shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what L.Almasi had to say about shipoverseas.com

L.Almasi | Dubai, UAE | Submitted 15 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 622

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

Lukman G 29 Sep 2017

Quick turn around in quote request

5 Stars

Jose F - FL - United States 24 Sep 2017

Outstanding support provided by Miron and Ricardo and later on, by Paul. Many thanks for the guidance supplied by these gentlemen. If needed I will use your services again.

5 Stars

Alin D D - MA - United States 15 Sep 2017

Excellent customer service , from Jack and April , and Miron

5 Stars

Patrick M - FL - United States 11 Sep 2017

Morin helped me find the right solution among many for shipping my car to Spain. Everything went off without a hitch!

5 Stars

Mark S 30 Aug 2017

easy

5 Stars

Marvin R 29 Aug 2017

I spoke with RICARDO- and he was extremely helpful in every way. Gracias Ricardo and thanks ship overseas

5 Stars

Analiza M 22 Aug 2017

Good Costumer service thank you!!

5 Stars

James M 18 Aug 2017

Very nice

5 Stars

Beverly H 18 Aug 2017

You are always my NUMBER 1!!!!

5 Stars

Demian P 16 Aug 2017

April was very helpful through the process.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017