serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 223

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 2 Feb 2017

As always, service was prompt and issue fixed. Love the customer service at this company, which is why I've used them for (at least??) ten years!

5 Stars

Bethany 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

5 Stars

Udi - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

TGRN - TX - United States 27 Dec 2016

Excellent notification concerning server upgrade and appreciate coordinating a time that worked best for me!

5 Stars

Webschool S - Barcelona - Spain 3 Nov 2016

We have been customers for many years now, the technical assistance is always fast efficient and friendly.

5 Stars

Sunil H - NCR - India 29 Oct 2016

Its absolutely amazing, very courteous support, on time every time. Great Experience.

5 Stars

AuthorL 1 Jul 2016

Been with serverpoint for years. Always very responsive and polite, even when my questions are stupid, like today. Thanks Jose J for not making me feel like an idiot. :)

5 Stars

Juan J - Limburg - The Netherlands 21 Jun 2016

I'm very pleased with the vps product serverpoint.com delivers. In a few clicks within 30 minutes without any additional contact I had my server up-and-running.

The performance of the server was also great. I'm confident that my further tests will also succeed and that we can expand our servers with serverpoint.

Questions I had were confirmed directly that they would be answered. Serverpoint kept the promise and answered within 1 working day, so also thumbs up for that.

5 Stars

Santiago - CA - United States 4 Jun 2016

My Wordpress blog runs so well! I was with WPengine before and found out it was just a marketing scam! Pretty website, good marketing, but nothing else special. They are just another typical host and they run their servers on cheap vps at Linode! They don't even have their own servers! When Linode got hacked, wpengine was hacked also. When Linode went down for almost two days, so did wpengine. What a joke!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017