shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Abeni T had to say about shipoverseas.com

Abeni T | Lagos, Nigeria | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

...thanks to shipoverseas.com...they did the right shipment for our vehicle in Nigeria...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 416

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Carlos E 22 Jun 2017

excelent thanks

5 Stars

William W 12 Jun 2017

So far so good.
Very quick and helpful responding by Jack.

5 Stars

MAMADOU D 5 Jun 2017

always great

5 Stars

jim - Roubaix - France France 11 Nov 2016

Nice job, April! ShipOverseas made sure my two cars would be delivered as promised. My units were in the exact condition when they reached FRANCE.

5 Stars

Freeman - London - United Kingdom 9 Nov 2016

Before, I wasn't sure what shipping company to call. I just tried shipoverseas.com based on the online reviews I read. I'm happy I didn't have disappointment with this company.

5 Stars

Bokamoso - Johannesburg - South Africa 7 Nov 2016

SO is the right auto shipper to work with. Safely, my new Nissan Altima reached the port of South Africa. Great level of service & commitment.

5 Stars

Abeni T - Lagos - Nigeria 4 Nov 2016

...thanks to shipoverseas.com...they did the right shipment for our vehicle in Nigeria...

5 Stars

Deeb - AR - United States 31 Oct 2016

This review is my way of saying thank you for the nice services of Ship Overseas. We'll schedule another shipment to Saudi Arabia this November.

5 Stars

happy c - Accra - Ghana 19 Oct 2016

They deserve a five-star rating for this.  It was an emergency shipping schedule and SO was able to manage all things right. Happy customer! 

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017