serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Udi had to say about serverpoint.com

Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 261

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Roy 8 Jun 2017

Had an issue with the mail security certificate and Outlook 2007 after setting up a new computer. Opened a Tech Support Ticket and within about 30 minutes I had the answer emailed to me. Been with Serverpoint for years and always had A1 service and response time. As Phil Robertson might say
I am Happy Happy Happy!!!

5 Stars

Chuck P - WA - United States 1 Feb 2017

It took some time ... about 48 hours ... but Serverpoint's Tech Support was great. Very responsive. I particularly liked that my initial telephone contact with Chris was an unusual tech-support interaction in that Chris did not automatically assume that I didn't know what I was doing. Thank You Chris, Ruthy, Ann and José!

5 Stars

Sam - NC - United States 1 Feb 2017

I've been with Serverpoint for over 16 years (was Aplushosting back then.) The hosting services are very reliable and responsive. This might be said of many hosting services. What I believe is extraordinary with Sserverpoint is the support. Always timely and always effective. And I always get the sense that they really care about helping me get a problem resolved. Never sense that they hope I'll just go away, as in some other services I've dealt with over the years. Enthusiastically recommend.

5 Stars

seoconsu 23 Jan 2017

The service is great and pricing unbeatable!

5 Stars

Alfredo - BCN - MEXICO 14 Jan 2017

Serverpoint's service has always been stellar to say the least, there's nothing wrong to talk about, just keep the good work as now and I'll remain a happy customer.

5 Stars

Jess8 - Gauteng - South Africa 6 Dec 2016

Thank you to Jay S for walking me through the simple steps of creating a new website. He was incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Paul - WA - Australia 27 Nov 2016

Customer Service was very good. The issue got resolved. However I am frustrated at the fact that the web site statistics (smartstas) continue to break down regularly. While the customer service/technical support people solve the issue and act professionally, I think somebody needs to look into the issue to find out what is causing the constant breakdowns. I am getting fed up that the system is not reliable.

5 Stars

Ron 7 Nov 2016

Very prompt and helpful response. Solved my problem.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017