shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Abeni T had to say about shipoverseas.com

Abeni T | Lagos, Nigeria | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

...thanks to shipoverseas.com...they did the right shipment for our vehicle in Nigeria...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Mr.Customer - Lagos - Nigeria 14 Nov 2016

This shipping company has provided discounted car shipping rates and auto protection plan.

5 Stars

GLENN B - Jona - Switzerland 14 Nov 2016

Larry is very friendly and professional. He has taken care of my car. Ship Overseas is a great shipping company to do business with.

5 Stars

Famke - UK - Scotland - Glasgow United Kingdom 11 Nov 2016

My entire experience with SHIP-OVERSEAS was quick & easy. My Chevy Malibu was picked up & delivered with no waiting.

5 Stars

Jones - Panama City - Panama 26 Oct 2016

We've read that SHIP Overseas has a high customer satisfaction rating. So we tried their services and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

happy c - Accra - Ghana 19 Oct 2016

They deserve a five-star rating for this.  It was an emergency shipping schedule and SO was able to manage all things right. Happy customer! 

5 Stars

michael 19 Oct 2016

I'm from the car industry and Ship Overseas has been our international shipper. From California to Dominican Republic, they're able to ship cars to our customers. We had peace of mind because of the easy schedules they do.

5 Stars

Aashiq - KY - United States 15 Oct 2016

Well job done by Ship Overseas! Our car was picked up on time and it arrived in Bahrain without delay.

5 Stars

DavisThomas - Bremerhaven - Germany 4 Sep 2016

Although I live outside US, I still got the excellent shipping customer support services. You've got a great staff who's very polite and accommodating. I will remember Ship Overseas for my next shipping... Thank you again...

5 Stars

Joshua - England - United Kingdom 4 Sep 2016

They went beyond the normal customer service and they ensured shipping service to be hassle-free...and it was! My car right now has reached England.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017