shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Dahab had to say about shipoverseas.com

Dahab | OK, United States | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

My new Kia Optica got a few scratches but the issue was settled immediately.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Sergio - Punta-Cana - Dominican-Republic 7 Nov 2016

Rodrigo arranged to ship my Ford Fusion to Dominican Republic. I liked his responsiveness to my inquiry. He explained the detailed shipping process.

5 Stars

julia - Patras - Greece 4 Nov 2016

This company deserves to get 5 stars. Services are fast. Communication is constant. No wonder I got my delivery just before the expected date.

5 Stars

BP - Johannesburg - South Africa 23 Oct 2016

Rodrigo turned the shipping job into a painless one. It took only a few days to finish the whole process. I'm now using my car here in South Africa.

5 Stars

Gabriela M - VT - United States 15 Oct 2016

Many thanks to Rodrigo for the outstanding services. He kept me posted about the progress of this shipping. My new Chevy Malibu reached Guatemala on time. Price was even at a cheaper rate!

5 Stars

Gehman - Zurich - Switzerland 5 Sep 2016

They are so accommodating and friendly and would try to help solve all your problems in shipping. This is a great assistance for me because I'm living on the other side of the globe. I wish more success to Ship Overseas!!!

5 Stars

customer - NJ - United States 4 Sep 2016

I will surely recommend your company services to other people. Continue with your good work because I'm one of the satisfied customers. I look forward to having a long-term working relationship with you.

5 Stars

Danilo - NY - United States 4 Sep 2016

We were given a sense of confidence--from beginning to end of Ship Overseas services. We were pleased for the successful job rendered to us.

5 Stars

Joshua - England - United Kingdom 4 Sep 2016

They went beyond the normal customer service and they ensured shipping service to be hassle-free...and it was! My car right now has reached England.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017