shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Abeni T had to say about shipoverseas.com

Abeni T | Lagos, Nigeria | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

...thanks to shipoverseas.com...they did the right shipment for our vehicle in Nigeria...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

A.B. - ND - United States 9 Nov 2016

We were given complete logistical support for our car shipping requirement. Thank you to the entire team of SHIP Overseas. Your support is highly appreciated.

5 Stars

Charles - Munich - Germany 9 Nov 2016

My new car needs trouble-free shipping so I chose SO for this. I understand they've got modern shipping as well as expertise on care and handling cars. Thanks to April--I was satisfied with the results.

5 Stars

Patrick 4 Nov 2016

Not really sure if this company is okay or not. But our requirements were met by ship overseas. This is my first time to ship & I'm happy with the results.

5 Stars

D.B. - Antwerp - Belgium 27 Oct 2016

We paid for the door-to-door services of Ship Overseas. I found agent Miron and their customer service representative both friendly and accommodating. They're both easy to work with.

5 Stars

BP - Johannesburg - South Africa 23 Oct 2016

Rodrigo turned the shipping job into a painless one. It took only a few days to finish the whole process. I'm now using my car here in South Africa.

5 Stars

BennyFord - Athens - Greece 22 Oct 2016

I verified ShipOverseas' standing on BBB and got a positive feedback. When I shipped my car, I worked with SO and gave me exceptional services. Thank you April for all the help!

5 Stars

joshua - San Juan - Puerto Rico 19 Oct 2016

Miron did his job well.  This agent is awesome, polite and all-around in addressing my problems. Communication was indeed excellent including the services.

5 Stars

B.D. - Paris - France 5 Sep 2016

This shipping company knows what customer satisfaction is. Honestly, I was fully satisfied with their shipping and I have not even seen the invoice yet!

5 Stars

BassetteT. - MS - United States 4 Sep 2016

You have done a fantastic service, going the extra mile for us. Although it looked like that the second set of wheels was missing, you're able to handle things professionally. Our business cars are now in France.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017