serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Udi had to say about serverpoint.com

Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

5 Stars

Captain N - IL - United States 24 Nov 2016

Overall I've been very pleased with my experience at Serverpoint. I was actually a customer of APlusHosting before they were taken over by Serverpoint some years ago, and I've stayed with them ever since. The technical support staff are professional, polite, and very competent. I expect that I will be with them for many years to come.

5 Stars

Jim M - MO - United States 5 Jul 2016

Server Point has reliably hosted our web site since 2003. During that time we have been totally satisfied with the level of service and professional technical support. I can honestly say that I would never consider moving to another provider as Server Point has exceeded all of our expectations.

Jim Murphy
President
Shoppers Rule, Inc

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ON - Canada 25 Apr 2016

Customer Service has been very quick and responsive. They treat their customers very well.

5 Stars

Jose S - Jalisco - Mexico 24 Apr 2016

nice service and support, we testig your service next days

5 Stars

Iftikhar Y 7 Apr 2016

Product Order time, service activation is very efficient.
On top of all ServerPoint online Support (Live Chat/Support Ticket) service is really amazing. Live Chat is available 24/7 which is really remarkable and feel me secure all time being a re-seller of hosing services.

Earlier used Godday / Hostgator hosting services.
Serverpoint is not less then any other well know hosting companies available presently.

5 Stars

Dave M - AB - Canada 3 Apr 2016

I recently had an issue trying to install an SSL certificate I had purchased via SP. After several attempts to resolve the install problem, the SP Support Team stepped in and found a solution.

As usual, I really appreciate the great support provided by the SP staff.

5 Stars

Michael - ON - Canada 1 Apr 2016

Everytime we have an issue with our VPS or our new Webhosting server, we always receive speedy and accurate service. Issues always get resolved same day without any problems.

Your live chat is extremely helpful/useful and I hope it continues to stay this way.

No complaints at all so far.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017