serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Udi had to say about serverpoint.com

Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 285

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

stonline - Dhaka 7 Sep 2017

Nice

5 Stars

Lucian - Muntenia - Romania 30 Aug 2017

Vey nice experience.
Friendly customer support agents that haved the patience to guide me through for days.
Recommended 100%

5 Stars

wahyu - jawa barat - indonesia 16 Aug 2017

The best vps

5 Stars

hwkrob - Germany 9 Jul 2017

IT ist always a pleasure to contact you. The response time ist very short. All problems i have we're released in short time.

5 Stars

David B - AR - United States 5 Apr 2017

We have been paying for our Dedicated servers at ServerPoint for almost 12 years and have NEVER been more pleased! Every time I have requests they are handled in a VERY timely manor, everything I always expect! Even when I need help with inevitable problems on my servers there is always someone there to help resolve every issue. Not once in all those years has there been any problems they did not know exactly how to handle! I even have had a few specialized requests over the years and NEVER have they balked... it is always, "No problem" and things get done!

I tell my friends about serverpoint every time they my ask. Y'all are the best ever!

5 Stars

Lou - ON - Canada 7 Dec 2016

Very satisfied with the response time for my requests in the past, as well as with the level of technical expertise on the specifics of the issues. A reliable service overall.

5 Stars

Paul - WA - Australia 27 Nov 2016

Customer Service was very good. The issue got resolved. However I am frustrated at the fact that the web site statistics (smartstas) continue to break down regularly. While the customer service/technical support people solve the issue and act professionally, I think somebody needs to look into the issue to find out what is causing the constant breakdowns. I am getting fed up that the system is not reliable.

5 Stars

john - MN - United States 21 Oct 2016

I found and used Serverpoint once in their early days. Recently, I was asked to construct some websites in addition to "taking care" of the logistics behind getting the sites hosted. I checked back and noticed Serverpoint was still going strong.

Not being some complete webmaster guru, I needed a little help with the setting up process. The folks at Serverpoint always answered amazingly quick! They definitely know their stuff and I would recommend them hands down!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017