shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Rashid had to say about shipoverseas.com

Rashid | Submitted 27 Oct 2016

If you want to escape from any shipping trouble, I would recommend ShipOverseas. They are fast, accurate and very responsible. I knew my car was in good hands when I made this shipment with Ship Overseas.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Adongo - CT - United States 11 Nov 2016

I would definitively use shipoverseas.com again and recommend this company to others. My agent Larry did an excellent job in coordinating this shipment.

5 Stars

CALVIN - CO - United States 9 Nov 2016

SHIPPING CAR IS STRESSFUL BUT IT WAS A BIG RELIEF LETTING SHIPOVERSEAS DO IT. RODRIGO
KEPT US INFORMED WITH CALLS AND EMAILS.

5 Stars

Jones - Panama City - Panama 26 Oct 2016

We've read that SHIP Overseas has a high customer satisfaction rating. So we tried their services and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

brent - IL - United States 23 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas made our shipping as safe, quick and cost effective as possible. From start to finish, their professional team arranged and shipped our car with care. We will not forget Paul for his great dedication.

5 Stars

Blackburn 23 Oct 2016

Nice customer service...will consider hiring their services again.

5 Stars

Ludim - AL - United States 17 Oct 2016

Paul was a great help to us. From Alabama to Guatemala, he made a significant shipping arrangement for our car. Every time, he would call us up for the latest updates. Ship Overseas has given us an awesome experience. We will use their services again soon.

5 Stars

Melissa 5 Sep 2016

Many thanks for your efficiency and patience to all of my questions. We've had a positive experience with your shipping service. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Ship Overseas to my business friends as well. Cheers!

5 Stars

JOSEPH - Spijkenisse - Netherlands 4 Sep 2016

The shipment was made this morning, without surprises and on time. Thank you very much for your services; your help was outstanding. We're only new in shipment but this has been a worthwhile experience with Ship Overseas.

5 Stars

Esteban - Madrid - Spain 4 Sep 2016

It wasn't easy to pick a shipping company nowadays. I couldn't find anyone recommendable, so I just tried Ship Overseas. I have no regrets because they did a great job for me...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017