shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony had to say about shipoverseas.com

Anthony | FL, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2013

excellent service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 374

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Freeman - London - United Kingdom 9 Nov 2016

Before, I wasn't sure what shipping company to call. I just tried shipoverseas.com based on the online reviews I read. I'm happy I didn't have disappointment with this company.

5 Stars

L.M. ( - DOHA - Qatar 7 Nov 2016

WOULD USE SHIP-OVERSEAS AGAIN...

5 Stars

Sergio - Punta-Cana - Dominican-Republic 7 Nov 2016

Rodrigo arranged to ship my Ford Fusion to Dominican Republic. I liked his responsiveness to my inquiry. He explained the detailed shipping process.

5 Stars

julia - Patras - Greece 4 Nov 2016

This company deserves to get 5 stars. Services are fast. Communication is constant. No wonder I got my delivery just before the expected date.

5 Stars

Katherine - Panama City - Panama 31 Oct 2016

Larry has made all things possible to speed up this shipping. We didn't worry about the required papers and the customs. Safely, our Honda Accord got delivered from Arkansas to Panama.

5 Stars

Devorah - WA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Fast, professional and best-priced shipping provider. Many thanks to agent Paul!

5 Stars

julia - Panama City - PANAMA 19 Oct 2016

Highly recommended shipping company. I was impressed by the services rendered. I can say it so, because of the bad experienced I had with other shipping services. Many thanks to April...

5 Stars

OMAR - MS - United States 15 Oct 2016

It's my third time doing business with Ship Overseas. I've got a valid reason why. Ship Overseas has kept their promise. With my first two shipping, I received my cars almost perfectly. All things went on smoothly from California to Saudi Arabia.

5 Stars

Aashiq - KY - United States 15 Oct 2016

Well job done by Ship Overseas! Our car was picked up on time and it arrived in Bahrain without delay.

5 Stars

B.D. - Paris - France 5 Sep 2016

This shipping company knows what customer satisfaction is. Honestly, I was fully satisfied with their shipping and I have not even seen the invoice yet!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017