scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Garry Q had to say about scantastik.com

Garry Q | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 140

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Rick D - OH - United States 14 Apr 2017

Fast and Easy!
Crossing fingers on quality... but Kodak is a trusted brand

5 Stars

Richard B 15 Mar 2017

Front end of transaction good, also good pricing. Will reserve final opinion when product is received.

5 Stars

Glenn T 27 Feb 2017

Great service. Had issue with credit card company, but your agent resolved things very quickly and pain-free!

5 Stars

John D 6 Feb 2017

good

5 Stars

Thomas B - TX - United States 9 Jan 2017

I searched for the first item I needed and the site provided a list of all similar parts for these machines. I simply went down the list and was quickly and easily able to make my purchase of all items I needed. (The items I required were actually in the same order on the list on your website as I had them written down.) This made the process of selecting the items easy and efficient. Great job on the design.

5 Stars

Kenneth W - TX - United States 9 Jan 2017

This is the second scanner I bought through you and I am extremely happy with your customer service and the quality of the product. The product was promptly delivered and without damage. I will continue to purchase your products in the future.

5 Stars

Thomas A 19 Dec 2016

Great experience.

5 Stars

Laurie G 12 Dec 2016

First time user. Easy and quick.

5 Stars

Patrick - AL - United States 22 Oct 2016

I'm a repeat customer--having bought scanners from Scantastik for both work and home use. I'm buying this one to donate to a charity. Shopping with Scantastik has always a great experience! The scanner arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The next time I need a scanner, Scantastik will again be the first place I shop.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017