shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what J had to say about shipoverseas.com

J | MD, United States | Submitted 14 May 2014

Very easy company to work with. Shipping my vehicle was hands off on my part, they took care of everything.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 416

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

PHOENIX M 21 Jun 2017

great svc

5 Stars

Gramos M 19 Jun 2017

Fast and easy

5 Stars

Tania Rodriguez A 16 Jun 2017

MUY BUENA, GRACIAS

5 Stars

Louis T 15 Jun 2017

great

5 Stars

Bokamoso - Johannesburg - South Africa 7 Nov 2016

SO is the right auto shipper to work with. Safely, my new Nissan Altima reached the port of South Africa. Great level of service & commitment.

5 Stars

Deeb - AR - United States 31 Oct 2016

This review is my way of saying thank you for the nice services of Ship Overseas. We'll schedule another shipment to Saudi Arabia this November.

5 Stars

Jones - Panama City - Panama 26 Oct 2016

We've read that SHIP Overseas has a high customer satisfaction rating. So we tried their services and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

SMITH 19 Oct 2016

Jack & his team were simply the best professionals. We experienced great transporters around. They have specialized in shipping.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017