shipoverseas.com Customer Review

Here's what L.Almasi had to say about shipoverseas.com

L.Almasi | Dubai, UAE | Submitted 15 Oct 2016

Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shipoverseas.com

shipoverseas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 416

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shipoverseas.com

Ship Overseas, an

5 Stars

PHOENIX M 21 Jun 2017

great svc

5 Stars

Daniel K 13 Jun 2017

GOOD

5 Stars

James G 11 Jun 2017

Thank so for the support with all the changes over the last few months.

5 Stars

Alain F 31 May 2017

Quick and convenient,Thanks,Patrick

5 Stars

Ifeanyi A 27 May 2017

I WILL WAIT TO SEE MY END RESULT ITS MY FIRST TIME

5 Stars

Bret Van N 25 May 2017

good

5 Stars

GLENN B - Jona - Switzerland 14 Nov 2016

Larry is very friendly and professional. He has taken care of my car. Ship Overseas is a great shipping company to do business with.

5 Stars

Harley - Roubaix - France 7 Nov 2016

Looking forward to doing business again with Shipoverseas.com. Their first two shipments were quite good and also the recent one.

5 Stars

Jones - Panama City - Panama 26 Oct 2016

We've read that SHIP Overseas has a high customer satisfaction rating. So we tried their services and we're happy with the results.

5 Stars

julia - Panama City - PANAMA 19 Oct 2016

Highly recommended shipping company. I was impressed by the services rendered. I can say it so, because of the bad experienced I had with other shipping services. Many thanks to April...

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017