russianushankahat.com Customer Review

Here's what Rosie had to say about russianushankahat.com

Rosie | Submitted 11 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.


Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit russianushankahat.com

russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 364

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About russianushankahat.com
Other Customer Reviews for russianushankahat.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Apr 2014

nays

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Dec 2013

Easy to navigate. Great prices. Everything in the one place . Many thanks

5 Stars

Jeff W 5 Dec 2013

I looked at several sites and this one had the most reasonable prices for what seems to be a good quality product. I hope when my hat arrives I can give a full description and good recommendation.

5 Stars

Bruce T 7 Dec 2012

all good

5 Stars

Al G 8 Sep 2012

Very nice site. enjoyed shopping with you.

5 Stars

Rosie 11 Nov 2011

I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.


Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton

5 Stars

peter k 6 Nov 2011

Great hat,it will be a cold winter here in holland.thanks

5 Stars

Michael P 17 Jul 2011

good selection and easy to find items

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016