Here’s what peter k had to say about russianushankahat.com
5 stars
peter k 06 Nov 2011
Great hat,it will be a cold winter here in holland.thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews

russianushankahat.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

russianushankahat.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve D - TN, United States 17 Jan 2014

Nice clean website, easy to navigate

5 stars
Kevin G 11 Sep 2012

Hi,

I was rather amazed to see that there was no Customs Declaration on the parcel, however this could have been taken off by any means. Being New Zealand, the delivery time was right at the extent of the estimated time given, which was to be expected. Everything arrived in good order, I would not hesitate to shop with you again.

Kind Regards,

Kevin Groube

5 stars
Darlene C - OH, United States 31 Jul 2013

Everything you carry is just so beautiful.My order took a bit longer than I thought it would; but arrived in perfict condition. My son was thrilled with his birthday gift!

5 stars
jennifer f 09 Dec 2012

been looking for awhile glad i found this site x

5 stars
Pol - lorraine, france 28 Nov 2012

Excellent ! I'm waiting for my order but the site is OK.

5 stars
Victor v - CA, United States 11 Nov 2012

The only major problem is that my hat came in a soft envelope and is wrinkled. I wouldn't mind paying a little more for shipping in a hard box and have the hat in perfect shape. I hope the wrinkles will disappear.

5 stars
william 10 Oct 2013

the item i order was great!!

>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!