Here’s what Rosie had to say about russianushankahat.com
5 stars
Rosie 11 Nov 2011
I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.


Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews

russianushankahat.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

russianushankahat.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 stars
Charlie - MO, United States 01 Mar 2014

The ushanka arrived today 03/01/2014. It appears to be a high quality item.
It arrived just ahead of another snow storm. Just the few minutes I had it on I could tell this will be a warm hat! The fit is just a little snug, but I figure it will stretch a bit with wear. I look forward to many years of wear with this hat. Thank yo!

5 stars
Ed A - TX, United States 04 Feb 2014

Wonderful selection! A bit confusing: similar but different product names vs which badges. Could I choose any badge with any hat? Luckily the "Sean Connery" Red October hat is EXACTLY the hat/badge I wanted.

5 stars
Anthony S 06 Sep 2013

Great communication & real fast shipping.
Thoroughly recommended.

5 stars
Chloe - FL, United States 31 Jan 2013

Everything arrived on time! My family and I are all very happy with our ushankas. Also, the free slippers are great, too! :) Very happy, will definitely order from here again.

5 stars
Saleh H - IL, United States 15 Dec 2012

The hat is a bit tight on the head, but given that it is leather, it may expand to fit perfectly.

5 stars
Johnathon - TX, United States 20 Nov 2012

You guys are the best and cheapest by far thank you. i will be making a video and review about your site

5 stars
Robert M - FL, United States 08 Jun 2012

Good selection. Quality items.

5 stars
Rob K - CO, United States 16 Aug 2011

The online shopping and delivery time were good. The hat seems to be what I wanted, however the army shield for the front of the hat was not the one I ordered. I was sent a red star, but I had ordered the gold wreath with the gold star inside a medalion. I'm guessing the numbers didn't match up to the picture.

>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!