serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about serverpoint.com

Richard | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

markhmad - NC - United States 29 Dec 2016

Overall a good experience. Easy to create VM's for special projects. Some network issues cause trouble but nothing to difficult to overcome as it could be on my side also.

Monitoring of vm creation is a little strict but can understand the need to do so especially when an excessive amount are created.

5 Stars

Darko 15 Nov 2016

I was looking for an affordable and reliable hosting and I have found it here. I needed some help at the beginning and their support was very fast and helpful. So far everything is awesome, can't complain about anything - I'd recommend them anytime

5 Stars

Jason G - NJ - United States 31 Oct 2016

Still rather new to the platform, but so far the experience has be very easy.

5 Stars

Jelipe - CA - United States 30 Jul 2016

Great Support Team. This guys always go the extra mile to help.

5 Stars

adrian w - wc - south africa 13 Jun 2016

fantastic

5 Stars

SitioUno - FL - United States 4 Apr 2016

Tengo mas de 10 años como cliente de ServerPoint y es un servicio estable, rapido y con muy buena atención.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Feb 2016

Everything was excellent, in the second request (ticket).

The first one, was forgotten.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017