shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Rashid had to say about shipoverseas.com

Rashid | Submitted 27 Oct 2016

If you want to escape from any shipping trouble, I would recommend ShipOverseas. They are fast, accurate and very responsible. I knew my car was in good hands when I made this shipment with Ship Overseas.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Bokamoso - Johannesburg - South Africa 7 Nov 2016

SO is the right auto shipper to work with. Safely, my new Nissan Altima reached the port of South Africa. Great level of service & commitment.

5 Stars

RENEE 4 Nov 2016

You guys are awesome in SHIPOVERSEAS.COM. Would use your services again next year!!!

5 Stars

OLIVER H - PA - United States 4 Nov 2016

I will recommend shipoverseas.com to my friends. Customer service support was all the way helpful.

5 Stars

Jones - Panama City - Panama 26 Oct 2016

We've read that SHIP Overseas has a high customer satisfaction rating. So we tried their services and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

SMITH 19 Oct 2016

Jack & his team were simply the best professionals. We experienced great transporters around. They have specialized in shipping.

5 Stars

OMAR - MS - United States 15 Oct 2016

It's my third time doing business with Ship Overseas. I've got a valid reason why. Ship Overseas has kept their promise. With my first two shipping, I received my cars almost perfectly. All things went on smoothly from California to Saudi Arabia.

5 Stars

RANDY M - MI - United States 15 Oct 2016

I wouldn't have a second thought contacting Ship Overseas again. Paul planned a timely pickup and my car was shipped earlier than expected. Thank you for the great job!

5 Stars

Ornum - NY - United States 6 Sep 2016

My Toyota Camry arrived exactly as scheduled--from NY to Spain. Not even a tiny scratch is seen in my unit. In addition to shipping, thank you also for taking care of my car.

5 Stars

M.A. - GA - United States 4 Sep 2016

Shipping more than 2 cars enables me to save more money. I'm greatly happy about that savings. Now I'm preparing for my next shipping schedule with ShipOverseas.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017