securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Jerry had to say about securitysystems.com

Jerry | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2016

I purchased this for a 2,000 mile summer vacation trip over Memorial Day week. It worked great, and thankfully I had no problems where I would need to prove who did what to whom and how. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,304

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Tom M 16 Oct 2016

Had no issues with shipping or performance of dash cam. Product performs as designed and as stated in advertisment. Time will tell but purchased due to stated quality and durability.

5 Stars

twodeserts - CA - United States 27 Jun 2016

I upgraded from the V737W to the V747W. Never had a problem with the prior unit, just wanted to go full HD, and there is a difference between the two. The 747 is crystal clear, and like the 737, provides a rock steady video stream of your road trip. I only wish the card weren't limited to 32g. I record and download to my PC the video of each day's off-road adventure, but the 32g isn't large enough to cover all the hours on the trail. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the camera.

5 Stars

Donna - CO - United States 20 May 2016

It shipped fast, easy set up directions and it is ALWAYS on in my truck. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Bill - CA - United States 20 May 2016

I bought this for a motorhome and I have not had the chance to use it yet

5 Stars

Jr. - NC - United States 14 May 2016

This was my 2nd dash cam that I purchased from Security Systems. The first one made a believer out of me and wanted another. I did a lot of shopping around, But came back here to make a purchase.

5 Stars

Chance - TX - United States 21 Apr 2016

I received my dash camera in the mail and installed it in my car. I bought the recommended memory device for it and installed it. I had no problems with this. Two days later, 1 second after I made a turn, there was an accident. I did not record the actual collision, but I recorded the before and after of this accident. The quality of the recording made it possible to see the street signal lights.

5 Stars

Jeff J 19 Apr 2016

Quick and easy transaction

5 Stars

Mac - WY - United States 17 Apr 2016

Fast and arrived on time.

5 Stars

Kelli M 11 Apr 2016

Sorry it took so long to respond. It was a gift and I had to wait for a review. He loves it!

5 Stars

Chris W 10 Apr 2016

Prompt and efficient. Quicker than expected delivery and the product is brilliant!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017