serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about serverpoint.com

Richard | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 223

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Bethany 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

5 Stars

Udi - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Jess8 - Gauteng - South Africa 6 Dec 2016

Thank you to Jay S for walking me through the simple steps of creating a new website. He was incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Darko 15 Nov 2016

I was looking for an affordable and reliable hosting and I have found it here. I needed some help at the beginning and their support was very fast and helpful. So far everything is awesome, can't complain about anything - I'd recommend them anytime

5 Stars

Antxón S - Madrid - Spain 25 Oct 2016

'After the last service, my experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future.'

5 Stars

Alvaro - Madrid - Spain 27 Sep 2016

I was a former Serverpoint client for almost five years, from 2000 to 2005, and I was very pleased with the technical support, infrastructure and personal teatment. A few years later I will come back with the company and it has got better even more. I am very satisfied with Serverpoint.

5 Stars

Paul W - WA - United States 21 Apr 2016

Fantastic turn around in fixing an issue with shtml webpage that was no longer working after changes in the serverpoint server configuration.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017