serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Bethany had to say about serverpoint.com

Bethany | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

TGRN - TX - United States 27 Dec 2016

Excellent notification concerning server upgrade and appreciate coordinating a time that worked best for me!

5 Stars

Captain N - IL - United States 24 Nov 2016

Overall I've been very pleased with my experience at Serverpoint. I was actually a customer of APlusHosting before they were taken over by Serverpoint some years ago, and I've stayed with them ever since. The technical support staff are professional, polite, and very competent. I expect that I will be with them for many years to come.

5 Stars

Antxón S - Madrid - Spain 25 Oct 2016

'After the last service, my experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future.'

5 Stars

Nick 28 Jul 2016

First used Aplus Hosting in the late 90's, now called Serverpoint and even better service and technology than before, many of the staff are the same, which says something about a company that can keep there staff for so long. I wouldn't use anyone else!

5 Stars

Marat 7 Jul 2016

I use these services for more than 7-8 years. They has exceptional product in sense of quality and support. I requested customer support several times during these years and it was always very professional. It is very important that level of service doesnt degrade with time as it is often happens with other hosting providers. I should also commend how client-oriented this company is. I always recommend it to friends and clients.

5 Stars

adrian w - wc - south africa 13 Jun 2016

fantastic

5 Stars

Dale 5 Apr 2016

Long time customer, fifteen years or more. Up-time has been phenomenal.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017