shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what THELMA C had to say about shipoverseas.com

THELMA C | NM, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2014

I REALLY HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE PERSON THAT I HAD A DEALING WITH, SHE WAS VERY GOOD IN EVERYTHING WITH ME.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

RENEE 4 Nov 2016

You guys are awesome in SHIPOVERSEAS.COM. Would use your services again next year!!!

5 Stars

OLIVER H - PA - United States 4 Nov 2016

I will recommend shipoverseas.com to my friends. Customer service support was all the way helpful.

5 Stars

julia - Patras - Greece 4 Nov 2016

This company deserves to get 5 stars. Services are fast. Communication is constant. No wonder I got my delivery just before the expected date.

5 Stars

Rashid 27 Oct 2016

If you want to escape from any shipping trouble, I would recommend ShipOverseas. They are fast, accurate and very responsible. I knew my car was in good hands when I made this shipment with Ship Overseas.

5 Stars

R.Perez - ID - United States 27 Oct 2016

Thank you to SHIP OVERSEAS for their great effort. They shipped my Chevy Malibu to Costa Rica. From start to end, Larry did his best to give my car the best care.

5 Stars

Robinson D - TX - United States 5 Sep 2016

Team of Ship Overseas logistics has alleviated most of my concerns. It doesn't matter whether shipment is small or not, they were committed to complete the shipment to satisfy their clients. I'm one of those happy clients.

5 Stars

robert - Paris - France 5 Sep 2016

Just want to tell how the whole team has done a great job for our shipment. I would recommend Ship Overseas to anyone looking for best services.

5 Stars

Anthony - FL - United States 4 Sep 2016

Many thanks to Ship Overseas entire team. You've been so patient with returning my emails from time to time, including phone calls and giving answers to my questions. All the information provided is indeed very useful.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017