securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Tex1954 had to say about securitysystems.com

Tex1954 | KY, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

I purchase a dashcam in 2012 and it worked fine until recently when the battery had aged so much it would no longer hold a charge. I requested an RMA (lifetime warranty) and sent the unit back to them. They very quickly replaced the battery and upgraded the firmware and returned the unit in perfect working order.

The lifetime warranty was the reason I purchased this product from them, but the dashcam and they have performed flawlessly!

I'm very happy with Security Systems and highly recommend purchasing products from them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,304

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Norman O - FL - United States 13 Jun 2016

Good product from a company that seems to care.

5 Stars

summers - TX - United States 10 Jun 2016

My dash camera lacks two of my wishes for a car cam. First I wish that it would accept a 64GB or 128GB SD micro card. Second I would like to GPS with map, location, speed in a program that runs in OS X. I like the FULL HD quality and the size of the unit.

5 Stars

Bob - BC - Canada 8 Jun 2016

If you are keeping your vehicle for some time and the 12v outlet you plug into is always live it pays to have it converted to operate off the ignition switch as suggested in the instructions. Not that costly and sure saves a lot of plug in,plug out "forgot to" problems. Had a 4yr old previous unit which is still running fine .

5 Stars

Robert Lock J - OH - United States 22 Apr 2016

Order came quicker than stated, packaged very well. Complete order arrived (2 cameras 1 extra power cord) complete directions. Quality product. Just reviewed footage over past week in both vehicles and I will tell all my family and friends, if they want a good quality product to shop here. Worth every penny so far.

5 Stars

Sarge - CA - United States 16 Apr 2016

This is the 3rd camera I purchased and I am totally satisfied with the product and great service.

5 Stars

Jim D - VA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Its a nice product. It's hard wired it to my vehicle and it works automatically; very nice.
I wish it had 2 cameras; one forward and rear. Other than that, is great.

5 Stars

Timothy T 10 Apr 2016

This was a great webisite! I was able to see what the product dis on my computer before making my purchase. The price was good, it came with concise instructions, and on time. The unit looks like a quality product that should last. I can't wait to go one my next trip with the unit. I will probably get more for my other trucks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Apr 2016

Great product. Great customer service.

5 Stars

Mike C 31 Mar 2016

Great unit, just as advertised!

5 Stars

Tom B 29 Mar 2016

My experience was very good. Everything went smoothly. The video is great.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017