shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Roger had to say about shipoverseas.com

Roger | Submitted 14 May 2014

Great service my car arrived at the predicted time my car was clean and no damage

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

NGIGE - JOHANNESBURG - SOUTH AFRICA 11 Nov 2016

I WAS CONSISTENTLY KEPT IN THE LOOP THROUGHOUT ALL THE STAGES OF THIS SHIPPING.

5 Stars

Harley - Roubaix - France 7 Nov 2016

Looking forward to doing business again with Shipoverseas.com. Their first two shipments were quite good and also the recent one.

5 Stars

ARMON 31 Oct 2016

Shipping service is accurate & customer service is impressively satisfying.

5 Stars

Rashid 27 Oct 2016

If you want to escape from any shipping trouble, I would recommend ShipOverseas. They are fast, accurate and very responsible. I knew my car was in good hands when I made this shipment with Ship Overseas.

5 Stars

SHAWN - Jona - Switzerland 26 Oct 2016

I used SHIP OVERSEAS to ship my car from California to Switzerland. The process was smooth and easy. They did a nice job, giving me updates on the schedule, pick up & delivery. No car damages incurred.

5 Stars

SMITH 19 Oct 2016

Jack & his team were simply the best professionals. We experienced great transporters around. They have specialized in shipping.

5 Stars

Pete - CA - United States 5 Sep 2016

Among the shipping companies who provided us a quote, Ship Overseas is the fastest and their price is competitive. It's a worthwhile experience entrusting my wheels to professionals. No regrets trying their shipping services.

5 Stars

Camille - LA - United States 4 Sep 2016

Their team has the expertise to facilitate our international shipment. Ship Overseas was able to make the process as non-complicated as possible. I got more peace of mind while transporting my Hyundai Sonata unit.

5 Stars

M.A. - GA - United States 4 Sep 2016

Shipping more than 2 cars enables me to save more money. I'm greatly happy about that savings. Now I'm preparing for my next shipping schedule with ShipOverseas.

5 Stars

Esteban - Madrid - Spain 4 Sep 2016

It wasn't easy to pick a shipping company nowadays. I couldn't find anyone recommendable, so I just tried Ship Overseas. I have no regrets because they did a great job for me...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017