serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 238

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Bryan - CA - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great servers and excellent customer service representatives! Replies to support tickets are always quick and professional.

5 Stars

Trusty N - MA - United States 15 Feb 2017

Where to even start? These guys are direct, the team is nice, and they respond quickly. Everyone I have talked to has been very pleasant and for once I don't dread contacting my hosting provider.

5/5 doesn't cover my experience, if you're a small business trying to get services up in a great VPS / Dedicated server environment, this is the company to choose. It's worth pointing out that I did have a few issues and questions, but their support team had them resolved in literally minutes - I was blown away.

5 Stars

AM - FL - United States 11 Feb 2017

Some employees are very good and always think in the client, but other no....

5 Stars

Graeme M - WA - Australia 6 Feb 2017

Your support staff responded quickly & politely and whilst the issue was a bit complicated, they resolved it quickly.

5 Stars

Sam - NC - United States 1 Feb 2017

I've been with Serverpoint for over 16 years (was Aplushosting back then.) The hosting services are very reliable and responsive. This might be said of many hosting services. What I believe is extraordinary with Sserverpoint is the support. Always timely and always effective. And I always get the sense that they really care about helping me get a problem resolved. Never sense that they hope I'll just go away, as in some other services I've dealt with over the years. Enthusiastically recommend.

5 Stars

Jim C 15 Jan 2017

The Technician's comments and assistance helped to narrow down and bring attention to the cause of the problem. I am glad that they were quick to help.

5 Stars

Lou - ON - Canada 7 Dec 2016

Very satisfied with the response time for my requests in the past, as well as with the level of technical expertise on the specifics of the issues. A reliable service overall.

5 Stars

Gilles M - Phuket - Thailand 14 Jun 2016

Very polite, efficient and satisfactory support. Thank you

5 Stars

omar - México city - mexico 23 May 2016

Great idea, give work to people who speak Spanish. Thanks Jose

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017