shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony had to say about shipoverseas.com

Anthony | FL, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2013

excellent service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

GLENN B - Jona - Switzerland 14 Nov 2016

Larry is very friendly and professional. He has taken care of my car. Ship Overseas is a great shipping company to do business with.

5 Stars

ROGERS D - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Nov 2016

Excellent communication with agent Gary. He made sure I got the latest updates on the delivery process.

5 Stars

Adongo - CT - United States 11 Nov 2016

I would definitively use shipoverseas.com again and recommend this company to others. My agent Larry did an excellent job in coordinating this shipment.

5 Stars

DON - Accra - Ghana 7 Nov 2016

We thought shipoverseas couldn't make it. However, they did their efforts and our vehicle arrived on time. All things went on smoothly. JOB ACCOMPLISHED ! ! !

5 Stars

RME - Punta Cana - Dominican Repblic 31 Oct 2016

Tons of good reviews are out there for shipping companies. But I got SO because it was recommended to me by my friend. Their first shipping services were just okay, but the last two ones were exceptional.

5 Stars

DEWEY - Nacka - Sweden 26 Oct 2016

They picked up my car a day later than what they said. But they remained communicative and guaranteed me pleasant services. My frustration on the delayed pick up was gone when my car arrived on time in Sweden.

5 Stars

SHAWN - Jona - Switzerland 26 Oct 2016

I used SHIP OVERSEAS to ship my car from California to Switzerland. The process was smooth and easy. They did a nice job, giving me updates on the schedule, pick up & delivery. No car damages incurred.

5 Stars

Pat - Doha - Qatar 22 Oct 2016

SO is a reliable shipping provider and the right company to work with. After transporting my car to Qatar, I would highly recommended their services.

5 Stars

Simon - Antwerp - Belgium 4 Sep 2016

My car arrived a couple of days ago in Belgium, with the assistance of a professional and friendly personnel from Ship Overseas. So far delivery was pretty cool and prompt. They've got the best export packer for full containers.

5 Stars

Alissa - NV - United States 4 Sep 2016

This is my third time and I can't ask for more...shipping services are good as expected. I will keep this company in mind if my friends will ask for an international shipping company.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017