shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what khaled w had to say about shipoverseas.com

khaled w | kw, kuwait | Submitted 12 Dec 2013

best company for ship cars to Kuwait, i have no issue with them great service all time 24hr , i ship 10 cars before with them happy with the service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 374

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Ifeanyi A 27 May 2017

I WILL WAIT TO SEE MY END RESULT ITS MY FIRST TIME

5 Stars

SWD Urethane - AZ - United States 28 Nov 2016

I had a shipment that I needed to get to Japan, this was my first time shipping International and didn't really know what to expect. I googled companies and found Ship Overseas, I cant emphasize enough how happy I am I came across this company. I worked with Paul to help me get my shipment in transit, one my shipment arrived there was a small error with the paperwork that my customer had missed and not only did Paul jump through hoops to help me get this corrected he even worked on a Sunday of a long holiday weekend. He was very professional and courteous and made me feel valued as a customer. I wish there was an option to give more than 5 stars because this company certainly deserves it. I highly recommend shipoverseas.com.

5 Stars

ROLANDO 31 Oct 2016

Although it was delayed by 24 hours, this isn't a big deal for our company. This is understandable. What matters is that, we got this car in good shape and condition. Thanks to Rodrigo.

5 Stars

Blackburn 23 Oct 2016

Nice customer service...will consider hiring their services again.

5 Stars

RANDY M - MI - United States 15 Oct 2016

I wouldn't have a second thought contacting Ship Overseas again. Paul planned a timely pickup and my car was shipped earlier than expected. Thank you for the great job!

5 Stars

Eugenio - OH - United States 5 Sep 2016

Our business was impressed how efficient you have been with our shipping needs. Information was sent to us via email as quickly as possible. I'm sure this makes you stand out against your competitors.

5 Stars

customer - NJ - United States 4 Sep 2016

I will surely recommend your company services to other people. Continue with your good work because I'm one of the satisfied customers. I look forward to having a long-term working relationship with you.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017