shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Farid Navid . Mia cars l had to say about shipoverseas.com

Farid Navid . Mia cars l | FL, United States | Submitted 13 May 2014

My name is Farid Navid from Mia cars LLC. I am very satisfied with the shipment and will continue doing business . Thank you for a well done job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Harley - Roubaix - France 7 Nov 2016

Looking forward to doing business again with Shipoverseas.com. Their first two shipments were quite good and also the recent one.

5 Stars

ROLANDO 31 Oct 2016

Although it was delayed by 24 hours, this isn't a big deal for our company. This is understandable. What matters is that, we got this car in good shape and condition. Thanks to Rodrigo.

5 Stars

BennyFord - Athens - Greece 22 Oct 2016

I verified ShipOverseas' standing on BBB and got a positive feedback. When I shipped my car, I worked with SO and gave me exceptional services. Thank you April for all the help!

5 Stars

Aashiq - KY - United States 15 Oct 2016

Well job done by Ship Overseas! Our car was picked up on time and it arrived in Bahrain without delay.

5 Stars

ShippingClient - TX - United States 5 Sep 2016

Highly recommended. Thank you to this shipping company and for speeding up our car shipment. You guys have done what it takes to make your client extremely happy.

5 Stars

Melissa 5 Sep 2016

Many thanks for your efficiency and patience to all of my questions. We've had a positive experience with your shipping service. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Ship Overseas to my business friends as well. Cheers!

5 Stars

Eugenio - OH - United States 5 Sep 2016

Our business was impressed how efficient you have been with our shipping needs. Information was sent to us via email as quickly as possible. I'm sure this makes you stand out against your competitors.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017