securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Jerry had to say about securitysystems.com

Jerry | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2016

I purchased this for a 2,000 mile summer vacation trip over Memorial Day week. It worked great, and thankfully I had no problems where I would need to prove who did what to whom and how. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,300

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Bob - NC - United States 27 Jun 2016

The web site is so crammed with stuff, it's difficult to figure out how to order. I am slightly disappointed that I didn't get the v747w, I got the v737w, (less HD) because of the difficulty distinguishing what is what on that site.

5 Stars

John 8 Jun 2016

A company and ownership that performs as promised
Products are first class and reliable.

5 Stars

Donna - CO - United States 20 May 2016

It shipped fast, easy set up directions and it is ALWAYS on in my truck. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Bill - CA - United States 20 May 2016

I bought this for a motorhome and I have not had the chance to use it yet

5 Stars

John B - MN - United States 25 Apr 2016

I love my cam and have recommended the company put them in all our trucks. My employer will change his attitude when something major happens and he's off the hook! Thanks Bill!
John Botts

5 Stars

Billchampion - NC - United States 24 Apr 2016

This is one of the best products I have purchased in a long time off the internet.

5 Stars

Ralph W 10 Apr 2016

Enjoyed watching the video on line, showing features and how to set it up.

5 Stars

Lloyd C 9 Apr 2016

I am very satisfied with this dash camera it performs exactly as stated I will no longer drive anywhere without one

5 Stars

Peter K - FL - United States 8 Apr 2016

I really like this HD dash camera. There was an error in my order but it was resolved quickly by the owner of the company. I am very glad I did not have to try and resolve it with a company with no store in the USA!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Apr 2016

The camera was delivered quickly. The packing was good.
The camera works well and is easy to set up. Its good to know that i have have a video record in case i get hit. Its better than a lawyer if you have to go to court.
Thank You !

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017