securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Jerry had to say about securitysystems.com

Jerry | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2016

I purchased this for a 2,000 mile summer vacation trip over Memorial Day week. It worked great, and thankfully I had no problems where I would need to prove who did what to whom and how. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,303

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular spy pen. There is however a world of difference when it comes to the quality of actual electronic components. Regarding this device as well as all of our surveillance products we work closely with only two shops and demand that only the highest quality components be used.  SecuritySystems.com is proud to be the only on-line vendor that offers a Life Time Warranty on every product we sell. Combine this with the fact that we are actually in the security business and not a warehouse selling crates of products acquired from unknown sources with the cheapest price being the driving force. We actually KNOW what we are selling; we answer our phones with intelligent advice from prospective customers and provide real support to any that requires it.  It is not by chance that we enjoy a return rate of less than 1% while the rest of the so called "security" stores average 25% or greater. 

Other Customer Reviews for securitysystems.com

5 Stars

Ronald C 12 Mar 2017

The shopping experience was good. I bought the camera a year ago but didn't actually use it until Feb. 2017. The camera works well. I haven't yet tried to reply the images (no need). I feel the instructions were unclear until I figured the mindset of the writer, then I was able to struggle through it. I suggest you find another person who can rewrite the instructions with more clarity so a reader will find no confusion due to grammar and punctuation errors. This will also add a greater awareness of professionalism to your fine product and service. Thank you for the opportunity to respond with an evaluation.

5 Stars

J - LA - United States 28 Jun 2016

I don't have the HD version but the video is a lot better than I expected.

5 Stars

Kelly 14 May 2016

Very good equipment good quality recording
Will be purchasing more devices for all my cars

5 Stars

Thomas - CA - United States 27 Apr 2016

Bill and his team are extremely customer service driven. I have purchased two dash cams and couldn't be happier with the product, service, notifications, and, after sale follow-up. I related to Bill that purchasing from him was like buying from an old friend. I have already referred several people to Security Solutions.

5 Stars

Robert Lock J - OH - United States 22 Apr 2016

Order came quicker than stated, packaged very well. Complete order arrived (2 cameras 1 extra power cord) complete directions. Quality product. Just reviewed footage over past week in both vehicles and I will tell all my family and friends, if they want a good quality product to shop here. Worth every penny so far.

5 Stars

Jennifer W - MO - United States 20 Apr 2016

Everything they tell will happen does. From when to expect the package and how to pick it up, to how to set it up (which was really easy). I was skeptical with they way the add shows on the intranet, but this camera works great and is easy to use :)

5 Stars

GARY A. G 12 Apr 2016

I plan to purchase another of these dash cams as a gift for my daughter as soon as I can spare the funds. Thank you for a great product for the price. As soon as I get some vids I will send one to you.

5 Stars

Tom M - WA - United States 8 Apr 2016

So far very pleased. Going on a 2 month road trip in May so will really test the camera and hope maybe a sample to send in.

5 Stars

dennis b 4 Apr 2016

I've dealt with bill several times, and he was always knowledgeable and answered all my questions completely and when later I needed replacement copies of the instructions, he emailed them to me....

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Apr 2016

Great product. Great customer service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017