serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 310

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Keith Van R - SC - United States 19 Sep 2017

As usual, very quick response from the team there. The issue was handled quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

Jose S - Jalisco - Mexico 17 Aug 2017

Service is cheap, very good SLA, only I has some problems with custom CLoudLinux kernel in all my servers, but in general aspects is great, support team very professional.

5 Stars

hwkrob - Germany 9 Jul 2017

IT ist always a pleasure to contact you. The response time ist very short. All problems i have we're released in short time.

5 Stars

Roy 8 Jun 2017

Had an issue with the mail security certificate and Outlook 2007 after setting up a new computer. Opened a Tech Support Ticket and within about 30 minutes I had the answer emailed to me. Been with Serverpoint for years and always had A1 service and response time. As Phil Robertson might say
I am Happy Happy Happy!!!

5 Stars

Christoph - CA - United States 4 Feb 2017

Excellent on all levels!

5 Stars

Jim C 15 Jan 2017

The Technician's comments and assistance helped to narrow down and bring attention to the cause of the problem. I am glad that they were quick to help.

5 Stars

Bethany 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

5 Stars

TGRN - TX - United States 27 Dec 2016

Excellent notification concerning server upgrade and appreciate coordinating a time that worked best for me!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018