serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about serverpoint.com

Richard | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 285

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

amirhos4 - VA - United States 22 Jul 2017

good 100%

5 Stars

Bryan - CA - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great servers and excellent customer service representatives! Replies to support tickets are always quick and professional.

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

5 Stars

Jess8 - Gauteng - South Africa 6 Dec 2016

Thank you to Jay S for walking me through the simple steps of creating a new website. He was incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Sunil H - NCR - India 29 Oct 2016

Its absolutely amazing, very courteous support, on time every time. Great Experience.

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 25 Oct 2016

Have used Serverpoint for probably a decade, and for good reason. The tech support is top notch. They are timely and very patient, and resolve any issue I've ever had.

5 Stars

Alvaro - Madrid - Spain 27 Sep 2016

I was a former Serverpoint client for almost five years, from 2000 to 2005, and I was very pleased with the technical support, infrastructure and personal teatment. A few years later I will come back with the company and it has got better even more. I am very satisfied with Serverpoint.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017