shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris.S had to say about shipoverseas.com

Chris.S | UT, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2013

I would like to say that Shipoverseas has been a great company to work with. The staff are competent and professional in their duties and are quick to respond to my various requests. I have shipped three vehicles so far and will continue to do business with them. Great job guys!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 374

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Kavash C 25 May 2017

Paul is amazing

5 Stars

SMITH 19 Oct 2016

Jack & his team were simply the best professionals. We experienced great transporters around. They have specialized in shipping.

5 Stars

Abbud - CA - United States 15 Oct 2016

My car was shipped earlier than expected. It was a great experience making arrangements with Gary. Definitely, I would use ShipOverseas again soon.

5 Stars

Aashiq - KY - United States 15 Oct 2016

Well job done by Ship Overseas! Our car was picked up on time and it arrived in Bahrain without delay.

5 Stars

robert - Paris - France 5 Sep 2016

Just want to tell how the whole team has done a great job for our shipment. I would recommend Ship Overseas to anyone looking for best services.

5 Stars

JOSEPH - Spijkenisse - Netherlands 4 Sep 2016

The shipment was made this morning, without surprises and on time. Thank you very much for your services; your help was outstanding. We're only new in shipment but this has been a worthwhile experience with Ship Overseas.

5 Stars

DavisThomas - Bremerhaven - Germany 4 Sep 2016

Although I live outside US, I still got the excellent shipping customer support services. You've got a great staff who's very polite and accommodating. I will remember Ship Overseas for my next shipping... Thank you again...

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017