shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what L.Almasi had to say about shipoverseas.com

L.Almasi | Dubai, UAE | Submitted 15 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

Charles - Munich - Germany 9 Nov 2016

My new car needs trouble-free shipping so I chose SO for this. I understand they've got modern shipping as well as expertise on care and handling cars. Thanks to April--I was satisfied with the results.

5 Stars

L.M. ( - DOHA - Qatar 7 Nov 2016

WOULD USE SHIP-OVERSEAS AGAIN...

5 Stars

Moore E - NC - United States 7 Nov 2016

I was impressed with Miron's promptness and skills. His ability to work closely with the customer really helps. I won't hesitate recommending shipoverseas.com to others.

5 Stars

julia - Patras - Greece 4 Nov 2016

This company deserves to get 5 stars. Services are fast. Communication is constant. No wonder I got my delivery just before the expected date.

5 Stars

happy c - Accra - Ghana 19 Oct 2016

They deserve a five-star rating for this.  It was an emergency shipping schedule and SO was able to manage all things right. Happy customer! 

5 Stars

L.Almasi - Dubai - UAE 15 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.

5 Stars

RicoFlores - San Juan - Puerto Rico 15 Oct 2016

My car's shipping was timely and honest. Agent Gary was reachable all the time and in constant contact. Overall, Ship Overseas services were outstanding. For these, I think they deserve a 5-star rating.

5 Stars

NAP - Milan - Italy 5 Sep 2016

Lately, I was purchasing a brand new Chevy Malibu and I wanted Ship Overseas to transport this unit to Italy. They went beyond my expectations. Thank you guys for accomplishing this job much earlier.

5 Stars

Gehman - Zurich - Switzerland 5 Sep 2016

They are so accommodating and friendly and would try to help solve all your problems in shipping. This is a great assistance for me because I'm living on the other side of the globe. I wish more success to Ship Overseas!!!

5 Stars

N.W. 4 Sep 2016

After trying four shipping services from different companies, I can say confidently that Ship Overseas is the right one for me. My unit just arrived as expected; I highly recommend this company to all.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017