shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris R had to say about shipoverseas.com

Chris R | CA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2014

They were good and reasonably priced!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

L.M. - WA - United States 14 Nov 2016

Their quote & rate strategy helped me find shipping at a discounted price. At the same time, they gave me outstanding delivery services.

5 Stars

GLENN B - Jona - Switzerland 14 Nov 2016

Larry is very friendly and professional. He has taken care of my car. Ship Overseas is a great shipping company to do business with.

5 Stars

jim - Roubaix - France France 11 Nov 2016

Nice job, April! ShipOverseas made sure my two cars would be delivered as promised. My units were in the exact condition when they reached FRANCE.

5 Stars

Moore E - NC - United States 7 Nov 2016

I was impressed with Miron's promptness and skills. His ability to work closely with the customer really helps. I won't hesitate recommending shipoverseas.com to others.

5 Stars

OLIVER H - PA - United States 4 Nov 2016

I will recommend shipoverseas.com to my friends. Customer service support was all the way helpful.

5 Stars

Felipe - San Sebastian - Spain 6 Sep 2016

I found the staff very courteous and knowledgeable. They would call you up and give you updates about the shipment. They let me feel the importance of being a customer. My questions were answered quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

Miguel - IL - United States 5 Sep 2016

I've been shipping cars and parts through Ship Overseas for years now. I'm happy about their knowledge of freight and professional service. I will be using again this company in a few months time. Best regards.

5 Stars

Alissa - NV - United States 4 Sep 2016

This is my third time and I can't ask for more...shipping services are good as expected. I will keep this company in mind if my friends will ask for an international shipping company.

5 Stars

JOSEPH - Spijkenisse - Netherlands 4 Sep 2016

The shipment was made this morning, without surprises and on time. Thank you very much for your services; your help was outstanding. We're only new in shipment but this has been a worthwhile experience with Ship Overseas.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017