serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 239

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Micah - NM - United States 23 Jan 2017

The team at ServerPoint.com is always fast to respond with expert assistance and they always solve the problem with a great attitude. Also, the platform is easy to navigate, which I cannot say for other major VPS providers. I've been with them for a couple of years and intend to stay with them for life.

5 Stars

markhmad - NC - United States 29 Dec 2016

Overall a good experience. Easy to create VM's for special projects. Some network issues cause trouble but nothing to difficult to overcome as it could be on my side also.

Monitoring of vm creation is a little strict but can understand the need to do so especially when an excessive amount are created.

5 Stars

DomonicC 10 Oct 2016

Had some problem with server. I just needed to tell that I have problem. The support team just took the resposibility even before I was ready to hand over :)

They were quick, informative, communicating, respossible and skillfull!
Just excellent! These guys rock!

5 Stars

Mike - MI - United States 8 Oct 2016

I started with A plus hosting, before they became Serverpoint, about 1999. I have been thrilled with their service ever since. They have added tons of new features through the years, and the few problems I've had were caused by me. Yet they have always helped me solve every issue in near real time. Highest rating possible.

5 Stars

Rosie C 2 Oct 2016

Very quick to respond
Provided useful information to help me to fix the problem immediately
very happy with service

5 Stars

Wolf - IN - United States 10 Jul 2016

Serverpoint provides excellent customer support and technical service. If you have any questions, they are always answered very promptly (even on weekends and holidays). They are always able to fix any problems I might have quickly.

5 Stars

Talaat e - Dakahliya - Egypt 23 Jun 2016

Thank you very mouch really the best service over internet

Best team

Thanks again

5 Stars

Scott - NV - United States 28 Apr 2016

I've had nothing but great experiences, and my server has had excellent uptime. Any times I've had to speak with technical support were met with honest and friendly service. Thanks for being great!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017