shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Dahab had to say about shipoverseas.com

Dahab | OK, United States | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

My new Kia Optica got a few scratches but the issue was settled immediately.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Donald 14 Nov 2016

Ship Overseas uses the same carrier for me. Many times I have worked with them and so far I have not been into trouble with their services.

5 Stars

ROGERS D - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Nov 2016

Excellent communication with agent Gary. He made sure I got the latest updates on the delivery process.

5 Stars

Famke - UK - Scotland - Glasgow United Kingdom 11 Nov 2016

My entire experience with SHIP-OVERSEAS was quick & easy. My Chevy Malibu was picked up & delivered with no waiting.

5 Stars

Bokamoso - Johannesburg - South Africa 7 Nov 2016

SO is the right auto shipper to work with. Safely, my new Nissan Altima reached the port of South Africa. Great level of service & commitment.

5 Stars

Esteban - Porcia - Italy 27 Oct 2016

SO succeeded in delivering my car on time. They have kept their promise. However, my car got few scratches when it arrived in Italy.

5 Stars

NAP - Milan - Italy 5 Sep 2016

Lately, I was purchasing a brand new Chevy Malibu and I wanted Ship Overseas to transport this unit to Italy. They went beyond my expectations. Thank you guys for accomplishing this job much earlier.

5 Stars

B.D. - Paris - France 5 Sep 2016

This shipping company knows what customer satisfaction is. Honestly, I was fully satisfied with their shipping and I have not even seen the invoice yet!

5 Stars

JOSEPH - Spijkenisse - Netherlands 4 Sep 2016

The shipment was made this morning, without surprises and on time. Thank you very much for your services; your help was outstanding. We're only new in shipment but this has been a worthwhile experience with Ship Overseas.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017