serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about serverpoint.com

Richard | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 239

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Bryan - CA - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great servers and excellent customer service representatives! Replies to support tickets are always quick and professional.

5 Stars

Robert H - ACT - Australia 3 Feb 2017

After teetering on the edge of despair when it looked as though my Wordpress blog had been hacked to death -- and thus expecting to lose over a decade's worth of material, including very complex lists and person essays -- the service folk of Serverpoint worked hard to right the matter. I hadn't backed-up myself lately, but more significantly whatever was wrong seemed to have infected my personal back-up too. Though it took a few days, and didn't look hopeful, the service unit never gave up and finally got the site back and running well. They navigated the time differential between us patiently, as well. I breathed a huge, grateful sigh of relief. Good work, people!

5 Stars

Sam - NC - United States 1 Feb 2017

I've been with Serverpoint for over 16 years (was Aplushosting back then.) The hosting services are very reliable and responsive. This might be said of many hosting services. What I believe is extraordinary with Sserverpoint is the support. Always timely and always effective. And I always get the sense that they really care about helping me get a problem resolved. Never sense that they hope I'll just go away, as in some other services I've dealt with over the years. Enthusiastically recommend.

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

5 Stars

Iftikhar Y - Dubai - U.A.E 29 Nov 2016

I have a re-seller account with SERVERPOINT for last three years. I am running several Domains for providing hosting services to my clients. I am only concerned for instant and prompt technical support and care from Hosting Service Provider.SERVERPOINT is available 24/7 with ease of online chat option.This is really great service gives a peace of mind saying this responsibly.

5 Stars

Antxón S - Madrid - Spain 25 Oct 2016

'After the last service, my experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future.'

5 Stars

bloseland 8 Jun 2016

Responses are quick and clear.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017