shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Abeni T had to say about shipoverseas.com

Abeni T | Lagos, Nigeria | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

...thanks to shipoverseas.com...they did the right shipment for our vehicle in Nigeria...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

jim - Roubaix - France France 11 Nov 2016

Nice job, April! ShipOverseas made sure my two cars would be delivered as promised. My units were in the exact condition when they reached FRANCE.

5 Stars

Charles - Munich - Germany 9 Nov 2016

My new car needs trouble-free shipping so I chose SO for this. I understand they've got modern shipping as well as expertise on care and handling cars. Thanks to April--I was satisfied with the results.

5 Stars

Harley - Roubaix - France 7 Nov 2016

Looking forward to doing business again with Shipoverseas.com. Their first two shipments were quite good and also the recent one.

5 Stars

Patrick 4 Nov 2016

Not really sure if this company is okay or not. But our requirements were met by ship overseas. This is my first time to ship & I'm happy with the results.

5 Stars

RME - Punta Cana - Dominican Repblic 31 Oct 2016

Tons of good reviews are out there for shipping companies. But I got SO because it was recommended to me by my friend. Their first shipping services were just okay, but the last two ones were exceptional.

5 Stars

D.B. - Antwerp - Belgium 27 Oct 2016

We paid for the door-to-door services of Ship Overseas. I found agent Miron and their customer service representative both friendly and accommodating. They're both easy to work with.

5 Stars

RodMartin - CA - United States 26 Oct 2016

Recommended...Jack has given us exceptional services and cheap rate. For our next car shipping requirement, it would be Ship Overseas again.

5 Stars

happy c - Accra - Ghana 19 Oct 2016

They deserve a five-star rating for this.  It was an emergency shipping schedule and SO was able to manage all things right. Happy customer! 

5 Stars

Charlotte De V 4 Sep 2016

My car just arrived a couple of days ago, with the assistance of a professional and friendly personnel from Ship Overseas.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017