shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what J had to say about shipoverseas.com

J | MD, United States | Submitted 14 May 2014

Very easy company to work with. Shipping my vehicle was hands off on my part, they took care of everything.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

jim - Roubaix - France France 11 Nov 2016

Nice job, April! ShipOverseas made sure my two cars would be delivered as promised. My units were in the exact condition when they reached FRANCE.

5 Stars

CALVIN - CO - United States 9 Nov 2016

SHIPPING CAR IS STRESSFUL BUT IT WAS A BIG RELIEF LETTING SHIPOVERSEAS DO IT. RODRIGO
KEPT US INFORMED WITH CALLS AND EMAILS.

5 Stars

Sergio - Punta-Cana - Dominican-Republic 7 Nov 2016

Rodrigo arranged to ship my Ford Fusion to Dominican Republic. I liked his responsiveness to my inquiry. He explained the detailed shipping process.

5 Stars

Deeb - AR - United States 31 Oct 2016

This review is my way of saying thank you for the nice services of Ship Overseas. We'll schedule another shipment to Saudi Arabia this November.

5 Stars

Carl - DE - United States 23 Oct 2016

I'm leaving my good reviews because of their quality services. Their quote even matched my tight budget. All through the process Jack has been there. He gave me full details on how the shipping went on.

5 Stars

joshua - San Juan - Puerto Rico 19 Oct 2016

Miron did his job well.  This agent is awesome, polite and all-around in addressing my problems. Communication was indeed excellent including the services.

5 Stars

Eugenio - OH - United States 5 Sep 2016

Our business was impressed how efficient you have been with our shipping needs. Information was sent to us via email as quickly as possible. I'm sure this makes you stand out against your competitors.

5 Stars

N.W. 4 Sep 2016

After trying four shipping services from different companies, I can say confidently that Ship Overseas is the right one for me. My unit just arrived as expected; I highly recommend this company to all.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017