shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what THELMA C had to say about shipoverseas.com

THELMA C | NM, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2014

I REALLY HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE PERSON THAT I HAD A DEALING WITH, SHE WAS VERY GOOD IN EVERYTHING WITH ME.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

CLIENT - Accra - Ghana 9 Nov 2016

It was a great pleasure working with Gary. The entire team was also cooperative. It's my 4th time to ship cars using shipoverseas.com. So far they always keep their good job!

5 Stars

OLIVER H - PA - United States 4 Nov 2016

I will recommend shipoverseas.com to my friends. Customer service support was all the way helpful.

5 Stars

Carl - DE - United States 23 Oct 2016

I'm leaving my good reviews because of their quality services. Their quote even matched my tight budget. All through the process Jack has been there. He gave me full details on how the shipping went on.

5 Stars

Miguel - IL - United States 5 Sep 2016

I've been shipping cars and parts through Ship Overseas for years now. I'm happy about their knowledge of freight and professional service. I will be using again this company in a few months time. Best regards.

5 Stars

customer - NJ - United States 4 Sep 2016

I will surely recommend your company services to other people. Continue with your good work because I'm one of the satisfied customers. I look forward to having a long-term working relationship with you.

5 Stars

Anthony - FL - United States 4 Sep 2016

Many thanks to Ship Overseas entire team. You've been so patient with returning my emails from time to time, including phone calls and giving answers to my questions. All the information provided is indeed very useful.

5 Stars

M.A. - GA - United States 4 Sep 2016

Shipping more than 2 cars enables me to save more money. I'm greatly happy about that savings. Now I'm preparing for my next shipping schedule with ShipOverseas.

5 Stars

JOSEPH - Spijkenisse - Netherlands 4 Sep 2016

The shipment was made this morning, without surprises and on time. Thank you very much for your services; your help was outstanding. We're only new in shipment but this has been a worthwhile experience with Ship Overseas.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017