Here’s what Rosie had to say about russianushankahat.com
5 stars
Rosie 11 Nov 2011
I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.


Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews

russianushankahat.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

russianushankahat.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 stars
Johnathon - TX, United States 20 Nov 2012

You guys are the best and cheapest by far thank you. i will be making a video and review about your site

5 stars
Robert M - FL, United States 08 Jun 2012

Good selection. Quality items.

5 stars
graham g - merselyside, United Kingdom 23 Oct 2012

its a very visual sight lots of photos and nice looking girls to show off the hats It was an easy to use site,and well layed out.

5 stars
Dan W - KY, United States 25 Jan 2013

Great hat.

5 stars
John O - Cork, IRELAND 14 Dec 2012

Again my second hat, and it was great.Thanks to you all and i wish you all a very happy and holy and peaceful Christmas .Thank You.

5 stars
William M. F - MO, United States 18 Nov 2013

I expected the shipment to take longer, so it wasn't really a concern; the items were even better than shown on the website! My son is studying Systema (Russian martial arts), and I am certain that he will be thrilled with his gifts!

5 stars
George T - QC, Canada 04 Feb 2013

Had a little trouble placing the pin on the hat, but once in place it held on. Already got some positive comments on the hat and pin.

5 stars
Chloe - FL, United States 31 Jan 2013

Everything arrived on time! My family and I are all very happy with our ushankas. Also, the free slippers are great, too! :) Very happy, will definitely order from here again.

>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!