scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Danise had to say about scantastik.com

Danise | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 251

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Jim T 17 Nov 2017

We order all of our scanners and parts through Scantastik. The ordering is always easy and the shipping is quick.

5 Stars

Philip M 28 Sep 2017

Quick and easy ordering process, price is excellent.

5 Stars

Rebecca S - OH - United States 1 Sep 2017

Have bought at least 10 of these scanners for our district and they have all been top quality

5 Stars

Robin N - HI - United States 21 Aug 2017

The scanner I ordered arrived in perfect condition. I did have to pay for shipping but for the amount I paid, I was surprised that my order arrived as quickly as it did.

5 Stars

Travis S - CA - United States 17 Mar 2017

A great shopping experience so far. Customer service was very helpful!

I'd have liked to receive it sooner. I don't know how to review the scanner - I won't be able to review it until I learn how to use it - then I can tell you...

5 Stars

Jeff P 24 Feb 2017

Jeff was big help in identifying a great product that met my organizations needs

5 Stars

David C 11 Jan 2017

Very good price on a good scanner....

5 Stars

Thomas B - TX - United States 9 Jan 2017

I searched for the first item I needed and the site provided a list of all similar parts for these machines. I simply went down the list and was quickly and easily able to make my purchase of all items I needed. (The items I required were actually in the same order on the list on your website as I had them written down.) This made the process of selecting the items easy and efficient. Great job on the design.

5 Stars

Sandra J - PA - United States 1 Jan 2017

So far so good

5 Stars

smith - TX - United States 24 Oct 2016

Fast response.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017