shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what Rashid had to say about shipoverseas.com

Rashid | Submitted 27 Oct 2016

If you want to escape from any shipping trouble, I would recommend ShipOverseas. They are fast, accurate and very responsible. I knew my car was in good hands when I made this shipment with Ship Overseas.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

GLENN B - Jona - Switzerland 14 Nov 2016

Larry is very friendly and professional. He has taken care of my car. Ship Overseas is a great shipping company to do business with.

5 Stars

Crawford T - Brussels - Belgium 14 Nov 2016

It was a great pleasure working with April. You guys in the support group have done a good job.

5 Stars

Adongo - CT - United States 11 Nov 2016

I would definitively use shipoverseas.com again and recommend this company to others. My agent Larry did an excellent job in coordinating this shipment.

5 Stars

DEWEY - Nacka - Sweden 26 Oct 2016

They picked up my car a day later than what they said. But they remained communicative and guaranteed me pleasant services. My frustration on the delayed pick up was gone when my car arrived on time in Sweden.

5 Stars

joshua - San Juan - Puerto Rico 19 Oct 2016

Miron did his job well.  This agent is awesome, polite and all-around in addressing my problems. Communication was indeed excellent including the services.

5 Stars

SMITH 19 Oct 2016

Jack & his team were simply the best professionals. We experienced great transporters around. They have specialized in shipping.

5 Stars

Aashiq - KY - United States 15 Oct 2016

Well job done by Ship Overseas! Our car was picked up on time and it arrived in Bahrain without delay.

5 Stars

Ornum - NY - United States 6 Sep 2016

My Toyota Camry arrived exactly as scheduled--from NY to Spain. Not even a tiny scratch is seen in my unit. In addition to shipping, thank you also for taking care of my car.

5 Stars

ShippingClient - TX - United States 5 Sep 2016

Highly recommended. Thank you to this shipping company and for speeding up our car shipment. You guys have done what it takes to make your client extremely happy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017