securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Tex1954 had to say about securitysystems.com

Tex1954 | KY, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

I purchase a dashcam in 2012 and it worked fine until recently when the battery had aged so much it would no longer hold a charge. I requested an RMA (lifetime warranty) and sent the unit back to them. They very quickly replaced the battery and upgraded the firmware and returned the unit in perfect working order.

The lifetime warranty was the reason I purchased this product from them, but the dashcam and they have performed flawlessly!

I'm very happy with Security Systems and highly recommend purchasing products from them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,306

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

aurel k - CA - United States 4 Jul 2016

great dash cam - fast service

5 Stars

Rocky P - NJ - United States 29 Jun 2016

Simple to use right out of the box. takes great videos. Seems to be a quality item

5 Stars

J - LA - United States 28 Jun 2016

I don't have the HD version but the video is a lot better than I expected.

5 Stars

twodeserts - CA - United States 27 Jun 2016

I upgraded from the V737W to the V747W. Never had a problem with the prior unit, just wanted to go full HD, and there is a difference between the two. The 747 is crystal clear, and like the 737, provides a rock steady video stream of your road trip. I only wish the card weren't limited to 32g. I record and download to my PC the video of each day's off-road adventure, but the 32g isn't large enough to cover all the hours on the trail. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the camera.

5 Stars

Annette Jackson-Bill has followed up several times thank you very m 18 May 2016

dash cam is awesome, very pleased, really wanted to submit the video to receive the free key chain and haven't figured out how to do that yet since its not just hit and submit, I will figure it out, that was one of the reasons I ordered, so a little disappointed I cannot complete the transaction.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2016

The Dash Cam is AWESOME! We are so pleased, enjoying every minute of it and knowing it is there is very comforting. Would love to submit the video to obtain the key chain but the process is a little confusing, not just hit and submit. The keychain was one of the reasons I ordered so a little disappointed the submission of the video isn't less complicated.

5 Stars

Jerome C - WA - United States 20 Apr 2016

No comment

5 Stars

MICHAEL L 12 Apr 2016

works great A+++

5 Stars

james m - PA - United States 8 Apr 2016

Works just like the ad says. Excellent dash cam . 123 set up in 10 seconds. Thanks again , jim . The quality of the video and audio are amazing.

5 Stars

Mike C 31 Mar 2016

Great unit, just as advertised!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018