shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what L.Almasi had to say about shipoverseas.com

L.Almasi | Dubai, UAE | Submitted 15 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an international car shipping company, has been in business for close to 30 years. They are a very well known & established overseas car shipping company. These reviews are from actual customers of Ship Overseas. Ship Overseas cannot control the ratings on Shopper Approved as it is an independant 3rd party review website. Ship Overseas and Shopper Approved have no affiliation. This provides REAL ratings by real people. 

Ship Overseas is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ Rating. You can feel confident with the independent Shopper Approved reviews & the BBB A+ Rating. We hope the reviews here on Shopper Approved will help you entrust your vehicle shipping to Ship Overseas. For any questions call 1-858-547-0840.

Other Customer Reviews for shipoverseas.com

5 Stars

jim - Roubaix - France France 11 Nov 2016

Nice job, April! ShipOverseas made sure my two cars would be delivered as promised. My units were in the exact condition when they reached FRANCE.

5 Stars

CALVIN - CO - United States 9 Nov 2016

SHIPPING CAR IS STRESSFUL BUT IT WAS A BIG RELIEF LETTING SHIPOVERSEAS DO IT. RODRIGO
KEPT US INFORMED WITH CALLS AND EMAILS.

5 Stars

Lethabo - Johannesburg - South Africa 9 Nov 2016

Looking forward to a third shipping business with SHIP Overseas...thanks for helping.

5 Stars

ROLANDO 31 Oct 2016

Although it was delayed by 24 hours, this isn't a big deal for our company. This is understandable. What matters is that, we got this car in good shape and condition. Thanks to Rodrigo.

5 Stars

ARMON 31 Oct 2016

Shipping service is accurate & customer service is impressively satisfying.

5 Stars

SHAWN - Jona - Switzerland 26 Oct 2016

I used SHIP OVERSEAS to ship my car from California to Switzerland. The process was smooth and easy. They did a nice job, giving me updates on the schedule, pick up & delivery. No car damages incurred.

5 Stars

brent - IL - United States 23 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas made our shipping as safe, quick and cost effective as possible. From start to finish, their professional team arranged and shipped our car with care. We will not forget Paul for his great dedication.

5 Stars

RANDY M - MI - United States 15 Oct 2016

I wouldn't have a second thought contacting Ship Overseas again. Paul planned a timely pickup and my car was shipped earlier than expected. Thank you for the great job!

5 Stars

Simon - Antwerp - Belgium 4 Sep 2016

My car arrived a couple of days ago in Belgium, with the assistance of a professional and friendly personnel from Ship Overseas. So far delivery was pretty cool and prompt. They've got the best export packer for full containers.

5 Stars

Charlotte De V 4 Sep 2016

My car just arrived a couple of days ago, with the assistance of a professional and friendly personnel from Ship Overseas.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017