serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 261

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Russ - CA - United States 13 Jul 2017

I contacted customer service for an issue with my WordPress blog. As always, the response was timely and effective - resolving the issue with a minimal amount of effort.

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 4 Apr 2017

Time and again, Serverpoint has gone above and beyond to help out. This was a third party software issue that they didn't HAVE to help out with, but really got me out of big bind. I knew I was over my head, and Jay was there to set things right. I continually refer this company to others who need hosting because of the excellent customer service and knowledge of all things internet. Thank you.

5 Stars

Bryan - CA - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great servers and excellent customer service representatives! Replies to support tickets are always quick and professional.

5 Stars

Avais A 26 Jan 2017

I am using serverpoint since 2001 and am always a happy customer, especially with the high quality customer support.

5 Stars

Norberto T - Buenos Aires - Argentina 14 Jan 2017

Everything works 100% fine. No issues.

5 Stars

Bethany 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

5 Stars

Curt - NV - United States 11 Nov 2016

I needed some help with an unusual issue involving DNS and the websites on our server. The Serverpoint customer service was very helpful, and within a day we had worked through the problem and it was fixed. I thought they were extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Ron 7 Nov 2016

Very prompt and helpful response. Solved my problem.

5 Stars

Danielle - WA - United States 17 Aug 2016

My questions were answered quickly and I felt like you really cared.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017