shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what L.Almasi had to say about shipoverseas.com

L.Almasi | Dubai, UAE | Submitted 15 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

NGIGE - JOHANNESBURG - SOUTH AFRICA 11 Nov 2016

I WAS CONSISTENTLY KEPT IN THE LOOP THROUGHOUT ALL THE STAGES OF THIS SHIPPING.

5 Stars

CALVIN - CO - United States 9 Nov 2016

SHIPPING CAR IS STRESSFUL BUT IT WAS A BIG RELIEF LETTING SHIPOVERSEAS DO IT. RODRIGO
KEPT US INFORMED WITH CALLS AND EMAILS.

5 Stars

OLIVER H - PA - United States 4 Nov 2016

I will recommend shipoverseas.com to my friends. Customer service support was all the way helpful.

5 Stars

ROLANDO 31 Oct 2016

Although it was delayed by 24 hours, this isn't a big deal for our company. This is understandable. What matters is that, we got this car in good shape and condition. Thanks to Rodrigo.

5 Stars

Adham - Manama - Bahrain 18 Oct 2016

One of the best prices offered in the market. Services were really good. Thank you for the great assistance of Gary!

5 Stars

Larry - DE - United States 17 Oct 2016

Continuous communication was great with Ship Overseas. I was also given a reasonable price for the rendered services. Shipping was quick even outside US. I would recommend Ship Overseas for their excellent services.

5 Stars

Felipe - San Sebastian - Spain 6 Sep 2016

I found the staff very courteous and knowledgeable. They would call you up and give you updates about the shipment. They let me feel the importance of being a customer. My questions were answered quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

B.D. - Paris - France 5 Sep 2016

This shipping company knows what customer satisfaction is. Honestly, I was fully satisfied with their shipping and I have not even seen the invoice yet!

5 Stars

JOSEPH - Spijkenisse - Netherlands 4 Sep 2016

The shipment was made this morning, without surprises and on time. Thank you very much for your services; your help was outstanding. We're only new in shipment but this has been a worthwhile experience with Ship Overseas.

5 Stars

Danilo - NY - United States 4 Sep 2016

We were given a sense of confidence--from beginning to end of Ship Overseas services. We were pleased for the successful job rendered to us.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017