serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Bethany had to say about serverpoint.com

Bethany | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 238

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Kristi - IN - United States 21 Apr 2017

Love ServerPoint - customer service is quick and is there for me 24/7. Have been with them for many, many years. I am a web designer and reliable customer service is valuable to me and my clients. ServerPoint gets an A+ in my book!

5 Stars

Darrell W - MO - United States 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

5 Stars

markhmad - NC - United States 29 Dec 2016

Overall a good experience. Easy to create VM's for special projects. Some network issues cause trouble but nothing to difficult to overcome as it could be on my side also.

Monitoring of vm creation is a little strict but can understand the need to do so especially when an excessive amount are created.

5 Stars

Paul - WA - Australia 27 Nov 2016

Customer Service was very good. The issue got resolved. However I am frustrated at the fact that the web site statistics (smartstas) continue to break down regularly. While the customer service/technical support people solve the issue and act professionally, I think somebody needs to look into the issue to find out what is causing the constant breakdowns. I am getting fed up that the system is not reliable.

5 Stars

Alvaro - Madrid - Spain 27 Sep 2016

I was a former Serverpoint client for almost five years, from 2000 to 2005, and I was very pleased with the technical support, infrastructure and personal teatment. A few years later I will come back with the company and it has got better even more. I am very satisfied with Serverpoint.

5 Stars

Gilles M - Phuket - Thailand 14 Jun 2016

Very polite, efficient and satisfactory support. Thank you

5 Stars

Tom B - IA - United States 8 Jun 2016

I needed to renew my employers website domain, having never done so, and having no one in the organization that knew anything about the process. I was able to find out who to contact and once I got ahold of your customer service department, they were immediately responsive and helpful. A rarity in today's world. Don't ever loose that customer service, it is priceless.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017