shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Garth W had to say about shipoverseas.com

Garth W | Submitted 1 Nov 2014

The team was excellent. I had a BMW M3 that I bought site unseen in Oregon and wanted it shipped to California for some work to be done prior to shipping it to me here in Dubai. Miron and the team handled my requests quickly, professionally and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Bokamoso - Johannesburg - South Africa 7 Nov 2016

SO is the right auto shipper to work with. Safely, my new Nissan Altima reached the port of South Africa. Great level of service & commitment.

5 Stars

D.B. - Antwerp - Belgium 27 Oct 2016

We paid for the door-to-door services of Ship Overseas. I found agent Miron and their customer service representative both friendly and accommodating. They're both easy to work with.

5 Stars

DEWEY - Nacka - Sweden 26 Oct 2016

They picked up my car a day later than what they said. But they remained communicative and guaranteed me pleasant services. My frustration on the delayed pick up was gone when my car arrived on time in Sweden.

5 Stars

BennyFord - Athens - Greece 22 Oct 2016

I verified ShipOverseas' standing on BBB and got a positive feedback. When I shipped my car, I worked with SO and gave me exceptional services. Thank you April for all the help!

5 Stars

SMITH 19 Oct 2016

Jack & his team were simply the best professionals. We experienced great transporters around. They have specialized in shipping.

5 Stars

michael 19 Oct 2016

I'm from the car industry and Ship Overseas has been our international shipper. From California to Dominican Republic, they're able to ship cars to our customers. We had peace of mind because of the easy schedules they do.

5 Stars

Michael 18 Oct 2016

So happy with my car shipping results. We'll use their services again.

5 Stars

Robinson D - TX - United States 5 Sep 2016

Team of Ship Overseas logistics has alleviated most of my concerns. It doesn't matter whether shipment is small or not, they were committed to complete the shipment to satisfy their clients. I'm one of those happy clients.

5 Stars

BassetteT. - MS - United States 4 Sep 2016

You have done a fantastic service, going the extra mile for us. Although it looked like that the second set of wheels was missing, you're able to handle things professionally. Our business cars are now in France.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017