securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Tex1954 had to say about securitysystems.com

Tex1954 | KY, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

I purchase a dashcam in 2012 and it worked fine until recently when the battery had aged so much it would no longer hold a charge. I requested an RMA (lifetime warranty) and sent the unit back to them. They very quickly replaced the battery and upgraded the firmware and returned the unit in perfect working order.

The lifetime warranty was the reason I purchased this product from them, but the dashcam and they have performed flawlessly!

I'm very happy with Security Systems and highly recommend purchasing products from them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,303

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

J - LA - United States 28 Jun 2016

I don't have the HD version but the video is a lot better than I expected.

5 Stars

Diane Dash C - CA - United States 27 Jun 2016

Bill from Security Systems was extremely helpful and has great follow-up. We liked them so much as well as the product that we purchased another dash cam for one of daughters for her birthday. Thanks Bill for setting that all up and providing her with a birthday card. You exceeded our expectations.

5 Stars

summers - TX - United States 10 Jun 2016

My dash camera lacks two of my wishes for a car cam. First I wish that it would accept a 64GB or 128GB SD micro card. Second I would like to GPS with map, location, speed in a program that runs in OS X. I like the FULL HD quality and the size of the unit.

5 Stars

Multiminpins - NC - United States 14 May 2016

Besides working perfectly, this unit includes an instruction manual. Additionally, these folks include their own printed instructions in plain English, things you need to know that aren't articulated in the book! I just ordered a second unit for myself. (The first one is for the wife)

5 Stars

RocketBoy - GA - United States 10 May 2016

Number one: It works great. 2: Easy to set up and customize. 3: Fantastic, personal customer service. More: Great User Guide, understandable buttons/interface, clear picture. Did I mention, "The camera and the company do what they claim to do!"

5 Stars

william A 25 Apr 2016

Very happy with this product. Thanks again Bill Jamaica NY

5 Stars

Jim - AZ - United States 24 Apr 2016

First Driving Camera. Quality very good. Shipping was quick and easy. Nice product.

5 Stars

Jennifer W - MO - United States 20 Apr 2016

Everything they tell will happen does. From when to expect the package and how to pick it up, to how to set it up (which was really easy). I was skeptical with they way the add shows on the intranet, but this camera works great and is easy to use :)

5 Stars

GARY A. G 12 Apr 2016

I plan to purchase another of these dash cams as a gift for my daughter as soon as I can spare the funds. Thank you for a great product for the price. As soon as I get some vids I will send one to you.

5 Stars

Jerry H - NC - United States 30 Mar 2016

Amazing follow up, you really do care about your customers. Thank you.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017