serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Bethany 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

5 Stars

Udi - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Darko 15 Nov 2016

I was looking for an affordable and reliable hosting and I have found it here. I needed some help at the beginning and their support was very fast and helpful. So far everything is awesome, can't complain about anything - I'd recommend them anytime

5 Stars

Saf65 - IN - United States 21 Sep 2016

I am thrilled with Serverpoint. The response time, even on weekends, is outstanding. Also, the person supporting my needs is always well versed in how to solve the problem. Problems get solved quickly! I highly recommend Serverpoint!

5 Stars

MKNET IT S - São Paulo - Brazil 2 Sep 2016

We work with Serverpoint since 2009. During all this years they always did an excellent service. They are fast, reliable and they are always available to help. We have 100% uptime since 2009 and Serverpoint is a key part on this numbers.

5 Stars

Jim R - CA - United States 10 Aug 2016

Excellent, fast and efficient service as provided for the last 16 years.

5 Stars

Jim M - MO - United States 5 Jul 2016

Server Point has reliably hosted our web site since 2003. During that time we have been totally satisfied with the level of service and professional technical support. I can honestly say that I would never consider moving to another provider as Server Point has exceeded all of our expectations.

Jim Murphy
President
Shoppers Rule, Inc

5 Stars

Talaat e - Dakahliya - Egypt 23 Jun 2016

Thank you very mouch really the best service over internet

Best team

Thanks again

5 Stars

Dale 5 Apr 2016

Long time customer, fifteen years or more. Up-time has been phenomenal.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017