serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Bethany had to say about serverpoint.com

Bethany | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Michael 25 Jul 2017

Customer care was first rate!

5 Stars

DRMK P - MA - India 12 Jun 2017

AWESOME CUSTOMER CARE KEEPS ME WITH SERVERPOINT FOR MORE THAN 5 YEARS NOW

5 Stars

Robert H - ACT - Australia 3 Feb 2017

After teetering on the edge of despair when it looked as though my Wordpress blog had been hacked to death -- and thus expecting to lose over a decade's worth of material, including very complex lists and person essays -- the service folk of Serverpoint worked hard to right the matter. I hadn't backed-up myself lately, but more significantly whatever was wrong seemed to have infected my personal back-up too. Though it took a few days, and didn't look hopeful, the service unit never gave up and finally got the site back and running well. They navigated the time differential between us patiently, as well. I breathed a huge, grateful sigh of relief. Good work, people!

5 Stars

giovanni - CA - United States 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

5 Stars

Iftikhar Y - Dubai - U.A.E 29 Nov 2016

I have a re-seller account with SERVERPOINT for last three years. I am running several Domains for providing hosting services to my clients. I am only concerned for instant and prompt technical support and care from Hosting Service Provider.SERVERPOINT is available 24/7 with ease of online chat option.This is really great service gives a peace of mind saying this responsibly.

5 Stars

Gus - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Excelent support team

Always

Thanks

Gus

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017