serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about serverpoint.com

Richard | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 238

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Kristi - IN - United States 21 Apr 2017

Love ServerPoint - customer service is quick and is there for me 24/7. Have been with them for many, many years. I am a web designer and reliable customer service is valuable to me and my clients. ServerPoint gets an A+ in my book!

5 Stars

Jess8 - Gauteng - South Africa 6 Dec 2016

Thank you to Jay S for walking me through the simple steps of creating a new website. He was incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Dominic - CT - United States 23 Nov 2016

Super service! Very personalised service!

5 Stars

Ron 7 Nov 2016

Very prompt and helpful response. Solved my problem.

5 Stars

Sunil H - NCR - India 29 Oct 2016

Its absolutely amazing, very courteous support, on time every time. Great Experience.

5 Stars

Jim H - CA - United States 18 Oct 2016

I have been a customer of Serverpoint (APlus Hosting) since 1998 and I have been extemely happy with their service. I have serveral of my clients websites hosted at Serverpoint because I know that their websites will be up and running 24/7. I would recommend Serverpoint to the first-time web builder and to the web professional developer for a fair hosting price and excellent service.

5 Stars

Rodrigo - Dto Capital - Venezuela 11 Aug 2016

Excellent service, i have been using serverpoint long ago, you where called A+ Hosting then. Our business has relayed on your service since then and it cant be better.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017