serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 285

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

wahyu - jawa barat - indonesia 16 Aug 2017

The best vps

5 Stars

Eric D - Costa Rica 2 Jul 2017

Thanks ... customer support of serverpoint is the best thing that has happened to us ... here in lectorias.com You can be sure of the serverpoint support group. Thanks to all of them.

5 Stars

TGRN - TX - United States 16 Jun 2017

Quick, efficient service! Rarely have a problem but when I do, the online support staff has always gotten me going again quickly.

5 Stars

N Molina - Guerrero - México 1 Apr 2017

Very satisfied by the online assistance and guidance. I was attended in no more than 5 minutes and ready to go.

5 Stars

Trusty N - MA - United States 15 Feb 2017

Where to even start? These guys are direct, the team is nice, and they respond quickly. Everyone I have talked to has been very pleasant and for once I don't dread contacting my hosting provider.

5/5 doesn't cover my experience, if you're a small business trying to get services up in a great VPS / Dedicated server environment, this is the company to choose. It's worth pointing out that I did have a few issues and questions, but their support team had them resolved in literally minutes - I was blown away.

5 Stars

Udi - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Captain N - IL - United States 24 Nov 2016

Overall I've been very pleased with my experience at Serverpoint. I was actually a customer of APlusHosting before they were taken over by Serverpoint some years ago, and I've stayed with them ever since. The technical support staff are professional, polite, and very competent. I expect that I will be with them for many years to come.

5 Stars

Aaron - NM - United States 17 Nov 2016

Great customer service and your employees are always experts.

5 Stars

Kristi R - IN - United States 3 Oct 2016

I have used ServerPoint since 2006, back when they were called A+Hosting. I have always had excellent quick customer service, even at 3 in the morning. I am a freelance web designer, so it is important for me to have customer service and support immediately. Being a 'one-man-show', time is money for me and I need to depend on a reliable service. My websites are useless without quality hosting that supports my needs from html sites to Wordpress applications. ServerPoint techs always respond quickly and work with me until the issue resolved to my satisfaction. I confidently hook up all my clients with ServerPoint hosting!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017