Here’s what Rosie had to say about russianushankahat.com
5 stars
Rosie 11 Nov 2011
I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.


Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews

russianushankahat.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

russianushankahat.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve D - TN, United States 17 Jan 2014

Nice clean website, easy to navigate

5 stars
Michel N - QC, Canada 07 Nov 2011

The hats beautiful. The materials used are of good quality.
I ordered twice and the service was excellent. I will for sure order again as the hats are getting very trendy here in Canada.

:)

5 stars
graham g - merselyside, United Kingdom 23 Oct 2012

its a very visual sight lots of photos and nice looking girls to show off the hats It was an easy to use site,and well layed out.

5 stars
William M. F - MO, United States 18 Nov 2013

I expected the shipment to take longer, so it wasn't really a concern; the items were even better than shown on the website! My son is studying Systema (Russian martial arts), and I am certain that he will be thrilled with his gifts!

5 stars
Roger L - West Yorkshire, United Kingdom 10 Sep 2011

I am very pleased with my order and I will use it this coming I am 67 and need to keep warm I am also interested in old Russian Badges up to 1960 but especially during the Lennin and Stalin years, thank you and dos vodanska

5 stars
Joe M - MI, United States 13 Sep 2012

Love that I did not have to make a paypal account, I was able to use my debit card. I will definitively be back

5 stars
Dan W - KY, United States 25 Jan 2013

Great hat.

5 stars
LESNARD - Corsica, France 21 Dec 2013

Very nice price quality!

>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!