serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 246

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

N Molina - Guerrero - México 1 Apr 2017

Very satisfied by the online assistance and guidance. I was attended in no more than 5 minutes and ready to go.

5 Stars

AM - FL - United States 11 Feb 2017

Some employees are very good and always think in the client, but other no....

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

5 Stars

Paul - WA - United States 5 Nov 2016

Quite good for the over ten years I have used it.

5 Stars

Webschool S - Barcelona - Spain 3 Nov 2016

We have been customers for many years now, the technical assistance is always fast efficient and friendly.

5 Stars

anusha - Telangana 21 Oct 2016

great support provided by your team

5 Stars

Jim M - MO - United States 5 Jul 2016

Server Point has reliably hosted our web site since 2003. During that time we have been totally satisfied with the level of service and professional technical support. I can honestly say that I would never consider moving to another provider as Server Point has exceeded all of our expectations.

Jim Murphy
President
Shoppers Rule, Inc

5 Stars

Tar Heel S - NC - United States 5 Jul 2016

I cannot praise Serverpoint highly enough. I have been with them for 15 years and have never been disappointed in the support I have received. Far from it. Most recent situation was typical. Even though it was July 4, I received a very rapid response. When further investigation was required, I went to chat mode and got help immediately by someone who understood the situation I was describing and very competently led me to a solution. And even though this was a problem on my end caused by a mobile device's e-mail settings and not by any problem on Serverpoint's end, the engineer showed real concern in helping me resolve the problem. Bravo Serverpoint!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017