serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Udi had to say about serverpoint.com

Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

amirhos4 - VA - United States 22 Jul 2017

good 100%

5 Stars

DRMK P - MA - India 12 Jun 2017

AWESOME CUSTOMER CARE KEEPS ME WITH SERVERPOINT FOR MORE THAN 5 YEARS NOW

5 Stars

Aziz Ben A - QC - Canada 27 Mar 2017

This is a good company and i hope all bests for you
Thanks alot

5 Stars

Chuck P - WA - United States 1 Feb 2017

It took some time ... about 48 hours ... but Serverpoint's Tech Support was great. Very responsive. I particularly liked that my initial telephone contact with Chris was an unusual tech-support interaction in that Chris did not automatically assume that I didn't know what I was doing. Thank You Chris, Ruthy, Ann and José!

5 Stars

Iftikhar Y - Dubai - U.A.E 29 Nov 2016

I have a re-seller account with SERVERPOINT for last three years. I am running several Domains for providing hosting services to my clients. I am only concerned for instant and prompt technical support and care from Hosting Service Provider.SERVERPOINT is available 24/7 with ease of online chat option.This is really great service gives a peace of mind saying this responsibly.

5 Stars

anusha - Telangana 21 Oct 2016

great support provided by your team

5 Stars

George - VA - United States 1 Oct 2016

Had an issue with my web site and they responded very quickly and resolved the problem in a very short time. Very happy with their service and the way they kept me updated throughout.

5 Stars

Saf65 - IN - United States 21 Sep 2016

I am thrilled with Serverpoint. The response time, even on weekends, is outstanding. Also, the person supporting my needs is always well versed in how to solve the problem. Problems get solved quickly! I highly recommend Serverpoint!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017