serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Bryan - CA - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great servers and excellent customer service representatives! Replies to support tickets are always quick and professional.

5 Stars

Chris - TN - United States 1 Mar 2017

I was having trouble getting my Android phone connected to my email account. I connected with someone named Jani via the chat box. This person was very helpful and had me up and going within minutes. This was a great customer service experience and makes me glad our company uses ServerPoint for our email hosting.

5 Stars

Avais A 26 Jan 2017

I am using serverpoint since 2001 and am always a happy customer, especially with the high quality customer support.

5 Stars

giovanni - CA - United States 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

5 Stars

WCHS W - UT - United States 26 Dec 2016

We have hosted the Washington County Historical Website on ServerPoint for a number of years now. There have been very few problems and most, if not all, were mine as an amateur webmaster. When I have had a problem, the support staff have always responded promptly and patiently. It is comforting to know I have professionals backing me up.

5 Stars

Paul - WA - Australia 27 Nov 2016

Customer Service was very good. The issue got resolved. However I am frustrated at the fact that the web site statistics (smartstas) continue to break down regularly. While the customer service/technical support people solve the issue and act professionally, I think somebody needs to look into the issue to find out what is causing the constant breakdowns. I am getting fed up that the system is not reliable.

5 Stars

Webschool S - Barcelona - Spain 3 Nov 2016

We have been customers for many years now, the technical assistance is always fast efficient and friendly.

5 Stars

Kristi R - IN - United States 3 Oct 2016

I have used ServerPoint since 2006, back when they were called A+Hosting. I have always had excellent quick customer service, even at 3 in the morning. I am a freelance web designer, so it is important for me to have customer service and support immediately. Being a 'one-man-show', time is money for me and I need to depend on a reliable service. My websites are useless without quality hosting that supports my needs from html sites to Wordpress applications. ServerPoint techs always respond quickly and work with me until the issue resolved to my satisfaction. I confidently hook up all my clients with ServerPoint hosting!

5 Stars

Maksim S - Vladimir - Russia 4 Sep 2016

Hello,
I could not install Office. The guys quickly resolved the problem with the installation and activation of Microsoft Office on my server. Thank you so much for addressing my concerns.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017