shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony had to say about shipoverseas.com

Anthony | FL, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2013

excellent service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Adongo - CT - United States 11 Nov 2016

I would definitively use shipoverseas.com again and recommend this company to others. My agent Larry did an excellent job in coordinating this shipment.

5 Stars

Moore E - NC - United States 7 Nov 2016

I was impressed with Miron's promptness and skills. His ability to work closely with the customer really helps. I won't hesitate recommending shipoverseas.com to others.

5 Stars

julia - Patras - Greece 4 Nov 2016

This company deserves to get 5 stars. Services are fast. Communication is constant. No wonder I got my delivery just before the expected date.

5 Stars

SHAWN - Jona - Switzerland 26 Oct 2016

I used SHIP OVERSEAS to ship my car from California to Switzerland. The process was smooth and easy. They did a nice job, giving me updates on the schedule, pick up & delivery. No car damages incurred.

5 Stars

BP - Johannesburg - South Africa 23 Oct 2016

Rodrigo turned the shipping job into a painless one. It took only a few days to finish the whole process. I'm now using my car here in South Africa.

5 Stars

Abbud - CA - United States 15 Oct 2016

My car was shipped earlier than expected. It was a great experience making arrangements with Gary. Definitely, I would use ShipOverseas again soon.

5 Stars

Gabriela M - VT - United States 15 Oct 2016

Many thanks to Rodrigo for the outstanding services. He kept me posted about the progress of this shipping. My new Chevy Malibu reached Guatemala on time. Price was even at a cheaper rate!

5 Stars

ShippingClient - TX - United States 5 Sep 2016

Highly recommended. Thank you to this shipping company and for speeding up our car shipment. You guys have done what it takes to make your client extremely happy.

5 Stars

Gehman - Zurich - Switzerland 5 Sep 2016

They are so accommodating and friendly and would try to help solve all your problems in shipping. This is a great assistance for me because I'm living on the other side of the globe. I wish more success to Ship Overseas!!!

5 Stars

BassetteT. - MS - United States 4 Sep 2016

You have done a fantastic service, going the extra mile for us. Although it looked like that the second set of wheels was missing, you're able to handle things professionally. Our business cars are now in France.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017