shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Jude had to say about shipoverseas.com

Jude | Submitted 14 May 2014

You me an excellent service. I am so happy about that.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 374

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

NGIGE - JOHANNESBURG - SOUTH AFRICA 11 Nov 2016

I WAS CONSISTENTLY KEPT IN THE LOOP THROUGHOUT ALL THE STAGES OF THIS SHIPPING.

5 Stars

Patrick 4 Nov 2016

Not really sure if this company is okay or not. But our requirements were met by ship overseas. This is my first time to ship & I'm happy with the results.

5 Stars

RME - Punta Cana - Dominican Repblic 31 Oct 2016

Tons of good reviews are out there for shipping companies. But I got SO because it was recommended to me by my friend. Their first shipping services were just okay, but the last two ones were exceptional.

5 Stars

ARMON 31 Oct 2016

Shipping service is accurate & customer service is impressively satisfying.

5 Stars

D.B. - Antwerp - Belgium 27 Oct 2016

We paid for the door-to-door services of Ship Overseas. I found agent Miron and their customer service representative both friendly and accommodating. They're both easy to work with.

5 Stars

Gabriela M - VT - United States 15 Oct 2016

Many thanks to Rodrigo for the outstanding services. He kept me posted about the progress of this shipping. My new Chevy Malibu reached Guatemala on time. Price was even at a cheaper rate!

5 Stars

NAP - Milan - Italy 5 Sep 2016

Lately, I was purchasing a brand new Chevy Malibu and I wanted Ship Overseas to transport this unit to Italy. They went beyond my expectations. Thank you guys for accomplishing this job much earlier.

5 Stars

Simon - Antwerp - Belgium 4 Sep 2016

My car arrived a couple of days ago in Belgium, with the assistance of a professional and friendly personnel from Ship Overseas. So far delivery was pretty cool and prompt. They've got the best export packer for full containers.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017