shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Will had to say about shipoverseas.com

Will | Bahrain, Manama Bahrain | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

I hope they could improve more their communication system. Reaching them through phone took me to wait a little longer. I just wanted to know how my car went on. However, delivery arrived just on time and my motorcycle was free from dent, scratches or damages.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Crawford T - Brussels - Belgium 14 Nov 2016

It was a great pleasure working with April. You guys in the support group have done a good job.

5 Stars

Famke - UK - Scotland - Glasgow United Kingdom 11 Nov 2016

My entire experience with SHIP-OVERSEAS was quick & easy. My Chevy Malibu was picked up & delivered with no waiting.

5 Stars

Charles - Munich - Germany 9 Nov 2016

My new car needs trouble-free shipping so I chose SO for this. I understand they've got modern shipping as well as expertise on care and handling cars. Thanks to April--I was satisfied with the results.

5 Stars

julia - Panama City - PANAMA 19 Oct 2016

Highly recommended shipping company. I was impressed by the services rendered. I can say it so, because of the bad experienced I had with other shipping services. Many thanks to April...

5 Stars

Adham - Manama - Bahrain 18 Oct 2016

One of the best prices offered in the market. Services were really good. Thank you for the great assistance of Gary!

5 Stars

Ludim - AL - United States 17 Oct 2016

Paul was a great help to us. From Alabama to Guatemala, he made a significant shipping arrangement for our car. Every time, he would call us up for the latest updates. Ship Overseas has given us an awesome experience. We will use their services again soon.

5 Stars

L.Almasi - Dubai - UAE 15 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.

5 Stars

Camille - LA - United States 4 Sep 2016

Their team has the expertise to facilitate our international shipment. Ship Overseas was able to make the process as non-complicated as possible. I got more peace of mind while transporting my Hyundai Sonata unit.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017