shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Garth W had to say about shipoverseas.com

Garth W | Submitted 1 Nov 2014

The team was excellent. I had a BMW M3 that I bought site unseen in Oregon and wanted it shipped to California for some work to be done prior to shipping it to me here in Dubai. Miron and the team handled my requests quickly, professionally and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Mr.Customer - Lagos - Nigeria 14 Nov 2016

This shipping company has provided discounted car shipping rates and auto protection plan.

5 Stars

CALVIN - CO - United States 9 Nov 2016

SHIPPING CAR IS STRESSFUL BUT IT WAS A BIG RELIEF LETTING SHIPOVERSEAS DO IT. RODRIGO
KEPT US INFORMED WITH CALLS AND EMAILS.

5 Stars

A.B. - ND - United States 9 Nov 2016

We were given complete logistical support for our car shipping requirement. Thank you to the entire team of SHIP Overseas. Your support is highly appreciated.

5 Stars

Sergio - Punta-Cana - Dominican-Republic 7 Nov 2016

Rodrigo arranged to ship my Ford Fusion to Dominican Republic. I liked his responsiveness to my inquiry. He explained the detailed shipping process.

5 Stars

LinDa - Nairobi - Kenya 7 Nov 2016

At first, I was hesitant to try SO, but it's a legitimate company. They kept their words and gave me satisfaction.

5 Stars

Abeni T - Lagos - Nigeria 4 Nov 2016

...thanks to shipoverseas.com...they did the right shipment for our vehicle in Nigeria...

5 Stars

BP - Johannesburg - South Africa 23 Oct 2016

Rodrigo turned the shipping job into a painless one. It took only a few days to finish the whole process. I'm now using my car here in South Africa.

5 Stars

Miguel - IL - United States 5 Sep 2016

I've been shipping cars and parts through Ship Overseas for years now. I'm happy about their knowledge of freight and professional service. I will be using again this company in a few months time. Best regards.

5 Stars

Eugenio - OH - United States 5 Sep 2016

Our business was impressed how efficient you have been with our shipping needs. Information was sent to us via email as quickly as possible. I'm sure this makes you stand out against your competitors.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017