serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 290

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Narendra - AB - Nepal 8 Oct 2017

Problem is sometime server stop working . I am thinking will that be the same problem when i run important application

5 Stars

Eric D - Costa Rica 2 Jul 2017

Thanks ... customer support of serverpoint is the best thing that has happened to us ... here in lectorias.com You can be sure of the serverpoint support group. Thanks to all of them.

5 Stars

Antxon - Madrid - Spain 23 Apr 2017

I have nothing new to add to my comments from a year ago: 'My experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future'.

5 Stars

Harley - NY - United States 3 Apr 2017

Had a problem with the port assignment for my SMTP settings in my email in Thunderbird when I changed services from Frontier to Spectrum.

The online Web Mail at Serverpoint worked fine both sending and receiving, and I could receive OK in Thunderbird, but just couldn't send anything.

Jay S. was stumped for awhile as well, but he figured it out, and I'm up and running again! Serverpoint is the best! Been with them for years, almost since they started, and they've never let me down. I am planning on staying as long as they'll have me!

5 Stars

Norberto T - Buenos Aires - Argentina 14 Jan 2017

Everything works 100% fine. No issues.

5 Stars

Dominic - CT - United States 23 Nov 2016

Super service! Very personalised service!

5 Stars

Sunil H - NCR - India 29 Oct 2016

Its absolutely amazing, very courteous support, on time every time. Great Experience.

5 Stars

George - VA - United States 1 Oct 2016

Had an issue with my web site and they responded very quickly and resolved the problem in a very short time. Very happy with their service and the way they kept me updated throughout.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017