shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what THELMA C had to say about shipoverseas.com

THELMA C | NM, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2014

I REALLY HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE PERSON THAT I HAD A DEALING WITH, SHE WAS VERY GOOD IN EVERYTHING WITH ME.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 416

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Moh Fast Way Services Inc Mohammad E 21 Jun 2017

Perfect service

5 Stars

Rosa Candido - T 2 Jun 2017

ricardo excellent service person. hope the rest of the process continue just like it start with ricardo

5 Stars

L.M. - WA - United States 14 Nov 2016

Their quote & rate strategy helped me find shipping at a discounted price. At the same time, they gave me outstanding delivery services.

5 Stars

Client - Accra - Ghana 14 Nov 2016

Thanks to ShipOverseas services.

5 Stars

Katherine - Panama City - Panama 31 Oct 2016

Larry has made all things possible to speed up this shipping. We didn't worry about the required papers and the customs. Safely, our Honda Accord got delivered from Arkansas to Panama.

5 Stars

Deeb - AR - United States 31 Oct 2016

This review is my way of saying thank you for the nice services of Ship Overseas. We'll schedule another shipment to Saudi Arabia this November.

5 Stars

Devorah - WA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Fast, professional and best-priced shipping provider. Many thanks to agent Paul!

5 Stars

DEWEY - Nacka - Sweden 26 Oct 2016

They picked up my car a day later than what they said. But they remained communicative and guaranteed me pleasant services. My frustration on the delayed pick up was gone when my car arrived on time in Sweden.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017