securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Jerry had to say about securitysystems.com

Jerry | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2016

I purchased this for a 2,000 mile summer vacation trip over Memorial Day week. It worked great, and thankfully I had no problems where I would need to prove who did what to whom and how. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,304

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Sherry - WI - United States 15 Mar 2017

Their LIFETIME WARRANTY is really all that!
I bought a dashcam and it stopped working I contacted customer service and I sent it back to them they fixed what was wrong with it and sent it back to me and it works just like brand new!
Love it!

5 Stars

Multiminpins - NC - United States 14 May 2016

Besides working perfectly, this unit includes an instruction manual. Additionally, these folks include their own printed instructions in plain English, things you need to know that aren't articulated in the book! I just ordered a second unit for myself. (The first one is for the wife)

5 Stars

David - NV - United States 24 Apr 2016

I was very happy with the product and the customer service

5 Stars

Mark - KS - United States 16 Apr 2016

I'm still learning about the product but, from what I have seen so far, I am very pleased with it. Set at a high resolution, the footage is very crisp. The sound is clear and distinct on playback.

5 Stars

Jim D - VA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Its a nice product. It's hard wired it to my vehicle and it works automatically; very nice.
I wish it had 2 cameras; one forward and rear. Other than that, is great.

5 Stars

Rudy 12 Apr 2016

First off I am very happy with the how the Video plays back with color and clarity. I am happy with the size of the camera and the way it was set for me by your people. The install was very easy and I did have to go in and shut off the sound.
Only question I have is how do you read license plates beyond someone stopped right in front of you, if that is possible.

5 Stars

MICHAEL L 12 Apr 2016

works great A+++

5 Stars

Chris W 10 Apr 2016

Prompt and efficient. Quicker than expected delivery and the product is brilliant!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Apr 2016

Purchased this as a gift. They love it. Thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Apr 2016

The camera was delivered quickly. The packing was good.
The camera works well and is easy to set up. Its good to know that i have have a video record in case i get hit. Its better than a lawyer if you have to go to court.
Thank You !

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017