shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Jude had to say about shipoverseas.com

Jude | Submitted 14 May 2014

You me an excellent service. I am so happy about that.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Donald 14 Nov 2016

Ship Overseas uses the same carrier for me. Many times I have worked with them and so far I have not been into trouble with their services.

5 Stars

NGIGE - JOHANNESBURG - SOUTH AFRICA 11 Nov 2016

I WAS CONSISTENTLY KEPT IN THE LOOP THROUGHOUT ALL THE STAGES OF THIS SHIPPING.

5 Stars

Lethabo - Johannesburg - South Africa 9 Nov 2016

Looking forward to a third shipping business with SHIP Overseas...thanks for helping.

5 Stars

A.B. - ND - United States 9 Nov 2016

We were given complete logistical support for our car shipping requirement. Thank you to the entire team of SHIP Overseas. Your support is highly appreciated.

5 Stars

julia - Patras - Greece 4 Nov 2016

This company deserves to get 5 stars. Services are fast. Communication is constant. No wonder I got my delivery just before the expected date.

5 Stars

RME - Punta Cana - Dominican Repblic 31 Oct 2016

Tons of good reviews are out there for shipping companies. But I got SO because it was recommended to me by my friend. Their first shipping services were just okay, but the last two ones were exceptional.

5 Stars

BennyFord - Athens - Greece 22 Oct 2016

I verified ShipOverseas' standing on BBB and got a positive feedback. When I shipped my car, I worked with SO and gave me exceptional services. Thank you April for all the help!

5 Stars

Ludim - AL - United States 17 Oct 2016

Paul was a great help to us. From Alabama to Guatemala, he made a significant shipping arrangement for our car. Every time, he would call us up for the latest updates. Ship Overseas has given us an awesome experience. We will use their services again soon.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017