serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about serverpoint.com

Richard | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

TGRN - TX - United States 16 Jun 2017

Quick, efficient service! Rarely have a problem but when I do, the online support staff has always gotten me going again quickly.

5 Stars

Chris - TN - United States 1 Mar 2017

I was having trouble getting my Android phone connected to my email account. I connected with someone named Jani via the chat box. This person was very helpful and had me up and going within minutes. This was a great customer service experience and makes me glad our company uses ServerPoint for our email hosting.

5 Stars

TGRN - TX - United States 27 Dec 2016

Excellent notification concerning server upgrade and appreciate coordinating a time that worked best for me!

5 Stars

Ahmed Saleh - Cairo - Egypt 24 Dec 2016

Best hosting service you would receive.

Rare technical issues, and immediate support if so.

5 Stars

Jess8 - Gauteng - South Africa 6 Dec 2016

Thank you to Jay S for walking me through the simple steps of creating a new website. He was incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

john - MN - United States 21 Oct 2016

I found and used Serverpoint once in their early days. Recently, I was asked to construct some websites in addition to "taking care" of the logistics behind getting the sites hosted. I checked back and noticed Serverpoint was still going strong.

Not being some complete webmaster guru, I needed a little help with the setting up process. The folks at Serverpoint always answered amazingly quick! They definitely know their stuff and I would recommend them hands down!

5 Stars

Jim H - CA - United States 18 Oct 2016

I have been a customer of Serverpoint (APlus Hosting) since 1998 and I have been extemely happy with their service. I have serveral of my clients websites hosted at Serverpoint because I know that their websites will be up and running 24/7. I would recommend Serverpoint to the first-time web builder and to the web professional developer for a fair hosting price and excellent service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017