Here’s what Rosie had to say about russianushankahat.com
5 stars
Rosie 11 Nov 2011
I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.


Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews

russianushankahat.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

russianushankahat.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony S 06 Sep 2013

Great communication & real fast shipping.
Thoroughly recommended.

5 stars
Kevin G 11 Sep 2012

Hi,

I was rather amazed to see that there was no Customs Declaration on the parcel, however this could have been taken off by any means. Being New Zealand, the delivery time was right at the extent of the estimated time given, which was to be expected. Everything arrived in good order, I would not hesitate to shop with you again.

Kind Regards,

Kevin Groube

5 stars
Charlie - MO, United States 01 Mar 2014

The ushanka arrived today 03/01/2014. It appears to be a high quality item.
It arrived just ahead of another snow storm. Just the few minutes I had it on I could tell this will be a warm hat! The fit is just a little snug, but I figure it will stretch a bit with wear. I look forward to many years of wear with this hat. Thank yo!

5 stars
Darlene C - OH, United States 31 Jul 2013

Everything you carry is just so beautiful.My order took a bit longer than I thought it would; but arrived in perfict condition. My son was thrilled with his birthday gift!

5 stars
Michel N - QC, Canada 07 Nov 2011

The hats beautiful. The materials used are of good quality.
I ordered twice and the service was excellent. I will for sure order again as the hats are getting very trendy here in Canada.

:)

5 stars
terry f - MT, United States 24 Oct 2012

product was as showen. pleased with delivery considering it came from the ukraine!would refer to a friend

5 stars
john d - west lothian, United Kingdom 05 Oct 2011

first class product typical russian quality well made the ultimate winter headgear and very reasonably priced recommended highly

5 stars
jennifer f 09 Dec 2012

been looking for awhile glad i found this site x

>Visit russianushankahat.com >See More russianushankahat.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!