serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Bethany had to say about serverpoint.com

Bethany | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 261

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Ed - CO - United States 19 Jul 2017

Long time customer, Excellent service, Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Russ - CA - United States 13 Jul 2017

I contacted customer service for an issue with my WordPress blog. As always, the response was timely and effective - resolving the issue with a minimal amount of effort.

5 Stars

maxdata c 26 Jan 2017

Has been nothing but EXCEPTIONAL!!!

5 Stars

Captain N - IL - United States 24 Nov 2016

Overall I've been very pleased with my experience at Serverpoint. I was actually a customer of APlusHosting before they were taken over by Serverpoint some years ago, and I've stayed with them ever since. The technical support staff are professional, polite, and very competent. I expect that I will be with them for many years to come.

5 Stars

Curt - NV - United States 11 Nov 2016

I needed some help with an unusual issue involving DNS and the websites on our server. The Serverpoint customer service was very helpful, and within a day we had worked through the problem and it was fixed. I thought they were extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Nick 28 Jul 2016

First used Aplus Hosting in the late 90's, now called Serverpoint and even better service and technology than before, many of the staff are the same, which says something about a company that can keep there staff for so long. I wouldn't use anyone else!

5 Stars

Wolf - IN - United States 10 Jul 2016

Serverpoint provides excellent customer support and technical service. If you have any questions, they are always answered very promptly (even on weekends and holidays). They are always able to fix any problems I might have quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017