shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris R had to say about shipoverseas.com

Chris R | CA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2014

They were good and reasonably priced!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Donald 14 Nov 2016

Ship Overseas uses the same carrier for me. Many times I have worked with them and so far I have not been into trouble with their services.

5 Stars

Charles - Munich - Germany 9 Nov 2016

My new car needs trouble-free shipping so I chose SO for this. I understand they've got modern shipping as well as expertise on care and handling cars. Thanks to April--I was satisfied with the results.

5 Stars

Tomar - Bahrain - Manama Bahrain 7 Nov 2016

My first time to do shipping; great job from Ship Overseas! No issues encountered.

5 Stars

LinDa - Nairobi - Kenya 7 Nov 2016

At first, I was hesitant to try SO, but it's a legitimate company. They kept their words and gave me satisfaction.

5 Stars

ROLANDO 31 Oct 2016

Although it was delayed by 24 hours, this isn't a big deal for our company. This is understandable. What matters is that, we got this car in good shape and condition. Thanks to Rodrigo.

5 Stars

Rashid 27 Oct 2016

If you want to escape from any shipping trouble, I would recommend ShipOverseas. They are fast, accurate and very responsible. I knew my car was in good hands when I made this shipment with Ship Overseas.

5 Stars

Ornum - NY - United States 6 Sep 2016

My Toyota Camry arrived exactly as scheduled--from NY to Spain. Not even a tiny scratch is seen in my unit. In addition to shipping, thank you also for taking care of my car.

5 Stars

Eugenio - OH - United States 5 Sep 2016

Our business was impressed how efficient you have been with our shipping needs. Information was sent to us via email as quickly as possible. I'm sure this makes you stand out against your competitors.

5 Stars

Esteban - Madrid - Spain 4 Sep 2016

It wasn't easy to pick a shipping company nowadays. I couldn't find anyone recommendable, so I just tried Ship Overseas. I have no regrets because they did a great job for me...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017