serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Udi had to say about serverpoint.com

Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 223

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Jim C 15 Jan 2017

The Technician's comments and assistance helped to narrow down and bring attention to the cause of the problem. I am glad that they were quick to help.

5 Stars

Lou - ON - Canada 7 Dec 2016

Very satisfied with the response time for my requests in the past, as well as with the level of technical expertise on the specifics of the issues. A reliable service overall.

5 Stars

Jrd - GA - United States 6 Nov 2016

I have been pleased with my VPS at Server Point for over a year and a half. Recently they upgraded all the servers to SSDs for no additional charge and the migration process was smooth and the customer service reps were helpful and quick to reply.

5 Stars

Paul - WA - United States 5 Nov 2016

Quite good for the over ten years I have used it.

5 Stars

Webschool S - Barcelona - Spain 3 Nov 2016

We have been customers for many years now, the technical assistance is always fast efficient and friendly.

5 Stars

Alvaro - Madrid - Spain 27 Sep 2016

I was a former Serverpoint client for almost five years, from 2000 to 2005, and I was very pleased with the technical support, infrastructure and personal teatment. A few years later I will come back with the company and it has got better even more. I am very satisfied with Serverpoint.

5 Stars

SatisfiedCustomer9343 - TX - United States 28 Aug 2016

Received assistance regarding my domain name, got exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!

5 Stars

Santiago - CA - United States 4 Jun 2016

My Wordpress blog runs so well! I was with WPengine before and found out it was just a marketing scam! Pretty website, good marketing, but nothing else special. They are just another typical host and they run their servers on cheap vps at Linode! They don't even have their own servers! When Linode got hacked, wpengine was hacked also. When Linode went down for almost two days, so did wpengine. What a joke!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017