Here’s what peter k had to say about russianushankahat.com
5 stars
peter k 06 Nov 2011
Great hat,it will be a cold winter here in holland.thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews

russianushankahat.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

russianushankahat.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 stars
Rob K - CO, United States 16 Aug 2011

The online shopping and delivery time were good. The hat seems to be what I wanted, however the army shield for the front of the hat was not the one I ordered. I was sent a red star, but I had ordered the gold wreath with the gold star inside a medalion. I'm guessing the numbers didn't match up to the picture.

5 stars
LESNARD - Corsica, France 21 Dec 2013

Very nice price quality!

5 stars
Chloe - FL, United States 31 Jan 2013

Everything arrived on time! My family and I are all very happy with our ushankas. Also, the free slippers are great, too! :) Very happy, will definitely order from here again.

5 stars
John O - Cork, IRELAND 14 Dec 2012

Again my second hat, and it was great.Thanks to you all and i wish you all a very happy and holy and peaceful Christmas .Thank You.

5 stars
George T - QC, Canada 04 Feb 2013

Had a little trouble placing the pin on the hat, but once in place it held on. Already got some positive comments on the hat and pin.

5 stars
Victor v - CA, United States 11 Nov 2012

The only major problem is that my hat came in a soft envelope and is wrinkled. I wouldn't mind paying a little more for shipping in a hard box and have the hat in perfect shape. I hope the wrinkles will disappear.

5 stars
Saleh H - IL, United States 15 Dec 2012

The hat is a bit tight on the head, but given that it is leather, it may expand to fit perfectly.

>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!