shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris R had to say about shipoverseas.com

Chris R | CA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2014

They were good and reasonably priced!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Client - Accra - Ghana 14 Nov 2016

Thanks to ShipOverseas services.

5 Stars

Crawford T - Brussels - Belgium 14 Nov 2016

It was a great pleasure working with April. You guys in the support group have done a good job.

5 Stars

Famke - UK - Scotland - Glasgow United Kingdom 11 Nov 2016

My entire experience with SHIP-OVERSEAS was quick & easy. My Chevy Malibu was picked up & delivered with no waiting.

5 Stars

L.M. ( - DOHA - Qatar 7 Nov 2016

WOULD USE SHIP-OVERSEAS AGAIN...

5 Stars

joshua - San Juan - Puerto Rico 19 Oct 2016

Miron did his job well.  This agent is awesome, polite and all-around in addressing my problems. Communication was indeed excellent including the services.

5 Stars

SMITH 19 Oct 2016

Jack & his team were simply the best professionals. We experienced great transporters around. They have specialized in shipping.

5 Stars

robert - Paris - France 5 Sep 2016

Just want to tell how the whole team has done a great job for our shipment. I would recommend Ship Overseas to anyone looking for best services.

5 Stars

BassetteT. - MS - United States 4 Sep 2016

You have done a fantastic service, going the extra mile for us. Although it looked like that the second set of wheels was missing, you're able to handle things professionally. Our business cars are now in France.

5 Stars

Esteban - Madrid - Spain 4 Sep 2016

It wasn't easy to pick a shipping company nowadays. I couldn't find anyone recommendable, so I just tried Ship Overseas. I have no regrets because they did a great job for me...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017