shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony had to say about shipoverseas.com

Anthony | FL, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2013

excellent service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Crawford T - Brussels - Belgium 14 Nov 2016

It was a great pleasure working with April. You guys in the support group have done a good job.

5 Stars

Donald 14 Nov 2016

Ship Overseas uses the same carrier for me. Many times I have worked with them and so far I have not been into trouble with their services.

5 Stars

CLIENT - Accra - Ghana 9 Nov 2016

It was a great pleasure working with Gary. The entire team was also cooperative. It's my 4th time to ship cars using shipoverseas.com. So far they always keep their good job!

5 Stars

Bokamoso - Johannesburg - South Africa 7 Nov 2016

SO is the right auto shipper to work with. Safely, my new Nissan Altima reached the port of South Africa. Great level of service & commitment.

5 Stars

OMAR - MS - United States 15 Oct 2016

It's my third time doing business with Ship Overseas. I've got a valid reason why. Ship Overseas has kept their promise. With my first two shipping, I received my cars almost perfectly. All things went on smoothly from California to Saudi Arabia.

5 Stars

Aashiq - KY - United States 15 Oct 2016

Well job done by Ship Overseas! Our car was picked up on time and it arrived in Bahrain without delay.

5 Stars

Camille - LA - United States 4 Sep 2016

Their team has the expertise to facilitate our international shipment. Ship Overseas was able to make the process as non-complicated as possible. I got more peace of mind while transporting my Hyundai Sonata unit.

5 Stars

Alissa - NV - United States 4 Sep 2016

This is my third time and I can't ask for more...shipping services are good as expected. I will keep this company in mind if my friends will ask for an international shipping company.

5 Stars

customer - NJ - United States 4 Sep 2016

I will surely recommend your company services to other people. Continue with your good work because I'm one of the satisfied customers. I look forward to having a long-term working relationship with you.

5 Stars

Esteban - Madrid - Spain 4 Sep 2016

It wasn't easy to pick a shipping company nowadays. I couldn't find anyone recommendable, so I just tried Ship Overseas. I have no regrets because they did a great job for me...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017