serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 228

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Chuck P - WA - United States 1 Feb 2017

It took some time ... about 48 hours ... but Serverpoint's Tech Support was great. Very responsive. I particularly liked that my initial telephone contact with Chris was an unusual tech-support interaction in that Chris did not automatically assume that I didn't know what I was doing. Thank You Chris, Ruthy, Ann and José!

5 Stars

maxdata c 26 Jan 2017

Has been nothing but EXCEPTIONAL!!!

5 Stars

TGRN - TX - United States 27 Dec 2016

Excellent notification concerning server upgrade and appreciate coordinating a time that worked best for me!

5 Stars

WCHS W - UT - United States 26 Dec 2016

We have hosted the Washington County Historical Website on ServerPoint for a number of years now. There have been very few problems and most, if not all, were mine as an amateur webmaster. When I have had a problem, the support staff have always responded promptly and patiently. It is comforting to know I have professionals backing me up.

5 Stars

Iftikhar Y - Dubai - U.A.E 29 Nov 2016

I have a re-seller account with SERVERPOINT for last three years. I am running several Domains for providing hosting services to my clients. I am only concerned for instant and prompt technical support and care from Hosting Service Provider.SERVERPOINT is available 24/7 with ease of online chat option.This is really great service gives a peace of mind saying this responsibly.

5 Stars

Dominic - CT - United States 23 Nov 2016

Super service! Very personalised service!

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 25 Oct 2016

Have used Serverpoint for probably a decade, and for good reason. The tech support is top notch. They are timely and very patient, and resolve any issue I've ever had.

5 Stars

Bones - PA - United States 1 Sep 2016

I'm a long-time client of ServerPoint, formerly A-Plus. I've always received excellent guidance and service for my web hosting issues.

5 Stars

Wolf - IN - United States 10 Jul 2016

Serverpoint provides excellent customer support and technical service. If you have any questions, they are always answered very promptly (even on weekends and holidays). They are always able to fix any problems I might have quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017