serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about serverpoint.com

Richard | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 261

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

hwkrob - Germany 9 Jul 2017

IT ist always a pleasure to contact you. The response time ist very short. All problems i have we're released in short time.

5 Stars

Harley - NY - United States 3 Apr 2017

Had a problem with the port assignment for my SMTP settings in my email in Thunderbird when I changed services from Frontier to Spectrum.

The online Web Mail at Serverpoint worked fine both sending and receiving, and I could receive OK in Thunderbird, but just couldn't send anything.

Jay S. was stumped for awhile as well, but he figured it out, and I'm up and running again! Serverpoint is the best! Been with them for years, almost since they started, and they've never let me down. I am planning on staying as long as they'll have me!

5 Stars

john - MN - United States 21 Oct 2016

I found and used Serverpoint once in their early days. Recently, I was asked to construct some websites in addition to "taking care" of the logistics behind getting the sites hosted. I checked back and noticed Serverpoint was still going strong.

Not being some complete webmaster guru, I needed a little help with the setting up process. The folks at Serverpoint always answered amazingly quick! They definitely know their stuff and I would recommend them hands down!

5 Stars

George - VA - United States 1 Oct 2016

Had an issue with my web site and they responded very quickly and resolved the problem in a very short time. Very happy with their service and the way they kept me updated throughout.

5 Stars

SHYAMAL - PA - United States 4 Sep 2016

I have been a customer of yours more than a year. As I am expanding my business, I added another server.

5 Stars

Karla R - Mexico City - Mexico 30 Aug 2016

Excellent service!
Staff is always pending about our issues, they use to answer very quickly and they always solve our problems.

5 Stars

Jelipe - CA - United States 30 Jul 2016

Great Support Team. This guys always go the extra mile to help.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017