shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Roger had to say about shipoverseas.com

Roger | Submitted 14 May 2014

Great service my car arrived at the predicted time my car was clean and no damage

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Deeb - AR - United States 31 Oct 2016

This review is my way of saying thank you for the nice services of Ship Overseas. We'll schedule another shipment to Saudi Arabia this November.

5 Stars

Jones - Panama City - Panama 26 Oct 2016

We've read that SHIP Overseas has a high customer satisfaction rating. So we tried their services and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

DEWEY - Nacka - Sweden 26 Oct 2016

They picked up my car a day later than what they said. But they remained communicative and guaranteed me pleasant services. My frustration on the delayed pick up was gone when my car arrived on time in Sweden.

5 Stars

Blackburn 23 Oct 2016

Nice customer service...will consider hiring their services again.

5 Stars

joshua - San Juan - Puerto Rico 19 Oct 2016

Miron did his job well.  This agent is awesome, polite and all-around in addressing my problems. Communication was indeed excellent including the services.

5 Stars

Larry - DE - United States 17 Oct 2016

Continuous communication was great with Ship Overseas. I was also given a reasonable price for the rendered services. Shipping was quick even outside US. I would recommend Ship Overseas for their excellent services.

5 Stars

Felipe - San Sebastian - Spain 6 Sep 2016

I found the staff very courteous and knowledgeable. They would call you up and give you updates about the shipment. They let me feel the importance of being a customer. My questions were answered quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

Miguel - IL - United States 5 Sep 2016

I've been shipping cars and parts through Ship Overseas for years now. I'm happy about their knowledge of freight and professional service. I will be using again this company in a few months time. Best regards.

5 Stars

Camille - LA - United States 4 Sep 2016

Their team has the expertise to facilitate our international shipment. Ship Overseas was able to make the process as non-complicated as possible. I got more peace of mind while transporting my Hyundai Sonata unit.

5 Stars

DavisThomas - Bremerhaven - Germany 4 Sep 2016

Although I live outside US, I still got the excellent shipping customer support services. You've got a great staff who's very polite and accommodating. I will remember Ship Overseas for my next shipping... Thank you again...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017