serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Udi had to say about serverpoint.com

Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 238

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Antxon - Madrid - Spain 23 Apr 2017

I have nothing new to add to my comments from a year ago: 'My experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future'.

5 Stars

Christoph - CA - United States 4 Feb 2017

Excellent on all levels!

5 Stars

Lou - ON - Canada 7 Dec 2016

Very satisfied with the response time for my requests in the past, as well as with the level of technical expertise on the specifics of the issues. A reliable service overall.

5 Stars

Webschool S - Barcelona - Spain 3 Nov 2016

We have been customers for many years now, the technical assistance is always fast efficient and friendly.

5 Stars

Jason G - NJ - United States 31 Oct 2016

Still rather new to the platform, but so far the experience has be very easy.

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 25 Oct 2016

Have used Serverpoint for probably a decade, and for good reason. The tech support is top notch. They are timely and very patient, and resolve any issue I've ever had.

5 Stars

Nick 28 Jul 2016

First used Aplus Hosting in the late 90's, now called Serverpoint and even better service and technology than before, many of the staff are the same, which says something about a company that can keep there staff for so long. I wouldn't use anyone else!

5 Stars

Wolf - IN - United States 10 Jul 2016

Serverpoint provides excellent customer support and technical service. If you have any questions, they are always answered very promptly (even on weekends and holidays). They are always able to fix any problems I might have quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017