shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what THELMA C had to say about shipoverseas.com

THELMA C | NM, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2014

I REALLY HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE PERSON THAT I HAD A DEALING WITH, SHE WAS VERY GOOD IN EVERYTHING WITH ME.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Donald 14 Nov 2016

Ship Overseas uses the same carrier for me. Many times I have worked with them and so far I have not been into trouble with their services.

5 Stars

Adongo - CT - United States 11 Nov 2016

I would definitively use shipoverseas.com again and recommend this company to others. My agent Larry did an excellent job in coordinating this shipment.

5 Stars

A.B. - ND - United States 9 Nov 2016

We were given complete logistical support for our car shipping requirement. Thank you to the entire team of SHIP Overseas. Your support is highly appreciated.

5 Stars

Bokamoso - Johannesburg - South Africa 7 Nov 2016

SO is the right auto shipper to work with. Safely, my new Nissan Altima reached the port of South Africa. Great level of service & commitment.

5 Stars

Patrick 4 Nov 2016

Not really sure if this company is okay or not. But our requirements were met by ship overseas. This is my first time to ship & I'm happy with the results.

5 Stars

happy c - Accra - Ghana 19 Oct 2016

They deserve a five-star rating for this.  It was an emergency shipping schedule and SO was able to manage all things right. Happy customer! 

5 Stars

Felipe - San Sebastian - Spain 6 Sep 2016

I found the staff very courteous and knowledgeable. They would call you up and give you updates about the shipment. They let me feel the importance of being a customer. My questions were answered quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

N.W. 4 Sep 2016

After trying four shipping services from different companies, I can say confidently that Ship Overseas is the right one for me. My unit just arrived as expected; I highly recommend this company to all.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017