Here’s what Rosie had to say about russianushankahat.com
5 stars
Rosie 11 Nov 2011
I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.


Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews

russianushankahat.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

russianushankahat.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan W - KY, United States 25 Jan 2013

Great hat.

5 stars
william 10 Oct 2013

the item i order was great!!

5 stars
Darlene C - OH, United States 31 Jul 2013

Everything you carry is just so beautiful.My order took a bit longer than I thought it would; but arrived in perfict condition. My son was thrilled with his birthday gift!

5 stars
enrique a - CA, United States 18 Nov 2013

you guys are great, and your website looks very professional. i order my hat on november 03/13 and i receive it on november 18/13 super fast i will buy more from you guys thank you very much. Enrique A

5 stars
Rosie 11 Nov 2011

I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.


Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton

5 stars
John O - Cork, IRELAND 14 Dec 2012

Again my second hat, and it was great.Thanks to you all and i wish you all a very happy and holy and peaceful Christmas .Thank You.

5 stars
Ed A - TX, United States 04 Feb 2014

Wonderful selection! A bit confusing: similar but different product names vs which badges. Could I choose any badge with any hat? Luckily the "Sean Connery" Red October hat is EXACTLY the hat/badge I wanted.

5 stars
Charlie - MO, United States 01 Mar 2014

The ushanka arrived today 03/01/2014. It appears to be a high quality item.
It arrived just ahead of another snow storm. Just the few minutes I had it on I could tell this will be a warm hat! The fit is just a little snug, but I figure it will stretch a bit with wear. I look forward to many years of wear with this hat. Thank yo!

5 stars
Irina - London, United Kingdom 31 Oct 2013

super quick and easy. delivery is just as prompt. thanks very much!

>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!