serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 239

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 4 Apr 2017

Time and again, Serverpoint has gone above and beyond to help out. This was a third party software issue that they didn't HAVE to help out with, but really got me out of big bind. I knew I was over my head, and Jay was there to set things right. I continually refer this company to others who need hosting because of the excellent customer service and knowledge of all things internet. Thank you.

5 Stars

Tommy - CA - United States 1 Apr 2017

Great customer service!
Look forward to continue using your services

5 Stars

Robert H - ACT - Australia 3 Feb 2017

After teetering on the edge of despair when it looked as though my Wordpress blog had been hacked to death -- and thus expecting to lose over a decade's worth of material, including very complex lists and person essays -- the service folk of Serverpoint worked hard to right the matter. I hadn't backed-up myself lately, but more significantly whatever was wrong seemed to have infected my personal back-up too. Though it took a few days, and didn't look hopeful, the service unit never gave up and finally got the site back and running well. They navigated the time differential between us patiently, as well. I breathed a huge, grateful sigh of relief. Good work, people!

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 25 Oct 2016

Have used Serverpoint for probably a decade, and for good reason. The tech support is top notch. They are timely and very patient, and resolve any issue I've ever had.

5 Stars

Antxón S - Madrid - Spain 25 Oct 2016

'After the last service, my experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future.'

5 Stars

generalb - London - United Kingdom 14 Jul 2016

great customer care service. very fast!

5 Stars

adrian w - wc - south africa 13 Jun 2016

fantastic

5 Stars

Santiago - CA - United States 4 Jun 2016

My Wordpress blog runs so well! I was with WPengine before and found out it was just a marketing scam! Pretty website, good marketing, but nothing else special. They are just another typical host and they run their servers on cheap vps at Linode! They don't even have their own servers! When Linode got hacked, wpengine was hacked also. When Linode went down for almost two days, so did wpengine. What a joke!

5 Stars

Scott - NV - United States 28 Apr 2016

I've had nothing but great experiences, and my server has had excellent uptime. Any times I've had to speak with technical support were met with honest and friendly service. Thanks for being great!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017