securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Jerry had to say about securitysystems.com

Jerry | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2016

I purchased this for a 2,000 mile summer vacation trip over Memorial Day week. It worked great, and thankfully I had no problems where I would need to prove who did what to whom and how. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,303

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Jeff B 11 Jul 2016

This is an awesome company to deal with. Before and after purchase. You really don't see that anymore. They really care.

5 Stars

JayVega - NY - United States 29 May 2016

Being a highly skeptical online consumer regarding a company the offers a lifetime warranty, I was truly surprised on their professionalism, cordial manner and expeditious response processing my request for a replacement camera. The process was pretty simple and within a few days , I had a new dashboard camera . By no means , the camera is of a poor quality. My dash board camera had endured 3 full year of constant use and harsh weather . Over 75,000 miles of recording and under extremely hot and cold conditions. I'm totally please and satisfied with my dashboard camera and the service that Security Systems has provided. In a generation , that words means nothing , this company demonstrates that 'their word is their bond' in this case their lifetime policy holds true but , you must follow the company's instructions.

5 Stars

Annette Jackson-Bill has followed up several times thank you very m 18 May 2016

dash cam is awesome, very pleased, really wanted to submit the video to receive the free key chain and haven't figured out how to do that yet since its not just hit and submit, I will figure it out, that was one of the reasons I ordered, so a little disappointed I cannot complete the transaction.

5 Stars

Bob S 17 Apr 2016

It had talked to Bill and he explained the product and answered all my questions. No pressure, just facts. Bill explained after inserting the disk it will be plug and play and it was exactly that.
The video is as clear as could be and I could not be happier with the purchase. Great company, great product.

5 Stars

Mark - KS - United States 16 Apr 2016

I'm still learning about the product but, from what I have seen so far, I am very pleased with it. Set at a high resolution, the footage is very crisp. The sound is clear and distinct on playback.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Apr 2016

Very easy

5 Stars

Nick N - CA - United States 9 Apr 2016

You provided what you said. Love it.

5 Stars

Russ M 4 Apr 2016

Everything was great!

5 Stars

Matthew P 2 Apr 2016

EXCELLENT CONDITION! FAST SHIPPING! GREAT PRODUCT! A+++ THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Monty J 30 Mar 2016

Camera was delivered as promised.
Additional info provided by Security Systems was very helpful.
Very satisfied, will purchase from them again.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017