serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Udi had to say about serverpoint.com

Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 239

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Antxon - Madrid - Spain 23 Apr 2017

I have nothing new to add to my comments from a year ago: 'My experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future'.

5 Stars

N Molina - Guerrero - México 1 Apr 2017

Very satisfied by the online assistance and guidance. I was attended in no more than 5 minutes and ready to go.

5 Stars

Lou - ON - Canada 7 Dec 2016

Very satisfied with the response time for my requests in the past, as well as with the level of technical expertise on the specifics of the issues. A reliable service overall.

5 Stars

Jason G - NJ - United States 31 Oct 2016

Still rather new to the platform, but so far the experience has be very easy.

5 Stars

Danielle - WA - United States 17 Aug 2016

My questions were answered quickly and I felt like you really cared.

5 Stars

Tar Heel S - NC - United States 5 Jul 2016

I cannot praise Serverpoint highly enough. I have been with them for 15 years and have never been disappointed in the support I have received. Far from it. Most recent situation was typical. Even though it was July 4, I received a very rapid response. When further investigation was required, I went to chat mode and got help immediately by someone who understood the situation I was describing and very competently led me to a solution. And even though this was a problem on my end caused by a mobile device's e-mail settings and not by any problem on Serverpoint's end, the engineer showed real concern in helping me resolve the problem. Bravo Serverpoint!

5 Stars

bloseland 8 Jun 2016

Responses are quick and clear.

5 Stars

moradi 3 May 2016

Hello
I am a customer since 2010 serverpoint. Always fast track and solve problems.
Thankful

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017