serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 273

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

AM - FL - United States 11 Feb 2017

Some employees are very good and always think in the client, but other no....

5 Stars

Alfredo - BCN - MEXICO 14 Jan 2017

Serverpoint's service has always been stellar to say the least, there's nothing wrong to talk about, just keep the good work as now and I'll remain a happy customer.

5 Stars

Lou - ON - Canada 7 Dec 2016

Very satisfied with the response time for my requests in the past, as well as with the level of technical expertise on the specifics of the issues. A reliable service overall.

5 Stars

Jess8 - Gauteng - South Africa 6 Dec 2016

Thank you to Jay S for walking me through the simple steps of creating a new website. He was incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Iftikhar Y - Dubai - U.A.E 29 Nov 2016

I have a re-seller account with SERVERPOINT for last three years. I am running several Domains for providing hosting services to my clients. I am only concerned for instant and prompt technical support and care from Hosting Service Provider.SERVERPOINT is available 24/7 with ease of online chat option.This is really great service gives a peace of mind saying this responsibly.

5 Stars

Sunil H - NCR - India 29 Oct 2016

Its absolutely amazing, very courteous support, on time every time. Great Experience.

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 25 Oct 2016

Have used Serverpoint for probably a decade, and for good reason. The tech support is top notch. They are timely and very patient, and resolve any issue I've ever had.

5 Stars

MKNET IT S - São Paulo - Brazil 2 Sep 2016

We work with Serverpoint since 2009. During all this years they always did an excellent service. They are fast, reliable and they are always available to help. We have 100% uptime since 2009 and Serverpoint is a key part on this numbers.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017