shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Dahab had to say about shipoverseas.com

Dahab | OK, United States | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

My new Kia Optica got a few scratches but the issue was settled immediately.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Saad A 26 May 2017

T

5 Stars

Mr.Customer - Lagos - Nigeria 14 Nov 2016

This shipping company has provided discounted car shipping rates and auto protection plan.

5 Stars

GLENN B - Jona - Switzerland 14 Nov 2016

Larry is very friendly and professional. He has taken care of my car. Ship Overseas is a great shipping company to do business with.

5 Stars

NGIGE - JOHANNESBURG - SOUTH AFRICA 11 Nov 2016

I WAS CONSISTENTLY KEPT IN THE LOOP THROUGHOUT ALL THE STAGES OF THIS SHIPPING.

5 Stars

Charles - Munich - Germany 9 Nov 2016

My new car needs trouble-free shipping so I chose SO for this. I understand they've got modern shipping as well as expertise on care and handling cars. Thanks to April--I was satisfied with the results.

5 Stars

L.M. ( - DOHA - Qatar 7 Nov 2016

WOULD USE SHIP-OVERSEAS AGAIN...

5 Stars

BennyFord - Athens - Greece 22 Oct 2016

I verified ShipOverseas' standing on BBB and got a positive feedback. When I shipped my car, I worked with SO and gave me exceptional services. Thank you April for all the help!

5 Stars

Felipe - San Sebastian - Spain 6 Sep 2016

I found the staff very courteous and knowledgeable. They would call you up and give you updates about the shipment. They let me feel the importance of being a customer. My questions were answered quickly and professionally.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017