shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Edwin had to say about shipoverseas.com

Edwin | WI, United States | Submitted 14 May 2014

I have had excellent service from this company. From the quoting process to facilitating logistics for the shipment of my car. The representatives were very professional and needy to assist beyond what I considered was their regular call. The car was delivered on time within a period of two weeks when I was expecting a month. All these I did online without having to be there in person. I will recommend Shipoverseas any day and any time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Sergio - Punta-Cana - Dominican-Republic 7 Nov 2016

Rodrigo arranged to ship my Ford Fusion to Dominican Republic. I liked his responsiveness to my inquiry. He explained the detailed shipping process.

5 Stars

OLIVER H - PA - United States 4 Nov 2016

I will recommend shipoverseas.com to my friends. Customer service support was all the way helpful.

5 Stars

Katherine - Panama City - Panama 31 Oct 2016

Larry has made all things possible to speed up this shipping. We didn't worry about the required papers and the customs. Safely, our Honda Accord got delivered from Arkansas to Panama.

5 Stars

Deeb - AR - United States 31 Oct 2016

This review is my way of saying thank you for the nice services of Ship Overseas. We'll schedule another shipment to Saudi Arabia this November.

5 Stars

D.B. - Antwerp - Belgium 27 Oct 2016

We paid for the door-to-door services of Ship Overseas. I found agent Miron and their customer service representative both friendly and accommodating. They're both easy to work with.

5 Stars

Ludim - AL - United States 17 Oct 2016

Paul was a great help to us. From Alabama to Guatemala, he made a significant shipping arrangement for our car. Every time, he would call us up for the latest updates. Ship Overseas has given us an awesome experience. We will use their services again soon.

5 Stars

OMAR - MS - United States 15 Oct 2016

It's my third time doing business with Ship Overseas. I've got a valid reason why. Ship Overseas has kept their promise. With my first two shipping, I received my cars almost perfectly. All things went on smoothly from California to Saudi Arabia.

5 Stars

Pete - CA - United States 5 Sep 2016

Among the shipping companies who provided us a quote, Ship Overseas is the fastest and their price is competitive. It's a worthwhile experience entrusting my wheels to professionals. No regrets trying their shipping services.

5 Stars

Melissa 5 Sep 2016

Many thanks for your efficiency and patience to all of my questions. We've had a positive experience with your shipping service. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Ship Overseas to my business friends as well. Cheers!

5 Stars

Danilo - NY - United States 4 Sep 2016

We were given a sense of confidence--from beginning to end of Ship Overseas services. We were pleased for the successful job rendered to us.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017