russianushankahat.com Customer Review

Here's what Rosie had to say about russianushankahat.com

Rosie | Submitted 11 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.


Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit russianushankahat.com

russianushankahat.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 364

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About russianushankahat.com
Other Customer Reviews for russianushankahat.com

5 Stars

Charlie - MO - United States 1 Mar 2014

The ushanka arrived today 03/01/2014. It appears to be a high quality item.
It arrived just ahead of another snow storm. Just the few minutes I had it on I could tell this will be a warm hat! The fit is just a little snug, but I figure it will stretch a bit with wear. I look forward to many years of wear with this hat. Thank yo!

5 Stars

loren j 18 Nov 2013

Easy, excellent, simple and fast.

5 Stars

Donovan M 5 Oct 2013

After a few moments of figuring out how to navigate the site, I was able to not only find the item I was looking for, but was also supprised to find the price was a little less then the competition.

5 Stars

Mark N 3 Oct 2013

Very efficient.

5 Stars

A.Dorin 1 Mar 2013

Everything is ok,thank you!

5 Stars

terry f - MT - United States 24 Oct 2012

product was as showen. pleased with delivery considering it came from the ukraine!would refer to a friend

5 Stars

Kevin G 11 Sep 2012

Hi,

I was rather amazed to see that there was no Customs Declaration on the parcel, however this could have been taken off by any means. Being New Zealand, the delivery time was right at the extent of the estimated time given, which was to be expected. Everything arrived in good order, I would not hesitate to shop with you again.

Kind Regards,

Kevin Groube

5 Stars

Michael P 17 Jul 2011

good selection and easy to find items

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017