shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris R had to say about shipoverseas.com

Chris R | CA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2014

They were good and reasonably priced!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Freeman - London - United Kingdom 9 Nov 2016

Before, I wasn't sure what shipping company to call. I just tried shipoverseas.com based on the online reviews I read. I'm happy I didn't have disappointment with this company.

5 Stars

RENEE 4 Nov 2016

You guys are awesome in SHIPOVERSEAS.COM. Would use your services again next year!!!

5 Stars

ROLANDO 31 Oct 2016

Although it was delayed by 24 hours, this isn't a big deal for our company. This is understandable. What matters is that, we got this car in good shape and condition. Thanks to Rodrigo.

5 Stars

Devorah - WA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Fast, professional and best-priced shipping provider. Many thanks to agent Paul!

5 Stars

RodMartin - CA - United States 26 Oct 2016

Recommended...Jack has given us exceptional services and cheap rate. For our next car shipping requirement, it would be Ship Overseas again.

5 Stars

L.Almasi - Dubai - UAE 15 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.

5 Stars

Gabriela M - VT - United States 15 Oct 2016

Many thanks to Rodrigo for the outstanding services. He kept me posted about the progress of this shipping. My new Chevy Malibu reached Guatemala on time. Price was even at a cheaper rate!

5 Stars

Melissa 5 Sep 2016

Many thanks for your efficiency and patience to all of my questions. We've had a positive experience with your shipping service. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Ship Overseas to my business friends as well. Cheers!

5 Stars

Camille - LA - United States 4 Sep 2016

Their team has the expertise to facilitate our international shipment. Ship Overseas was able to make the process as non-complicated as possible. I got more peace of mind while transporting my Hyundai Sonata unit.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017