serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Bethany had to say about serverpoint.com

Bethany | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 228

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Sam - NC - United States 1 Feb 2017

I've been with Serverpoint for over 16 years (was Aplushosting back then.) The hosting services are very reliable and responsive. This might be said of many hosting services. What I believe is extraordinary with Sserverpoint is the support. Always timely and always effective. And I always get the sense that they really care about helping me get a problem resolved. Never sense that they hope I'll just go away, as in some other services I've dealt with over the years. Enthusiastically recommend.

5 Stars

James - GA - United States 20 Jan 2017

Great communication and service. The portal is very easy to use to open a ticket regarding any issues or requests I may have.

5 Stars

Ron 7 Nov 2016

Very prompt and helpful response. Solved my problem.

5 Stars

Kristi R - IN - United States 3 Oct 2016

I have used ServerPoint since 2006, back when they were called A+Hosting. I have always had excellent quick customer service, even at 3 in the morning. I am a freelance web designer, so it is important for me to have customer service and support immediately. Being a 'one-man-show', time is money for me and I need to depend on a reliable service. My websites are useless without quality hosting that supports my needs from html sites to Wordpress applications. ServerPoint techs always respond quickly and work with me until the issue resolved to my satisfaction. I confidently hook up all my clients with ServerPoint hosting!

5 Stars

Saf65 - IN - United States 21 Sep 2016

I am thrilled with Serverpoint. The response time, even on weekends, is outstanding. Also, the person supporting my needs is always well versed in how to solve the problem. Problems get solved quickly! I highly recommend Serverpoint!

5 Stars

Danielle - WA - United States 17 Aug 2016

My questions were answered quickly and I felt like you really cared.

5 Stars

Jim M - MO - United States 5 Jul 2016

Server Point has reliably hosted our web site since 2003. During that time we have been totally satisfied with the level of service and professional technical support. I can honestly say that I would never consider moving to another provider as Server Point has exceeded all of our expectations.

Jim Murphy
President
Shoppers Rule, Inc

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017