shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Abeni T had to say about shipoverseas.com

Abeni T | Lagos, Nigeria | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

...thanks to shipoverseas.com...they did the right shipment for our vehicle in Nigeria...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Donald 14 Nov 2016

Ship Overseas uses the same carrier for me. Many times I have worked with them and so far I have not been into trouble with their services.

5 Stars

ROGERS D - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Nov 2016

Excellent communication with agent Gary. He made sure I got the latest updates on the delivery process.

5 Stars

Famke - UK - Scotland - Glasgow United Kingdom 11 Nov 2016

My entire experience with SHIP-OVERSEAS was quick & easy. My Chevy Malibu was picked up & delivered with no waiting.

5 Stars

Freeman - London - United Kingdom 9 Nov 2016

Before, I wasn't sure what shipping company to call. I just tried shipoverseas.com based on the online reviews I read. I'm happy I didn't have disappointment with this company.

5 Stars

Sergio - Punta-Cana - Dominican-Republic 7 Nov 2016

Rodrigo arranged to ship my Ford Fusion to Dominican Republic. I liked his responsiveness to my inquiry. He explained the detailed shipping process.

5 Stars

D.B. - Antwerp - Belgium 27 Oct 2016

We paid for the door-to-door services of Ship Overseas. I found agent Miron and their customer service representative both friendly and accommodating. They're both easy to work with.

5 Stars

Devorah - WA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Fast, professional and best-priced shipping provider. Many thanks to agent Paul!

5 Stars

client 23 Oct 2016

Jack was in constant communication. He's friendly, professional and reliable. Thanks for the great services of SHIP Overseas.

5 Stars

Aashiq - KY - United States 15 Oct 2016

Well job done by Ship Overseas! Our car was picked up on time and it arrived in Bahrain without delay.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017