shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what THELMA C had to say about shipoverseas.com

THELMA C | NM, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2014

I REALLY HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE PERSON THAT I HAD A DEALING WITH, SHE WAS VERY GOOD IN EVERYTHING WITH ME.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 704

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Abel S 28 Nov 2017

H

5 Stars

Kay 3 Nov 2017

april was phenomenal from start to finish. my apologies for just now filling out this survey. the message was in my spam folder.

5 Stars

Edvard P 17 Oct 2017

So far, communication was excellent, Jack is very responsive. Second, and most important reason that I am considering shipping with you is your online presence. Information is easily found. You have your terms in PDF, everything is nicely laid out.

5 Stars

Jon 15 Oct 2017

Very helpful customer. Service answered all of my questions

5 Stars

Sylvanus M 12 Oct 2017

April made my shipping experience good. better than my previous shipping experience. You have gained my business.

5 Stars

German M 3 Oct 2017

GREAT SERVICE

5 Stars

Delano P 29 Sep 2017

Everything was very explicit and understanding that I am please

5 Stars

Jaroslaw M 21 Sep 2017

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. GREAT HELP.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017