shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Jude had to say about shipoverseas.com

Jude | Submitted 14 May 2014

You me an excellent service. I am so happy about that.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Famke - UK - Scotland - Glasgow United Kingdom 11 Nov 2016

My entire experience with SHIP-OVERSEAS was quick & easy. My Chevy Malibu was picked up & delivered with no waiting.

5 Stars

Adongo - CT - United States 11 Nov 2016

I would definitively use shipoverseas.com again and recommend this company to others. My agent Larry did an excellent job in coordinating this shipment.

5 Stars

LinDa - Nairobi - Kenya 7 Nov 2016

At first, I was hesitant to try SO, but it's a legitimate company. They kept their words and gave me satisfaction.

5 Stars

Taylor - Rotterdam - Netherlands 4 Nov 2016

Thank you April for the accomplished job. Our car arrived on time in Netherlands.

5 Stars

Carl - DE - United States 23 Oct 2016

I'm leaving my good reviews because of their quality services. Their quote even matched my tight budget. All through the process Jack has been there. He gave me full details on how the shipping went on.

5 Stars

client 23 Oct 2016

Jack was in constant communication. He's friendly, professional and reliable. Thanks for the great services of SHIP Overseas.

5 Stars

DavisThomas - Bremerhaven - Germany 4 Sep 2016

Although I live outside US, I still got the excellent shipping customer support services. You've got a great staff who's very polite and accommodating. I will remember Ship Overseas for my next shipping... Thank you again...

5 Stars

Danilo - NY - United States 4 Sep 2016

We were given a sense of confidence--from beginning to end of Ship Overseas services. We were pleased for the successful job rendered to us.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017