shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Will had to say about shipoverseas.com

Will | Bahrain, Manama Bahrain | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

I hope they could improve more their communication system. Reaching them through phone took me to wait a little longer. I just wanted to know how my car went on. However, delivery arrived just on time and my motorcycle was free from dent, scratches or damages.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

L.M. ( - DOHA - Qatar 7 Nov 2016

WOULD USE SHIP-OVERSEAS AGAIN...

5 Stars

RENEE 4 Nov 2016

You guys are awesome in SHIPOVERSEAS.COM. Would use your services again next year!!!

5 Stars

Velasquez - AL - United States 31 Oct 2016

They have truly specialized in international shipping services. Container packaging is well secured. You won't have worries your car can get damaged.

5 Stars

Esteban - Porcia - Italy 27 Oct 2016

SO succeeded in delivering my car on time. They have kept their promise. However, my car got few scratches when it arrived in Italy.

5 Stars

ShippingClient - TX - United States 5 Sep 2016

Highly recommended. Thank you to this shipping company and for speeding up our car shipment. You guys have done what it takes to make your client extremely happy.

5 Stars

Gehman - Zurich - Switzerland 5 Sep 2016

They are so accommodating and friendly and would try to help solve all your problems in shipping. This is a great assistance for me because I'm living on the other side of the globe. I wish more success to Ship Overseas!!!

5 Stars

Anthony - FL - United States 4 Sep 2016

Many thanks to Ship Overseas entire team. You've been so patient with returning my emails from time to time, including phone calls and giving answers to my questions. All the information provided is indeed very useful.

5 Stars

N.W. 4 Sep 2016

After trying four shipping services from different companies, I can say confidently that Ship Overseas is the right one for me. My unit just arrived as expected; I highly recommend this company to all.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017