Customer Review

Here's what Rosie had to say about

Rosie | Submitted 11 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

I cannot fault the service, or the hats-excellent.However the naval hat does not fit comfortably on my head,I think my head is the problem- not the hat.
I wonder if it would be possible to exchange the military hat and get another one of the fox fur hats in the other colour-grey. it is perfect!!!! I love it and it is so comfortable,I would also like to buy a matching black fur scarf .Please let me know as soon as possible.

Many Thanks
Rosie Hamilton

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 364

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2014

soviet army and navy hat badges

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2014

thanks for the email-about the order it help a lot

5 Stars

LESNARD - Corsica - France 21 Dec 2013

Very nice price quality!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Dec 2013

Easy to navigate. Great prices. Everything in the one place . Many thanks

5 Stars

enrique a - CA - United States 18 Nov 2013

you guys are great, and your website looks very professional. i order my hat on november 03/13 and i receive it on november 18/13 super fast i will buy more from you guys thank you very much. Enrique A

5 Stars

Alex K 12 May 2013


5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Oct 2012

Very happy with your company i purchased hats from you before and will again.Thank you.

5 Stars

Michel N - QC - Canada 7 Nov 2011

The hats beautiful. The materials used are of good quality.
I ordered twice and the service was excellent. I will for sure order again as the hats are getting very trendy here in Canada.


© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016