serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Udi had to say about serverpoint.com

Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 228

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Christoph - CA - United States 4 Feb 2017

Excellent on all levels!

5 Stars

Ahmed Saleh - Cairo - Egypt 24 Dec 2016

Best hosting service you would receive.

Rare technical issues, and immediate support if so.

5 Stars

Antxón S - Madrid - Spain 25 Oct 2016

'After the last service, my experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future.'

5 Stars

Ronny P - CA - Philippines 24 Aug 2016

awesome! the support rocks

5 Stars

Danielle - WA - United States 17 Aug 2016

My questions were answered quickly and I felt like you really cared.

5 Stars

Antxon S - Madrid - Spain 21 May 2016

My experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future.

5 Stars

Bob 19 Apr 2016

I've been using Serverpoint's Virtual servers for many years to provide my company an Internet presence. They have a good selection of offerings and their service department is excellent. They're very knowledgeable, helpful and quick.

5 Stars

windowsdoorsdirect.ca - AB - Canada 12 Apr 2016

I had a subdomain I needed forwarded to a new address at www.windowsdoorsdirect.ca . I was having problems with the redirection. The APlusHosting team did it for me quickly.

Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017