shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Jude had to say about shipoverseas.com

Jude | Submitted 14 May 2014

You me an excellent service. I am so happy about that.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Taylor - Rotterdam - Netherlands 4 Nov 2016

Thank you April for the accomplished job. Our car arrived on time in Netherlands.

5 Stars

Devorah - WA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Fast, professional and best-priced shipping provider. Many thanks to agent Paul!

5 Stars

brent - IL - United States 23 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas made our shipping as safe, quick and cost effective as possible. From start to finish, their professional team arranged and shipped our car with care. We will not forget Paul for his great dedication.

5 Stars

Carl - DE - United States 23 Oct 2016

I'm leaving my good reviews because of their quality services. Their quote even matched my tight budget. All through the process Jack has been there. He gave me full details on how the shipping went on.

5 Stars

Abbud - CA - United States 15 Oct 2016

My car was shipped earlier than expected. It was a great experience making arrangements with Gary. Definitely, I would use ShipOverseas again soon.

5 Stars

Felipe - San Sebastian - Spain 6 Sep 2016

I found the staff very courteous and knowledgeable. They would call you up and give you updates about the shipment. They let me feel the importance of being a customer. My questions were answered quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

Morgan - NH - United States 5 Sep 2016

We've received one of the cars and are waiting on two more. So far, the service is very reliable. We appreciate the complete and timely shipping of our first car. Muchas gracias!

5 Stars

Miguel - IL - United States 5 Sep 2016

I've been shipping cars and parts through Ship Overseas for years now. I'm happy about their knowledge of freight and professional service. I will be using again this company in a few months time. Best regards.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017