shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Will had to say about shipoverseas.com

Will | Bahrain, Manama Bahrain | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

I hope they could improve more their communication system. Reaching them through phone took me to wait a little longer. I just wanted to know how my car went on. However, delivery arrived just on time and my motorcycle was free from dent, scratches or damages.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 374

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

L.M. - WA - United States 14 Nov 2016

Their quote & rate strategy helped me find shipping at a discounted price. At the same time, they gave me outstanding delivery services.

5 Stars

CLIENT - Accra - Ghana 9 Nov 2016

It was a great pleasure working with Gary. The entire team was also cooperative. It's my 4th time to ship cars using shipoverseas.com. So far they always keep their good job!

5 Stars

Charles - Munich - Germany 9 Nov 2016

My new car needs trouble-free shipping so I chose SO for this. I understand they've got modern shipping as well as expertise on care and handling cars. Thanks to April--I was satisfied with the results.

5 Stars

LinDa - Nairobi - Kenya 7 Nov 2016

At first, I was hesitant to try SO, but it's a legitimate company. They kept their words and gave me satisfaction.

5 Stars

Katherine - Panama City - Panama 31 Oct 2016

Larry has made all things possible to speed up this shipping. We didn't worry about the required papers and the customs. Safely, our Honda Accord got delivered from Arkansas to Panama.

5 Stars

julia - Panama City - PANAMA 19 Oct 2016

Highly recommended shipping company. I was impressed by the services rendered. I can say it so, because of the bad experienced I had with other shipping services. Many thanks to April...

5 Stars

Aashiq - KY - United States 15 Oct 2016

Well job done by Ship Overseas! Our car was picked up on time and it arrived in Bahrain without delay.

5 Stars

Ornum - NY - United States 6 Sep 2016

My Toyota Camry arrived exactly as scheduled--from NY to Spain. Not even a tiny scratch is seen in my unit. In addition to shipping, thank you also for taking care of my car.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017