flights have only one short stopover each way just time to stretch our legs. The price was far better than we could get anywhere else and on a first class airline. We will be using them for all our flights out of Australia.

5 Stars

David I - NSW - Australia 22 Feb 2017

So far excellent

5 Stars

PhilB - Qld - Australia 2 Dec 2016

The whole 'first time' experience with SBC has been seamless, efficient, and worthwhile. Michael was extremely courteous, respectful, and helpful as I planned an emergency trip to UK. The assurance that someone was always there should I meet any obstacles was also very reassuring.
Thank you SBC.

5 Stars

Lil and Dave - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2016

Great if you have date flexibility, which we do. Only downside was the return trip Bangkok to Melbourne where it was an old aircraft and no flat beds.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018