shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Garth W had to say about shipoverseas.com

Garth W | Submitted 1 Nov 2014

The team was excellent. I had a BMW M3 that I bought site unseen in Oregon and wanted it shipped to California for some work to be done prior to shipping it to me here in Dubai. Miron and the team handled my requests quickly, professionally and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

L.M. ( - DOHA - Qatar 7 Nov 2016

WOULD USE SHIP-OVERSEAS AGAIN...

5 Stars

DEWEY - Nacka - Sweden 26 Oct 2016

They picked up my car a day later than what they said. But they remained communicative and guaranteed me pleasant services. My frustration on the delayed pick up was gone when my car arrived on time in Sweden.

5 Stars

brent - IL - United States 23 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas made our shipping as safe, quick and cost effective as possible. From start to finish, their professional team arranged and shipped our car with care. We will not forget Paul for his great dedication.

5 Stars

Blackburn 23 Oct 2016

Nice customer service...will consider hiring their services again.

5 Stars

SMITH 19 Oct 2016

Jack & his team were simply the best professionals. We experienced great transporters around. They have specialized in shipping.

5 Stars

Ludim - AL - United States 17 Oct 2016

Paul was a great help to us. From Alabama to Guatemala, he made a significant shipping arrangement for our car. Every time, he would call us up for the latest updates. Ship Overseas has given us an awesome experience. We will use their services again soon.

5 Stars

Abbud - CA - United States 15 Oct 2016

My car was shipped earlier than expected. It was a great experience making arrangements with Gary. Definitely, I would use ShipOverseas again soon.

5 Stars

robert - Paris - France 5 Sep 2016

Just want to tell how the whole team has done a great job for our shipment. I would recommend Ship Overseas to anyone looking for best services.

5 Stars

BassetteT. - MS - United States 4 Sep 2016

You have done a fantastic service, going the extra mile for us. Although it looked like that the second set of wheels was missing, you're able to handle things professionally. Our business cars are now in France.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017