shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Rashid had to say about shipoverseas.com

Rashid | Submitted 27 Oct 2016

If you want to escape from any shipping trouble, I would recommend ShipOverseas. They are fast, accurate and very responsible. I knew my car was in good hands when I made this shipment with Ship Overseas.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 374

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Client - Accra - Ghana 14 Nov 2016

Thanks to ShipOverseas services.

5 Stars

CLIENT - Accra - Ghana 9 Nov 2016

It was a great pleasure working with Gary. The entire team was also cooperative. It's my 4th time to ship cars using shipoverseas.com. So far they always keep their good job!

5 Stars

Moore E - NC - United States 7 Nov 2016

I was impressed with Miron's promptness and skills. His ability to work closely with the customer really helps. I won't hesitate recommending shipoverseas.com to others.

5 Stars

RENEE 4 Nov 2016

You guys are awesome in SHIPOVERSEAS.COM. Would use your services again next year!!!

5 Stars

Deeb - AR - United States 31 Oct 2016

This review is my way of saying thank you for the nice services of Ship Overseas. We'll schedule another shipment to Saudi Arabia this November.

5 Stars

R.Perez - ID - United States 27 Oct 2016

Thank you to SHIP OVERSEAS for their great effort. They shipped my Chevy Malibu to Costa Rica. From start to end, Larry did his best to give my car the best care.

5 Stars

Adham - Manama - Bahrain 18 Oct 2016

One of the best prices offered in the market. Services were really good. Thank you for the great assistance of Gary!

5 Stars

Abbud - CA - United States 15 Oct 2016

My car was shipped earlier than expected. It was a great experience making arrangements with Gary. Definitely, I would use ShipOverseas again soon.

5 Stars

customer - NJ - United States 4 Sep 2016

I will surely recommend your company services to other people. Continue with your good work because I'm one of the satisfied customers. I look forward to having a long-term working relationship with you.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017