securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about securitysystems.com

Kevin | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,306

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Kevin - AZ - United States 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

5 Stars

John 8 Jun 2016

A company and ownership that performs as promised
Products are first class and reliable.

5 Stars

RocketBoy - GA - United States 10 May 2016

Number one: It works great. 2: Easy to set up and customize. 3: Fantastic, personal customer service. More: Great User Guide, understandable buttons/interface, clear picture. Did I mention, "The camera and the company do what they claim to do!"

5 Stars

Billchampion - NC - United States 24 Apr 2016

This is one of the best products I have purchased in a long time off the internet.

5 Stars

Lawrence C 20 Apr 2016

It was great. Even when I had a question, I received an answer right away. I just wish you had as good a device for my motorcycle with the same life time warranty.

5 Stars

Jim D - VA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Its a nice product. It's hard wired it to my vehicle and it works automatically; very nice.
I wish it had 2 cameras; one forward and rear. Other than that, is great.

5 Stars

Phil K - PA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Dashcam works great. Video is crystal clear. Spent too much time reading reviews of other not so great products. Most of the complaints about other dash cams involved quality or warranty. I'm glad I purchased the Security Systems product!

5 Stars

GARY A. G 12 Apr 2016

I plan to purchase another of these dash cams as a gift for my daughter as soon as I can spare the funds. Thank you for a great product for the price. As soon as I get some vids I will send one to you.

5 Stars

Russ M 4 Apr 2016

Everything was great!

5 Stars

Richard 2 Apr 2016

Great product

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018