Here’s what peter k had to say about russianushankahat.com
5 stars
peter k 06 Nov 2011
Great hat,it will be a cold winter here in holland.thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews

russianushankahat.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

russianushankahat.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 stars
Saleh H - IL, United States 15 Dec 2012

The hat is a bit tight on the head, but given that it is leather, it may expand to fit perfectly.

5 stars
George T - QC, Canada 04 Feb 2013

Had a little trouble placing the pin on the hat, but once in place it held on. Already got some positive comments on the hat and pin.

5 stars
Robert M - FL, United States 08 Jun 2012

Good selection. Quality items.

5 stars
william 10 Oct 2013

the item i order was great!!

5 stars
Chloe - FL, United States 31 Jan 2013

Everything arrived on time! My family and I are all very happy with our ushankas. Also, the free slippers are great, too! :) Very happy, will definitely order from here again.

5 stars
John O - Cork, IRELAND 14 Dec 2012

Again my second hat, and it was great.Thanks to you all and i wish you all a very happy and holy and peaceful Christmas .Thank You.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2014

thanks for the email-about the order it help a lot

>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!