shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what J had to say about shipoverseas.com

J | MD, United States | Submitted 14 May 2014

Very easy company to work with. Shipping my vehicle was hands off on my part, they took care of everything.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

GLENN B - Jona - Switzerland 14 Nov 2016

Larry is very friendly and professional. He has taken care of my car. Ship Overseas is a great shipping company to do business with.

5 Stars

Bokamoso - Johannesburg - South Africa 7 Nov 2016

SO is the right auto shipper to work with. Safely, my new Nissan Altima reached the port of South Africa. Great level of service & commitment.

5 Stars

Velasquez - AL - United States 31 Oct 2016

They have truly specialized in international shipping services. Container packaging is well secured. You won't have worries your car can get damaged.

5 Stars

Rashid 27 Oct 2016

If you want to escape from any shipping trouble, I would recommend ShipOverseas. They are fast, accurate and very responsible. I knew my car was in good hands when I made this shipment with Ship Overseas.

5 Stars

Blackburn 23 Oct 2016

Nice customer service...will consider hiring their services again.

5 Stars

BennyFord - Athens - Greece 22 Oct 2016

I verified ShipOverseas' standing on BBB and got a positive feedback. When I shipped my car, I worked with SO and gave me exceptional services. Thank you April for all the help!

5 Stars

RicoFlores - San Juan - Puerto Rico 15 Oct 2016

My car's shipping was timely and honest. Agent Gary was reachable all the time and in constant contact. Overall, Ship Overseas services were outstanding. For these, I think they deserve a 5-star rating.

5 Stars

Robinson D - TX - United States 5 Sep 2016

Team of Ship Overseas logistics has alleviated most of my concerns. It doesn't matter whether shipment is small or not, they were committed to complete the shipment to satisfy their clients. I'm one of those happy clients.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017