shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what THELMA C had to say about shipoverseas.com

THELMA C | NM, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2014

I REALLY HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE PERSON THAT I HAD A DEALING WITH, SHE WAS VERY GOOD IN EVERYTHING WITH ME.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Client - Accra - Ghana 14 Nov 2016

Thanks to ShipOverseas services.

5 Stars

ROGERS D - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Nov 2016

Excellent communication with agent Gary. He made sure I got the latest updates on the delivery process.

5 Stars

Famke - UK - Scotland - Glasgow United Kingdom 11 Nov 2016

My entire experience with SHIP-OVERSEAS was quick & easy. My Chevy Malibu was picked up & delivered with no waiting.

5 Stars

NGIGE - JOHANNESBURG - SOUTH AFRICA 11 Nov 2016

I WAS CONSISTENTLY KEPT IN THE LOOP THROUGHOUT ALL THE STAGES OF THIS SHIPPING.

5 Stars

RENEE 4 Nov 2016

You guys are awesome in SHIPOVERSEAS.COM. Would use your services again next year!!!

5 Stars

Jones - Panama City - Panama 26 Oct 2016

We've read that SHIP Overseas has a high customer satisfaction rating. So we tried their services and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

Michael 18 Oct 2016

So happy with my car shipping results. We'll use their services again.

5 Stars

RANDY M - MI - United States 15 Oct 2016

I wouldn't have a second thought contacting Ship Overseas again. Paul planned a timely pickup and my car was shipped earlier than expected. Thank you for the great job!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017