shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what J had to say about shipoverseas.com

J | MD, United States | Submitted 14 May 2014

Very easy company to work with. Shipping my vehicle was hands off on my part, they took care of everything.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

L.M. ( - DOHA - Qatar 7 Nov 2016

WOULD USE SHIP-OVERSEAS AGAIN...

5 Stars

D.B. - Antwerp - Belgium 27 Oct 2016

We paid for the door-to-door services of Ship Overseas. I found agent Miron and their customer service representative both friendly and accommodating. They're both easy to work with.

5 Stars

brent - IL - United States 23 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas made our shipping as safe, quick and cost effective as possible. From start to finish, their professional team arranged and shipped our car with care. We will not forget Paul for his great dedication.

5 Stars

BP - Johannesburg - South Africa 23 Oct 2016

Rodrigo turned the shipping job into a painless one. It took only a few days to finish the whole process. I'm now using my car here in South Africa.

5 Stars

L.Almasi - Dubai - UAE 15 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.

5 Stars

ShippingClient - TX - United States 5 Sep 2016

Highly recommended. Thank you to this shipping company and for speeding up our car shipment. You guys have done what it takes to make your client extremely happy.

5 Stars

Melissa 5 Sep 2016

Many thanks for your efficiency and patience to all of my questions. We've had a positive experience with your shipping service. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Ship Overseas to my business friends as well. Cheers!

5 Stars

Anthony - FL - United States 4 Sep 2016

Many thanks to Ship Overseas entire team. You've been so patient with returning my emails from time to time, including phone calls and giving answers to my questions. All the information provided is indeed very useful.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017